聖誕節的傳統涉及與您的朋友和家人一起觀看電影,並在一起度過美好的時光。當談到家庭聚會,盛宴和冬季假期時,電影派對和虛擬小組觀看您最喜歡的電影的馬拉鬆比賽可能是共同度過時光的好方法。至於聖誕節電影,幸運的是,沒有任何選擇。

無論您以前使用哪種流媒體服務,孔雀都可以讓您本賽季覆蓋。為了協助您尋找完美的播放電影,我們決定彙編10張孔雀聖誕節電影的列表。我們'VE為所有人提供了一些東西,從假日經典和小雞片到動畫的任務和節日恐怖。

孔雀上的十大聖誕節電影

不用再說,讓'深入研究我們在孔雀上的聖誕節電影的建議清單。

1.最好提防

阿什利(奧利維亞·迪恩格)到達盧克'S(Levi Miller)的聖誕節假期,以照顧他,找到正常的一切'對。他們發現了一個用單詞蝕刻的磚塊"你離開,或者你死了"在破碎的玻璃中。接下來的接下來是只能在像這樣扭曲和不平衡的電影中發生的事情。

這部令人驚訝的喜劇以其強大的角色和怪異的前提–恐怖片是家庭入侵類型中無數其他不太成功的電影中的有趣和原始的選擇。無證件的導演克里斯·佩克弗(Chris Peckover)(2010年)確保了這部電影是一部令人恐懼的驚悚片。

2.伴娘

伴娘是如果您需要笑聲的話,是失去自己的理想電影。當瑪雅·魯道夫(Maya Rudolph)要求她的BFF安妮(Kristen Wiig)成為她的榮譽女僕時,安妮(Annie)被迫面對她的挑戰,因為她和其他朋友通過一系列有趣的不幸事件遭受痛苦,因為他們進入婚禮招待會。伴娘是婚禮的禮物,無論您是'重新觀看第一次或返回另一回合。

3.家庭石

至少可以說,家庭石是一個混合的袋子。它具有出色的表演和場景,可以使您大聲笑並傷心。 Dermot Mulroney扮演了一位僵硬的企業家Meredith Stone(Sarah Jessica Parker)的父親,在聖誕節假期期間第一次與家人見面。梅雷迪思知道石頭是't立即喜歡她,所以她給妹妹朱莉(克萊爾·丹尼斯)打電話來幫助她。

它的受歡迎程度主要是由於其令人難以置信的演員表,包括黛安·基頓(Diane Keaton),莎拉·傑西卡·帕克(Sarah Jessica Parker)和德莫特·穆羅尼(Dermot Mulroney)等名人。

4.哈利·波特系列

哈利·波特(Harry Potter)系列的粉絲可以慶祝,因為所有七部電影現在都可以在孔雀上出售。而且,如果您沒有't已經看過他們,您生活在哪個世界?恢復每個人的轉變'來自無辜的魔術學生到自信英雄的最喜歡的霍格沃茨學生是一個實在是一個奇妙的機會,無法通過,您'LL再次喜歡星光熠熠的合奏。

得益於丹尼爾·拉德克利夫(Daniel Radcliffe),魯珀特·格林特(Rupert Grint),艾瑪·沃特森(Emma Watson)和其他許多明星的存在,懷舊的人就會艱難地打擊。這部非常狂熱的一系列電影的舒適和舒適的重新觀看非常適合假期,這是我們所有人都可以使用的。

5。我是大鳥:卡羅爾·斯皮尼的故事

聖誕節是關於微笑的,'t?卡羅爾·斯皮尼(Caroll Spinney)是這部令人愉快的紀錄片的主題,他帶來了大鳥和奧斯卡(Oscar)的野蠻人,他被證明與心愛的角色一樣討人喜歡。

在這裡,我們有機會看到他如何通過這部神奇電影的鏡頭在80多歲時繼續留下自己的印記。即使電影'浪漫的分數偶爾會導致它轉向糖漿領土,它無濟於事,這可以保證在我們最需要的時候可以在我們的臉上露出微笑。

