沃爾瑪是美國最著名和最廣泛使用的視頻服務之一'S Vudu,它為用戶提供了以後保存和觀看特定電影的選項。當您在沒有互聯網連接的情況下進行漫長的航班或公路旅行時,這會非常有幫助。通過Wi-Fi從您自己的家中下載東西也可能是節省數據費率的絕佳方法。除了Vudu官方應用程序外,您還可以使用第三方軟件 Streamgaga 獲取您的下載。

相關文章:

使用StreamGaga下載HBO Max視頻

如何在Firestick上安裝Vudu?

本文將有助於下載電影的過程以及Windows計算機,Apple計算機,iOS設備(iPhone和iPad)以及由Google Android提供動力的移動設備上的電視連續劇。

Vudu在PC和Mac上下載

通過Vudu下載Vudu電影

Vudu的客戶能夠通過使用Vudu進行GO程序來下載他們已購買或租用的視頻,該視頻可用於兩個平台。客戶將能夠使用此功能將電影和電視連續劇在其個人計算機上流式傳輸,即使在具有不可靠的Internet訪問的領域也是如此。

下載Vudu視頻的步驟

步驟1:下載並安裝名為Vudu的程序。

Vudu的用戶將需要運行Windows或Apple操作系統的計算機才能下載並安裝Vudu從Vudu網站上進行程序。

步驟2:對您的分辨率設置進行必要的調整

您可以通過訪問vudu.com並選擇“選項”選項卡,將下載的分辨率更改為標准定義或高清。如果您有一個高分辨率,硬盤上有很多可用空間(或閃存驅動器上的存儲空間)以及可用的空間,我們建議您以高清(HDX)質量下載質量。這些電影佔用了更多的空間,但是在屏幕上看到(尤其是在全屏上)時,它們的外觀將更高。

步驟3:搜索電影和電視節目,然後下載

當您打開Vudu以進行應用程序並導航到我的購買頁面時,您將看到使用該服務租用或購買的所有電影的列表。要開始下載,只需單擊標記的按鈕"下載"或者,如果有的話,"額外"選項。

這是下載Vudu電影和展覽的步驟,並使用Vudu進行應用。您可能會發現,Vudu下載有一個限制,因為並非所有電影和節目都可以下載。但是唐’擔心,StreamGaga Video Downloader在這裡可以幫助保存所有您喜歡的Vudu電影和節目以供離線觀看。

通過StreamGaga視頻下載Vudu電影下載器

StreamGaga視頻下載器 即使您當時無法訪問Internet,也可以使您能夠下載您喜歡的Vudu節目的每一集並脫機觀看,並沒有廣告和其他中斷。它使您能夠在短時間內下載視頻,並以高質量(HD)的方式觀看它們。

StreamGaga視頻下載器的功能:

  • 該工具易於使用,可讓您在很短的時間內下載視頻。
  • 如果您使用此程序,您將贏'必須擔心會被任何廣告煩惱,因為他們贏了't出現在屏幕上。
  • 它為字幕以及其他多種語言提供了一個絕佳的選擇。
  • 這是一種非常簡單的方法,可以將文件從其原始格式轉換為MP4格式。下載步驟 Vudu 視頻

下載Vudu視頻的步驟

步驟1:下載並安裝StreamGaga視頻下載器

訪問該地點 StreamGaga視頻下載器 下載並安裝軟件。啟動StreamGaga並單擊"粘貼URL"在右上"家"頁。

步驟2:複製並粘貼視頻URL

您將需要導航到Vudu網站,查找要下載的視頻,然後將URL複製到該視頻。將其放在提供的空間中。

步驟3:下載視頻

點擊“下載”開始下載過程。下載過程將在後台運行,您仍然可以查看更多電影並在線觀看。

這就是您成功將電影從VUDU下載到自己的計算機或Mac所需的所有信息。在飛往機場之前,通常可以測試幾秒鐘的視頻以確保成功下載!

Vudu在Android和iOS移動設備上下載

Vudu的用戶還可以選擇通過使用VUDU應用程序在其Android或Apple iOS設備上下載內容,該應用程序可用於兩個平台。

步驟1.在Apple或Android設備上獲取應用程序。

需要為您的Apple iOS或Google Android智能手機下載Vudu電影和電視應用程序。

步驟2.修改帳戶的設置。

除此之外,您還需要確保將下載大小設置為SD或HDX。如果您擁有更大的平板電腦,例如iPad Pro,並且真正希望從可用的分辨率中獲得最大的收益,則以HDX質量下載內容。目前通過VUDU獲得4K Ultra高清的下載。

步驟3.搜索電影和電視節目,然後下載

選擇標題,然後單擊下載按鈕。請記住,您只能下載已經從Vudu購買,租賃或租用的電影,並且您只能在Vudu.com上購買電影(或通過媒體播放器和電視的應用程序)。

注意:在嘗試開始下載過程之前,請記住要檢查Apple或Android手機上的可用容量。該應用程序是否檢測到您的設備沒有足夠的空間下載電視劇集或電影,該應用程序將通知您。

