StreamGaGa Crunchyroll下載器
鑑於 Crunchyroll 的默認下載選項有一些限制,使用第三方 Crunchyroll 下載器是一個明顯的選擇。 StreamGaGa 幾乎可以滿足任何客戶的要求。 了解更多 >
獲取30天的免費試用版,下載您喜愛的視頻! 免費試用

Crunchyroll上的十大最佳動漫

在Crunchyroll上有成千上萬的動漫可以觀看,但是如果您想度過美好的時光,那麼這10個是最好的流媒體。

Crunchyroll擁有世界上最大的動漫圖書館 - 該平台擁有數十萬個轟動一時的動漫情節,按需標題和原件 - 因此’在平台上觀看很多東西。但是,有一些標題/情節“最好的”和“更有趣”觀看。

本文列出了一些在Crunchyroll上流式傳輸的最佳動漫標題。有趣的是,您可以在所有設備(包括遊戲機和Xfinity設備)上獲得Crunchyroll。同樣重要的是要注意,Crunchyroll提供了更多替代動漫比被稱為動漫的動漫。儘管如此,你'D享受這些流。

如果您對Crunchyroll感興趣,則可以單擊以學習 如何下載和激活Crunchyroll

Crunchyroll上的十大最佳動漫

1.斯通博士

季節數: 2

情節數: 35

年: 2019

評分: 4.7/5(Crunchyroll),8.2(IMDB),88%(Google)

Stone博士是Crunchyroll的最佳動漫中排名第一的頭號,這是一個兩個季節的驚悚片(幾個世紀),這是一個神秘的現象使每個人都活在地球上,這是一個高度聰明的男孩Senku Ishigami ,覺醒,被石頭包圍,曾經是人類。

現在,森庫(Senku)決定利用科學作為解決崩潰的文明的解決方案,以及他那活躍的童年朋友太極拳(Taiju Oki),他也同時醒來。他們倆幾乎一無所有地開始重建文明。

整個系列是一個關於兩個最好的朋友的超級有趣的冒險故事。科學天才,森庫(Senku)和一個熱情的強人,奧基(Oki)。這是您可以與任何人一起觀看的動漫。

2.我的英雄學術界

季節數: 5

情節數: 100+

第一版的年份: 2016年4月。

評分: 4.6/5(Crunchyroll),8.5(IMDB),91%(Google)

我的英雄學術界是Crunchyroll最好的動漫中排名前2位。它’S是狂歡者的完美動漫。它'S目前在5 Th 季節和謠言可能會有第六部分。故事情節令人著迷,不會讓您停止觀看該系列 - 直到您'在最後一集中完成。

整個故事集中在伊祖庫(Izuku),這是一個雄心勃勃的小男孩,希望成為超級英雄。但是,Izuku沒有’t甚至擁有超級大國(怪癖),而他村里的幾乎每個其他孩子都出生於超級大國 - 那他如何成為超級英雄?我的英雄學術界是有史以來最好的動漫之一。

3.鋼鐵煉金術士:兄弟會

季節數: 1

情節數: 64

第一版的年份: 2009年,四月。

評分: 4.8/5(Crunchyroll),9.1(IMDB),94%(Google)

這是Crunchyroll上最好的動漫的第三名。這部64集動漫是根據鋼鐵煉金術士的改編而來的,每個動漫愛好者都應該考慮觀看的驚悚片(如果他們沒有'T還看到了)。有趣的是,你'D在Crunchyroll上找到子和配音版本,您可以流式傳輸最適合您的版本。

纖維化煉金術士:兄弟會重點關注愛德華兄弟和阿方斯·埃利里克(Alphonse Elric),他們都在尋找哲學家'S石,希望恢復身體。他們早些時候失去了身體,試圖使用煉金術技巧復活死去的母親。這部動漫電影很有趣,而且'適合所有年齡段的s。

4.惡魔殺手:Kimetsu No Yaiba電影:Mugen火車

季節數: N/A。

情節數: N/A。

電影持續時間: 1h 57m

第一版的年份: 2020年10月。

評分: 4.5/5(Crunchyroll),8.3(IMDB),97%(Google)