6.諾丁山

休·格蘭特(Hugh Grant)和朱莉婭·羅伯茨(Julia Roberts)的明星在這部1999年的浪漫喜劇中,講述了美國名人與倫敦書商之間的意外事件。這部電影受到了批評家和觀眾的絕對出色評論。它設定了票房記錄,並在金球獎獲得了最佳電影的提名。

當他們的角色努力找到一種方法來調和他們在墜入愛河的同時和解自己的不同生活方式時,這部電影'批評家讚揚了主角,以表現出色的表現和表現不可否認的化學反應。無論您是將其視為對明星性質的反映,還是僅僅是一個可愛的浪漫故事,它的魅力都足夠強大,可以使所有手錶都有價值。

7.聖誕老人是Comin'進城

您將通過觀看1970年的這場經典的定格秀來進入聖誕節。'起源故事,充滿了聖誕節歌曲的欣喜解釋。它的成功歸功於Keenan Wynn,Fred Astaire,Robie Lester,Mickey Rooney等令人著迷的木數動畫和可愛的聲音表演。

氣氛是如此樂觀,以至於即使是標題為Burgermeister的反派也可以損害瀰漫著這種鮮豔,略微反射的電影的整體善意感覺。從現實中逃脫真是太好了!

8.格林奇如何偷走聖誕節!

自1966年首次發行以來,Grinch'動畫短片是備受喜愛的經典。不可能不被充滿活力的動畫迷住'今天的愛與團結的信息仍然很重要。此外,它只有25分鐘的時間,這是您想要快速的節日歡呼時的絕佳選擇,但並不是每個人都有時間坐在整部電影中。

9.一塵不染的永恆陽光

與其他人不同,這是一種扭曲的浪漫,由查理·考夫曼(Charlie Kaufman)和米歇爾·岡德里(Michel Gondry)的夢想二重奏帶給您。在描繪一對夫妻時,他們已經分手並決定接受一項程序以消除彼此的記憶時,凱特·溫斯萊特(Kate Winslet)和吉姆·卡里(Jim Carrey)表現出色。

考夫曼'導演米歇爾·岡德里(Michel Gondry)將獲得奧斯卡獎的原始寫作栩栩如生,後者將科幻小說元素和浪漫戲劇融為一體。整部電影都充滿了生動的發燒夢,這會打碎您的心,同時也使您有一個充滿希望的理由。

10.戴夫迷宮

這部獨特的恐怖喜劇冒險電影巧妙地利用其有限的預算來創建一個自身的視覺迷人宇宙,同時又忠於其類型。戴夫(Nick Thune)是一位不滿意的藝術家,發現自己被限制在客廳裡豎立的紙板堡壘中,而安妮(Meera Rohit Kumbhani)不在經營。在安妮'返回,她打電話給一群朋友,協助她營救戴夫。

但是,一旦他們進入堡壘,他們很快發現它比預期的要大得多,到處都是可怕的陷阱。迷宮本身可能是這部古怪的獨立電影的真正明星。絕對值得一看。

如何離線觀看孔雀上的聖誕節電影?

您可能始終具有或可能沒有活動的Internet連接。但是現在,您可以將電影下載到iPhone或Android智能手機上,這要歸功於孔雀'S離線查看功能。這意味著要在孔雀上觀看節目,沒有必要具有主動的互聯網連接。

當然,你'LL想記住提前下載電影,因此請在假期清單上記下它。看一個小時的演出,你'設備上需要約500 MB的可用空間。

但不幸的是,並非所有的孔雀用戶都能利用離線觀看選項。如果你唐't有高級加成員資格,您可以't訪問它。此外,根據孔雀的註冊頁面,僅允許離線觀看"某些節目,"但是,它沒有澄清目錄中包含哪些顯示。

如何在孔雀上下載聖誕節電影?

