隨著Amazon Prime的到來,戲劇體驗變得容易得多。但是,由於該應用程序已在移動和筆記本電腦上啟動,因此我們聽到有關缺乏Chromecast支持的抱怨。當兩個科技巨頭前往頭時可能會對消費者產生負面影響。幸運的是,2019年,Google和Amazon設法保持了更友好的關係和對Chromecast的支持。

由於兩個技術人員會在他們往前走時傷害他們,因此,當他們聚在一起時,他們會帶來獨特的體驗。但是,現在您可以通過Chromecast上的Direct Amazon Prime視頻獲得周五晚上的樂趣。

如何在Chromecast上觀看Amazon Prime?

兩種技術之間的友好紐帶帶來了許多優勢,包括可以從不同設備上觀看Amazon Prime的選擇。這是不同設備的說明。

來自平板電腦或智能手機

如果您喜歡享受大屏幕,Chromecast Amazon Prime是偽裝的祝福。通過遵循這些簡單的步驟來享受您的時間,而不會中斷。

  • 確保您在智能手機上擁有最新版本或最新的Amazon Prime視頻應用程序。
  • 請注意您的網絡連接。因此,請確保將平板電腦或電話連接到連接Chromecast的同一Internet連接。
  • 啟動該應用程序並打開它。打開後,您會看到一個名為的大圖標"投擲"在智能手機的右下角'S屏幕。
  • 點擊鑄件圖標,然後選擇您願意連接的Chromecast設備。
  • 電影和節目將出現在您的屏幕上。選擇您想看今晚的電影,然後在電影中上映。現在,您將能夠在手機上享受Amazon Prime Chrome。

要記住的一件事是,演員圖標與您可能在視頻下可能見證的手錶按鈕並不相似。這個圖標是在消防電視設備上觀看電影和電視節目。為了連接到Chromecast,該按鈕在移動屏幕的右下角可見。

來自Mac或個人計算機

將Amazon Prime視頻從計算機傳輸到Chromecast與移動設備一樣簡單。在計算機上設置Google Chrome瀏覽器。您距離電視上的Google Chromecast Amazon Prime僅幾步之遙。

  • 在您的Chrome上查看Amazon Prime視頻的官方網站。
  • 選擇您願意在電視上觀看的電視節目或電影,然後點擊播放按鈕。
  • 等待一分鐘,並確保您不要切換到全屏模式。
  • 右上角將可見三個垂直點。他們將帶您進入Chrome瀏覽器中的菜單;單擊它們。
  • 在這裡,圖標將以名稱出現"投擲,"然後單擊要連接的鉻砂劑。
  • 幹得好。 PC或筆記本電腦屏幕將在電視上鏡像。享受!

請記住,當您以4K分辨率的形式播放時,這將Amazon Prime視頻分辨率限制為1080p。

在其他程序上觀看Amazon Prime視頻的指南

如果亞馬遜Chromecast對您來說是可能的選項,則還可以使用替代程序。但是,Chromecast是具有許多優勢的可靠來源,但您也可以使用這些程序在電視上享受Amazon Prime

Roku

Ruko是由美國公司引入的著名流媒體播放器。它有助於用戶在電視上投射大量在線內容。您可以訪問Netflix,Disney Plus,Prime Videos等數百個著名頻道。一旦添加了任何頻道,內容鑄造就會方便。通過電視上的頻道部分,在遙控器的幫助下導航到頻道並播放您喜歡的電影。

消防電視

這是亞馬遜創建的多種流媒體設備的名稱,包括消防電視立方體,消防電視棒等。隨著數千種應用程序和Alexa技能的可用性,Fire TV帶來了所有可以使您切換到電視的流媒體內容來自筆記本電腦。

蘋果電視

如果您不喜歡Chromecast Amazon Prime,則應該嘗試一下Apple TV。它允許從蘋果鑄造到電視'S內容和其他流媒體平台,例如Netflix,Hulu,Amazon Prime等。

我可以在高分辨率上觀看Amazon Prime離線嗎?

離線模式是具有無失真內容所需的重要功能。但是,擁有不同的頻道會弄亂下載的系列的安排。這裡開始遊戲 StreamGaga Amazon視頻下載器 。它允許用戶連接到不同的頻道,並以高分辨率和速度下載您喜歡的電影。

為了下載視頻,請打開Streamgaga並選擇Amazon Prime。然後從搜索欄中搜索您喜歡的電影,然後開始 通過StreamGaga下載Amazon Prime視頻 。它允許用戶下載帶有字幕的高質量內容。您可以下載與電影集成的字幕,也可以單獨以文件表單為單獨的字幕,可以使您與文本混合。

StreamGaga允許您在一個地方瀏覽不同的頻道,例如帶有Amazon Prime的Hulu。但是,有些人混淆了 Hulu和Amazon Prime 作為一個流服務。實際上,它們是一處在StreamGaga的競爭對手流媒體服務。

最後一句話

在獲得流媒體平台訂閱之前,很自然地想知道,所以人們通常會想知道,您可以將Amazon Prime Chormecast嗎?是的,您可以Chromecast Amazon Prime。實際上,這是一種方便觀看您最喜歡的節目,直接從您的個人計算機和Android到電視。

雖然連接可能是一個複雜的過程,但您可以通過上述描述使其變得容易且光滑。此外,您可以在不緩衝的情況下享受自己喜歡的節目,以及在互聯網不可用的過程中通過保存將來。 StreamGaga是一種方便的工具,可以幫助您高速下載Amazon Prime視頻。

相關文章

Theater experience has become a lot easier with the arrival of amazon prime. But, since the app has launched on mobile and laptop, we have heard complaints about the lack of Chromecast support. When two tech giants go head to head can negatively impact the consumers. Fortunately, in 2019, Google and Amazon have managed to maintain a friendlier relationship and support for Chromecast.