這部電影講述了一個孩子(坦吉羅)的故事,他的父母被惡魔殺死,所以他被公豬撫養長大,這使他總是戴公豬'S頭。他成長並與另一個男孩合作,繼續執行任務,以擊敗一直在折磨和殺死人們的脆弱惡魔。

坦吉羅(Tanjiro)以謀生為生出售木炭,但在他的家人被惡魔帶走後成為惡魔殺手。這是一個充滿動作的動漫,有一些嚴肅的場景。儘管如此'在一個涼爽的夜晚觀看的好人。

5.飛女巫

季節數: 1

情節數: 12

第一版的年份: 2016年4月。

評分: 4.7/5(Crunchyroll),7.2(IMDB),79%(Google)

飛行女巫,在Crunchyroll上排名前5位,是您令人興奮的動漫電影之一'D觀看,然後想再次觀看。它重點介紹了一個來自橫濱的年輕女巫,名叫Makoto。她前往海洛薩基(Hirosaki)訓練她的女巫事業。整個動漫的整個12集戲劇都跟隨Makoto'當她試圖瀏覽自己的新環境時,日常生活。不要忘記,Makoto Kowata才15歲,她和黑貓Chito一起去處。

6.火影忍者:Shippuden

季節數: 21

情節數: 300+

第一版的年份: 2017年2月。

評分: 4.7/5(Crunchyroll),8.8(IMDB),94%(Google)

在Crunchyroll上最好的動漫中,火影忍者是長期以來狂歡的完美動漫。目前,它在Crunchyroll上有超過500集。該系列長期以來有一個有趣的故事情節。儘管有許多情節,但該系列重點關注青春期火影忍者'成為他村莊中最好的忍者(Hokagein)的野心。為了實現自己的夢想,火影忍者的訓練非常好,但他必須與神秘的Akatsuki組織進行過多。

7.給予

季節數: 1

情節數: 11

第一版的年份: 2020年8月。

評分: 4.7/5(Crunchyroll),7.8(IMDB),98%(Google)

給出的是Crunchyroll最好的動漫中的前7名。這部電影是在Crunchyroll上觀看的最好的浪漫動漫之一。它受到許多人的喜愛,角色很好。有趣的是,即使不註冊,您也可以在Crunchyroll上流式傳輸這部電影。Crunchyroll上大約有11集 - 它們都是副床。特別是,這種動漫感興趣的人喜歡關於音樂劇的電影。

8.七龍珠

季節數: 9

情節數: 153

第一版的年份: 1986年,2月。

評分: N/A(Crunchyroll),8.6(IMDB),95%(Google)

現在,所有七龍珠劇集都在crunchyroll上完成,但是只有在您的’重新付費訂戶。七龍珠是歷史上最好的動漫系列之一 - 第一集早在1986年發行,它是’S共有153集。這是一部很酷的電影,現在可以在Crunchyroll上觀看。

9.東京復仇者

東京Revengers Cr

季節數: 1

情節數: 24

第一版的年份: 2021年,四月。

評分: 4.6(Crunchyroll),8.3(IMDB),96%(Google)

Tokyo Revengers在Crunchyroll上排名前9位。這是一定的愛與浪漫動漫,它遵循了Takemichi Hanagaki的活動,試圖防止他的前高中女友Hinata謀殺。自由職業者Takemichi在無情的東京Manji幫派去世後,非常絕望。但是,不知何故,他將自己帶回去了12年,現在他有機會報仇自己的生活 - 因為早些時候發生的事情。

10.獵人X獵人

獵人X Hunter CR

季節數: 9

情節數: 24

第一版的年份: 2011年10月。

評分: 4.6(Crunchyroll),9.0(IMDB),95%(Google)

Hunter X Hunter遵循一個小男孩Gon的故事,它基於同名漫畫系列,在Crunchyroll上排名前9位。Gon決定像父親一樣訓練自己成為獵人。當他與父親團聚時,他實際上實現了自己的夢想 - 當Gon仍然很溫柔時,父親實際上離開了。