StreamGaga孔雀下載器 ,您不會擔心最煩人的組合:糟糕的互聯網連接,也無法離線看電影。

要下載某些內容,您必須轉到內容所在的頁面,然後單擊頁面底部的下載按鈕。一部電影將隨後添加到隊列中,並在獲得足夠的存儲容量後立即下載。看到你任何東西'保存,導航到下載頁面。

不僅是任何電影,我們'VE也涵蓋了您最喜歡的動漫。您可以方便地下載 StreamGaga Crunchyroll下載器 StreamGaga Funimation Downloader 在1080p。由於高清質量和字幕可用性之類的功能,這兩個選項具有強大的功能。

結論

有了這些令人難以置信的10張聖誕節電影,您可能會在這個聖誕節中度過一個電影之夜的地獄。除了這些建議的電影外,孔雀還提供其他各種娛樂選擇。另外,唐'如果您的Internet連接緩慢,請忘記從Streamgaga孔雀下載下載。祝你聖誕快樂!

A Christmas tradition that involves watching a movie with your friends and family and spending some quality time together is hard to beat. When it comes to family gatherings, feasts, and winter holidays, movie parties and virtual group watch marathons of your favorite movies can be a great way to spend time together. As for Christmas movies to watch, fortunately, there is no lacking of options.

No matter whatever streaming service you have been using before, Peacock has got you covered this season. To assist you in finding the perfect movie to stream, we decided to compile a list of 10 Christmas movies of Peacock. We've got something for everyone, from holiday classics and chick flicks to animated quests and festive horror.

Top 10 Christmas Movies on Peacock

Without saying anything more, let's dive right into our suggestions list of Christmas movies on peacock.

1. Better Watch Out

Ashley (Olivia DeJonge) arrives at Luke's (Levi Miller) house for the Christmas holidays to babysit him and finds everything normal until they hear the sound of a window-smashing upstairs and realize that something isn't right. They discover a brick etched with the words "you leave, or you die" among the pieces of broken glass. What follows next is something that could only happen in a film as twisted and unbalanced as this.

With its strong cast of characters and a weird premise, this surprising comedy–horror film is an entertaining and original option among the countless other less successful films in the home invasion genre. Chris Peckover, the director of Undocumented (2010), has ensured that this film is a terrifying thriller.

2. Bridesmaid

Bridesmaids is the ideal film to lose yourself in if you need a hearty laugh. When Maya Rudolph asks her BFF Annie (Kristen Wiig) to be her maid of honor, Annie is forced to face her challenges as she and the other friends suffer through a series of funny unfortunate incidents as they make their way to the wedding reception. Bridesmaids is the wedding present that keeps on giving, whether you're watching for the first time or returning for another round.

3. The Family Stone

The Family Stone is a mixed bag, to say the least. It features excellent performances and scenes that will make you laugh out loud and break your heart. Dermot Mulroney plays the father of Meredith Stone (Sarah Jessica Parker), a stiff entrepreneur who meets his family for the first time during the Christmas holidays. Meredith knows that the Stones aren't going to like her right away, so she phones her sister Julie (Claire Danes) to come and help her.

Its popularity is primarily due to its incredible cast, including celebrities such as Diane Keaton, Sarah Jessica Parker, and Dermot Mulroney.

4. Harry Potter Series

Fans of the Harry Potter series can celebrate because all seven films are now available on Peacock. Moreover, if you haven't already seen them, which world are you living in? Reliving the transformation of everyone's favorite Hogwarts students from innocent students of magic to confident heroes is an opportunity too fantastic to pass up, and you'll love the star-studded ensemble all over again.

The nostalgia hits hard when you see this collection of movies, thanks to the presence of Daniel Radcliffe, Rupert Grint, Emma Watson, and a host of other stars. A cozy and comfortable rewatch of this very binge-able series of movies would be perfect for the holidays, something we could all use.

5. I Am Big Bird: The Caroll Spinney Story

Christmas is all about smiling, isn't it? Caroll Spinney, the man who brought Big Bird and Oscar the Grouch to life in the Muppets, is the subject of this delightful documentary, and he proves to be as likable as the beloved characters.

Here, we get a chance to see how he continues to leave his mark in his 80s through the lens of this magical film. Even though the film's romantic score can occasionally cause it to veer into a syrupy territory, it does nothing to detract from this warm and heartfelt picture guaranteed to put smiles on our faces when we need it the most.

6. Notting Hill

Hugh Grant and Julia Roberts star in this 1999 romantic comedy about an unexpected affair between an American celebrity and a London bookseller. The film received overwhelmingly excellent reviews from both critics and audiences. It set box-office records and received nominations for Best Motion Picture at the Golden Globes.