As two techs can hurt consumers when they come head to head, similarly, when they come together can bring unique experiences. However, now you can have Friday night fun by direct amazon prime videos on Chromecast.

How to watch Amazon Prime on Chromecast?

The friendly bond between the two techs has brought many advantages, including the option to watch amazon prime on Chromecast from different devices. Here are the instructions for different devices.

From a Tablet or Smartphone

If you like to enjoy the big screen, Chromecast amazon prime is a blessing in disguise for you. Enjoy your time without any interruption by following these simple steps.

  • Ensure that you have the latest version or up-to-date amazon prime video app on your smartphone.
  • Be careful about your network connection. Therefore, make sure to connect the tablet or phone to the same internet connection on which Chromecast is connected.
  • Launch the app and open it. Right after opening, you will see a large icon named "Cast" at the bottom right corner of the smartphone's screen.
  • Tap on the cast icon and choose the Chromecast device you are willing to connect to.
  • The movies and shows will appear on your screen. Select the movie you want to watch tonight and top on the movie. Now you will be able to enjoy amazon prime chrome cast on your mobile.

A thing to keep in mind is that the cast icon is not similar to the watch-on button that you may witness right under the video. This icon is to watch movies and TV shows on a Fire TV device. In order to connect to a Chromecast, the button is visible at the bottom right corner of the mobile screen.

From Mac or Personal Computer

Streaming amazon prime video to Chromecast from a computer is as simple as on mobile. Set up the Google Chrome browser on your computer. You are just a few steps away from having Google Chromecast amazon prime on your TV.

  • Check the official website of amazon prime video on your chrome.
  • Choose the TV show or movie you are willing to watch on the television and hit the play button.
  • Wait a minute and make sure that you do not switch to full-screen mode.
  • The three vertical dots will be visible at the top right corner. They will lead you to the menu in the chrome browser; click them.
  • Here the icon will appear with the name "Cast," and click the Chromecast you want to connect.
  • Here you go. The PC or laptop screen will be mirrored on the television. Enjoy!

Keep in mind that this restricts the amazon prime video resolution to 1080p when you Chromecast with 4K resolution.

Guidance for Viewing Amazon Prime Videos on other Programs

If amazon Chromecast is not a possible option for you, alternate programs are also available. However, Chromecast is a reliable source with a bunch of advantages, but you can also use these programs to enjoy amazon prime on television

Roku

Ruko is a well-known streaming player introduced by an American company. It facilitates users to cast a host of online content on TV. You can get access to hundreds of famous channels like Netflix, Disney plus, prime videos, etc. once any channel has been added, content casting becomes convenient. Through the channel section on the TV, navigate with the help of the remote to go to the channel and play your favorite movie.

Fire TV

It is the name of multiple streaming devices created by amazon, including Fire TV cube, Amazon on Fire TV stick, etc. With the availability of thousands of applications and Alexa skills, Fire TV brings all the streaming content that would make you switch to TV from a laptop.

Apple TV

If you are not a fan of Chromecast amazon prime, you should give apple TV a try. It allows casting to the TV from Apple's content and other streaming platforms like Netflix, Hulu, Amazon prime, etc.

Can I Watch Amazon Prime Offline in High Resolution?

Offline mode is an essential feature required to have distortion-free content. But, having different channels can mess up the arrangement of downloaded series. Here begins the game ofStreamGaGa Amazon Video Downloader. It allows the user to connect to different channels and download your favorite movie with high resolution and speed.

In order to download the video, open StreamGaGa and select amazon prime. Then search your favorite movie from the search bar and initiate todownload amazon prime videos with StreamGaGa. It allows the user to download high-quality content with subtitles. You can download subtitles integrated with the movie or separately in the file form that can allow you to mix them with text.

StreamGaGa allows you to navigate different channels in one place, like Hulu with amazon prime. But, some people confuseHulu and amazon primeas one streaming service. Actually, they are a rival streaming service available at StreamGaGa in one place.

Final Words

Before getting a subscription to a streaming platform, it is natural to wonder, so people usually wonder, can you Chromecast amazon prime? Yes, you can Chromecast amazon prime. Actually, it is a handy way to watch your favorite show right from your personal computer and android to television.

While connecting may be a complex process, you can make it easy and smooth with the above description. Moreover, you can enjoy your favorite show without buffering and during the unavailability of the internet by saving it for the future. streamGaGa is a handy tool that can help you download amazon prime videos with high speed.