如何下載crunchyroll動漫

從Crunchyroll下載動漫電影非常簡單,您只需要一個高級下載器應用程序即可。就像你一樣 下載Netflix電影 並在離線觀看它們,您也可以下載Crunchyroll動漫。也就是說,您需要像Streamgaga Crunchyroll下載器這樣的下載器。

StreamGaga Crunchyroll下載器

StreamGaga Crunchyroll下載器 是一個功能豐富的下載器應用程序,可讓您以清晰的高清質量和良好的音軌節省最佳的Crunchyroll動漫。它適用於Windows和Mac,並具有任何人都可以輕鬆理解的干淨界面。

特徵

  • 最多支持4K分辨率
  • 讓您單獨保存字幕或“remux”進入視頻
  • 以MP4格式保存您的下載以在任何設備上播放
  • 從視頻中刪除廣告
  • 快速和容易使用
  • 批處理模式支持。

指導

首先,在Windows PC上下載並安裝StreamGaga Crunchyroll Downloader軟件;啟動該應用程序並繼續下面的步驟。

第一步:

單擊VIP 左窗格的服務。然後從支持的高級流服務的可用卡中選擇Crunchyroll。你’D被帶到另一個窗口登錄到您的Crunchyroll帳戶。

第二步:

登錄您的Crunchyroll帳戶,並播放您要下載的電影,表演或點播標題。在視頻播放時,下載圖標將彈出在播放窗口的右上角。單擊下載按鈕,然後選擇您的首選項。

第三步:

視頻將添加到您的“下載”列表,您可以根據需要下載盡可能多的Crunchyroll視頻。要查看所有正在進行的下載,請單擊“下載”左窗格上的標籤。

概括:

這些是目前要在Crunchyroll上流式傳輸的十大最佳動漫電影,您可以在Windows或Mac計算機上使用StreamGaga Crunchyroll下載器下載它們。

訂閱我們
為我發送最新的新聞和折扣!
作者
Robert Williams
Robert Williams

助理編輯

嗨,我是Robert,是StreamGaGa的編輯。我對不斷發展的計算機技術世界很感興趣,不管是編碼語言,還是創新性的軟體。作為一名編輯,我會在複雜的技術和日常用戶之間架起一座橋樑,努力與技術相關的內容易於理解,內容豐富且令人愉​​悅,讓讀者了解技術界的最新趨勢、新聞和產品。
注意
使用StreamGaGa時請遵循必要的法律法規。下載的視頻僅供個人觀看和娛樂,請勿侵犯版權或用於其他商業用途。
將您最愛的電影、電視劇和原創劇集下載為高清1080p的MP4視頻,不受任何播放限制。立即開始免費試用!
您最好的視頻下載解決方案

Crunchyroll has the biggest anime library in the world - the platform is home to hundreds of thousands of blockbuster anime episodes, on-demand titles, and originals - so there’s lots of stuff to watch on the platform. However, there are some titles/episodes that are “best” and “more intriguing” to watch.

This article lists some of the top best anime titles to stream on Crunchyroll. Interestingly, you can get Crunchyroll on all your devices, including gaming consoles and Xfinity devices. It is also important to note that Crunchyroll offers moresubbed anime than dubbed anime. Notwithstanding, you'd enjoy these streams.

If you are interested in Crunchyroll, then you can click to learn how to download and activate Crunchyroll.

Top 10 Best Anime on Crunchyroll

1. Dr. Stone

No. Of Seasons: 2

No. Of Episodes: 35

Year: 2019

Ratings: 4.7/5 (Crunchyroll), 8.2 (IMDb), 88% (Google)

Ranking Top 1 among the best anime on Crunchyroll is Dr. Stone, which is a two-season thriller set in a time - many centuries - after a mysterious phenomenon turns everyone living on Earth into a stone, a certain highly intelligent boy, Senku Ishigami, awakens, surrounded by stones, which used to be humans.