As their characters strive to find a way to reconcile their very different lifestyles while still falling in love, the film's protagonists are praised by critics for delivering outstanding performances and displaying undeniable chemistry. Whether you see it as a reflection on the nature of stardom or simply as a lovely romantic story, its charms are strong enough to make every watch worthwhile.

7. Santa Claus Is Comin' to Town

You will get into the Christmas mood by watching this classic stop-motion show from 1970. Both adults and children will enjoy this cheery, merry recreation of Santa Claus' origin story, filled with euphoric interpretations of Christmas songs. Its success is due to the charmingly intricate wood-figure animation and endearing voice performances from Keenan Wynn, Fred Astaire, Robie Lester, Mickey Rooney, and others.

The atmosphere is so upbeat that not even a villain titled Burgermeister can detract from the overall feeling of goodwill that permeates this brightly colored, slightly reflective film. What a nice escape from reality!

8. How the Grinch Stole Christmas!

Since its initial release in 1966, The Grinch's animated short has been a beloved classic. It is impossible not to be captivated by the vibrant animation, and the film's message of love and unity is still relevant today. Furthermore, it is only 25 minutes long, it is an excellent choice for when you want a quick burst of festive cheer, but not everyone has the time to sit through a whole movie.

9. Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind

It is a twisting romance unlike any other, brought to you by the dream duo of Charlie Kaufman and Michel Gondry. During their portrayal of a couple who has broken up and decided to undergo a procedure to erase their memories of each other, Kate Winslet and Jim Carrey give outstandingly sensitive performances.

Kaufman's Oscar-winning original writing is brought to life by director Michel Gondry, who brilliantly blends science fiction elements and romantic drama. The entire film has the sensation of a vivid fever dream that will shatter your heart while also giving you a reason to be hopeful at the same time.

10. Dave Made a Maze

This unique horror-comedy-adventure film masterfully uses its limited budget to create a visually captivating universe all its own while remaining true to its genre. Dave (Nick Thune) is a dissatisfied artist who finds himself confined in a cardboard fort erected in his living room while Annie (Meera Rohit Kumbhani) is away on business. Upon Annie's return, she calls a bunch of friends to assist her in rescuing Dave.

However, once they enter the fort, they quickly discover that it is significantly larger than anticipated, full of terrible traps. The maze itself may be the true star for this quirky indie film. Definitely worth watching.

How to Watch Christmas Movies on Peacock Offline?

You may or may not have an active internet connection at all times. But now, you may download movies to your iPhone or Android smartphone, thanks to Peacock's offline viewing feature. This implies that to watch shows on Peacock, it is not necessary to have an active internet connection.

Of course, you'll want to remember to download the movie ahead of time, so make a note of it on your holiday checklist. To watch an hour-long show, you'll need about 500 MB of free space on your device.

But unfortunately, not all Peacock users will be able to take advantage of the offline watching option. If you don't have a Premium Plus membership, you can't access it. In addition, according to the sign-up page for Peacock, offline watching is only allowed for "certain shows," however, it does not clarify which shows are included in the catalog.

How to download Christmas Movies on Peacock?

With StreamGaGa Peacock Downloader, you will not be worrying about the most annoying combo: lousy internet connection and no way to watch movies offline.

To download something, you have to go to the page where the content is and click the Download button at the bottom of the page. The movie will subsequently be added to a queue and downloaded as soon as sufficient storage capacity is available. To see anything you've saved, navigate to the Downloads page.

And not just any movie, we've got your favorite anime covered too. You can conveniently download from StreamGaGa Crunchyroll Downloader and StreamGaGa Funimation Downloader in 1080p. These two options are powerful because of the features like HD quality and subtitles availability.

Conclusion

With these incredible 10 Christmas movies on Peacock, you will likely have one hell of a movie night this Christmas. In addition to these suggested movies, Peacock offers a variety of other entertainment alternatives. Also, don't forget to download from StreamGaGa Peacock Downloader if you have a slow internet connection. Merry Christmas to you!

Related Articles