Senku now decides to leverage science as a solution to reviving the collapsed civilization, along with his vigorous childhood friend, Taiju Oki, who also awoke at the same time. Both of them start rebuilding civilization from almost nothing.

The entire series is a super interesting adventure story about two best friends; a science genius, Senku, and a passionate strongman, Oki. This is an anime you could watch with anyone.

2. My Hero Academia

No. Of Seasons: 5

No. Of Episodes: 100+

Year of First Release: 2016, April.

Ratings: 4.6/5 (Crunchyroll), 8.5 (IMDb), 91% (Google)

Ranking Top 2 among the best anime on Crunchyroll is My Hero Academia. It’s a perfect anime for binge-watchers. It's currently in its 5th season and there are rumors there could be the sixth installment. The storyline is captivating and would make you not stop watching the series - until you're done with the last episode.

The entire story centers on Izuku, an ambitious young boy that wishes to become a superhero. However, Izuku doesn’t even possess a superpower (quirk), whereas almost every other kid in his village was born with a superpower - how then can he become a superhero? My Hero Academia is one of the best animes of all time.

3. Fullmetal Alchemist: Brotherhood

No. Of Seasons: 1

No. Of Episodes: 64

Year of First Release: 2009, April.

Ratings: 4.8/5 (Crunchyroll), 9.1 (IMDb), 94% (Google)

Here comes the No.3 of the best anime on Crunchyroll. Adapted from Fullmetal Alchemist, this 64-episode anime is a thriller every anime lover should consider watching (if they haven't seen it yet). interestingly, you'd find the sub and dub versions on Crunchyroll, you can stream the one that suits you the most.

Fullmetal Alchemist: Brotherhood focuses on Brothers Edward and Alphonse Elric, who are both in search of the Philosopher's Stone with hopes of restoring their bodies. They had earlier lost their bodies in an attempt to resurrect their dead mother using their alchemy skills. This anime movie is intriguing to watch, and it's suitable for all ages.

4. Demon Slayer: Kimetsu no Yaiba the Movie: Mugen Train

No. Of Seasons: N/A

No. Of Episodes: N/A

Film duration: 1h 57m

Year of First Release: 2020, October.

Ratings: 4.5/5 (Crunchyroll), 8.3 (IMDb), 97% (Google)

This movie follows the story of a kid (Tanjiro) whose parents were killed by a demon, and so, he was raised by boars, which made him always wear a boar's head. He grew and partnered with another boy to go on the mission to defeat the frail demon that has been tormenting and killing people.

Tanjiro sells charcoal for a living but resorted to becoming a demon slayer after his family was taken away from him by a demon. This is an action-filled anime with some serious scenes. Notwithstanding, it's a good one to watch on a cool evening.

5. Flying Witch

No. Of Seasons: 1

No. Of Episodes: 12

Year of First Release: 2016, April.

Ratings: 4.7/5 (Crunchyroll), 7.2 (IMDb), 79% (Google)

Flying Witch, ranking top 5 among the best anime on Crunchyroll, is one of those exciting anime movies you'd watch, and then want to watch over and again. It focuses on the story of a young witch named Makoto, who is from Yokohama. She travels to Hirosaki to train for her witch cause; the entire 12-episode drama of this anime follows Makoto's everyday life as she tries to navigate her new environment. Not to forget, Makoto Kowata is just 15 years old and she goes everywhere with her black cat, Chito.

6. Naruto: Shippuden

No. Of Seasons: 21

No. Of Episodes: 300+

Year of First Release: 2017, February.

Ratings: 4.7/5 (Crunchyroll), 8.8 (IMDb), 94% (Google)

Among the best anime on Crunchyroll, Naruto is a perfect anime to binge-watch over a long time; it currently has over 500 episodes on Crunchyroll. The series is long with an interesting storyline. Although with the many episodes available, the series focuses on an adolescent Naruto's ambition to become the best ninja (Hokagein) in his village. In the bid to achieve his dream, Naruto trains very well, but he has to deal with the mysterious Akatsuki organization excesses.

7. Given

No. Of Seasons: 1

No. Of Episodes: 11

Year of First Release: 2020, August.

Ratings: 4.7/5 (Crunchyroll), 7.8 (IMDb), 98% (Google)

Given is ranking Top 7 among the best anime on Crunchyroll. The Movie is one of the best romance anime to watch on Crunchyroll; it is loved by many and the characters are good. Interestingly, you can stream this movie on Crunchyroll even without signing up. There are about 11 episodes on Crunchyroll - they are all subbed. Particularly, this anime interests people that love films about musicals.

8. Dragon Ball

No. Of Seasons: 9

No. Of Episodes: 153

Year of First Release: 1986, February.

Ratings: N/A (Crunchyroll), 8.6 (IMDb), 95% (Google)

All episodes of Dragon Ball are now complete on Crunchyroll, but you can only stream them if you’re a paid subscriber. Dragon Ball is one of the all-time best anime series - the first episode was released way back in 1986, and it’s got a total of 153 episodes. This is a cool movie to watch right now on Crunchyroll.

9. Tokyo Revengers

Tokyo Revengers Cr

No. Of Seasons: 1

No. Of Episodes: 24

Year of First Release: 2021, April.

Ratings: 4.6 (Crunchyroll), 8.3 (IMDb), 96% (Google)

Ranking Top 9 among the best anime on Crunchyroll is Tokyo Revengers. This is somewhat love and romance anime that follows the activities of Takemichi Hanagaki as he tries to prevent the murder of his ex-high school girlfriend, Hinata. Takemichi, a freelancer, was in great despair after the death of Hinaata by the ruthless Tokyo Manji Gang. However, somehow, he takes himself back in time, 12 years, and now he has the chance to get revenge on his life - for things that had occurred earlier.

10. Hunter X Hunter

Hunter x Hunter cr

No. Of Seasons: 9

No. Of Episodes: 24

Year of First Release: 2011, October.

Ratings: 4.6 (Crunchyroll), 9.0 (IMDb), 95% (Google)

Hunter X Hunter follows the story of a young boy, Gon, and it is based on a manga series of the same name, ranking Top 9 among the best anime on Crunchyroll. Gon determines to train himself to become a hunter just like his father. He actually achieved his dream as he reunites with his father, - the father actually left when Gon was still much tender.

How to Download Crunchyroll Anime

Downloading anime movies from Crunchyroll is pretty simple, you just need a premium downloader application. Just as you can download Netflix movies and watch them offline, you can download Crunchyroll animes too. That said, you need a downloader like the StreamGaGa Crunchyroll Downloader.

StreamGaGa Crunchyroll Downloader

The StreamGaGa Crunchyroll Downloader is a feature-rich downloader app that lets you save best Crunchyroll animes in clear HD quality and with good audio tracks. It is available for both Windows and Mac,and has a clean interface anyone could easily understand.

Features

  • Supports up to 4k resolution
  • Lets you save subtitles separately or “remux” into videos
  • Saves your downloads in MP4 format for playback on any device
  • Removes ads from the videos
  • Fast and easy to use
  • Batch Mode support.

Guide

First things first, download and install the StreamGaga Crunchyroll Downloader software on your Windows PC; launch the app and proceed with the steps below.

First Step:

Click on VIP Services on the left pane. Then select Crunchyroll from the available cards of supported premium streaming services. You’d be taken to another Window to log in to your Crunchyroll account.

Second Step:

Sign in to your Crunchyroll account and play the movie, show, or on-demand title you want to download. As the video is playing, a download icon would pop up at the top-right corner of the playing window. Click on the download button and choose your preferences.

Third Step:

The video would be added to your “Downloading” list, and you can download as many Crunchyroll videos as you wish. To view all ongoing downloads, click on the “Downloading” tab on the left pane.

Summary:

These are the top 10 best anime movies to stream on Crunchyroll at the moment, and you can download them using StreamGaGa Crunchyroll Downloader on a Windows or Mac computer.