相關文章: 有史以來最好的30部迪士尼電影

Vudu上的新發行電影要看

  • 莫比烏斯
  • Sonic The Hedgehog 2
  • 未知
  • 唱2
  • 蜘蛛俠:沒辦法回家
  • 壞人
  • 侏羅紀世界
  • 侏羅紀世界:墮落的王國
  • 迷失的城市
  • 蝙蝠俠

結論

StreamGaga視頻下載器 是可訪問的幾種解決方案中最用戶友好的,有興趣從Vudu下載視頻的任何人都應該考慮使用此軟件。 StreamGaga的用戶不僅可以從VUDU下載視頻,還可以從其他大量流媒體網站下載視頻,例如 Amazon Prime視頻 ,,,, 胡魯 ,,,, HBO Max ,,,, 迪士尼+ 和更多流媒體服務。

相關文章

One of the most well-known and widely used video services in the United States is Walmart's Vudu, which gives users the option to save and watch specific films at a later time. When you are on a long flight or road journey when there is no internet connection, this comes in quite helpful. Downloading things from the comfort of your own home via Wi-Fi may also be an excellent method to save money on data rates. Besides Vudu official APP, you could use third-party software like StreamGaGa to get your downloads.

Related article:

Download HBO Max Videos with StreamGaGa

How to Install Vudu on Firestick?

This article will help with the process of downloading filmsand tv series onto your Windows computer, Apple computer, iOS devices (iPhone and iPad), and mobile devices powered by Google Android.

Vudu Download on PCs and Macs

Download Vudu movies with Vudu to Go APP

Customers of Vudu are able to download videos that they have either purchased or leased onto their personal computers and Macs by utilizing the Vudu to Go program, which is available for both platforms. Customers will be able to use this feature to stream movies and television series on their personal computers even in areas with unreliable internet access.

Steps of Downloading Vudu Videos

Step 1: Download and install the program known as Vudu to Go.

Users of Vudu who have computers running Windows or Apple operating systems will be required to download and install the Vudu to Go program from the Vudu website.

Step 2: Make the Necessary Adjustments to Your Resolution Settings

You may alter the resolution of your downloads to either standard definition or high definition by going to Vudu.com and selecting the options tab. We recommend downloading in HD (HDX) quality if you have a large screen with a high resolution, a lot of free space on your hard disk (or storage space on a Flash drive), and lots of space available. The movies take up more room, but they will have a higher quality appearance when seen on screen (especially in full screen).

Step 3: Search for Movies and Television Shows, and Download Them

When you open the Vudu to Go app and navigate to the My Purchases page, you will see a list of all of the movies that you have rented or purchased using the service. To begin downloading, just click the button labeled "Download" or, if available, the "Extras" option.

Here are the steps for downloading Vudu movies and shows using Vudu to Go app. As you may find that there is a limitation on Vudu downloads since not all movies and shows are available for download. But don’t worry, StreamGaGa Video Downloader is here to help save all your favorite Vudu movies and shows for offline watching.

Download Vudu movies with StreamGaGa Video Downloader

StreamGaGa Video Downloader gives you the ability to download each episode of your favorite Vudu shows and watch them offline, free from ads and other interruptions, even if you are unable to access to the internet at the time. It enables you to download videos in a short amount of time and watch them stream constantly in high quality (HD).

Features of StreamGaGa Video Downloader:

  • This tool is easy to use and allows you to download videos in a very short amount of time.
  • If you use this program, you won't have to worry about being annoyed by any advertisements, because they won't appear on your screen.
  • It provides an excellent choice for subtitles as well as audio in a number of other languages.
  • It is a pretty simple method to convert files to the MP4 format from their original format. Steps of Downloading Vudu Videos

Steps of Downloading Vudu Videos

Step 1: Download and Install StreamGaGa Video Downloader

Visit the site of StreamGaGa Video Downloaderto download and install the software. Launch StreamGaGa and Click "Paste URL" on the upper right of the "Home" page.

Step 2: Copy and Paste the Video URL

You will need to navigate to the Vudu website, find the video that you wish to download, then copy the URL to that video. Put it in the space provided.

Step 3: Download the Video

Click “Download” to start the download process. The downloading process would run in the background, and you could still check out more movies and watch them online.

That is all the information that is required for you to successfully download movies from Vudu onto your own computer or Mac. Before flying out to the airport, it is usually a good idea to test a few seconds of the video to make sure that it downloads successfully!

Vudu Download on Android and iOS Mobile Devices

Users of Vudu also have the option to download content on their Android or Apple iOS devices by utilizing the Vudu app, which is available for both platforms.

Step 1. Obtain the application on your Apple or Android device.

Downloading the Vudu Movies & TV app for your Apple iOS or Google Android smartphone is required.

Step 2. Modify the Settings of Your Account.

In addition to that, you need to make sure that the resolution download size is set to either SD or HDX. Download content at HDX quality if you have a bigger tablet such as an iPad Pro and truly want to get the most out of the available resolution. Downloads in 4k Ultra High Definition are not presently available through Vudu.

Step 3. Search for Movies and TV shows, and Download Them

Choose a title, and then click the download button. Keep in mind that you can only download movies that you have already bought, leased, or rented from Vudu, and that you can only buy movies on Vudu.com (or through the app for media players and TVs).

Note: Remember to check the available capacity on your Apple or Android phone before attempting to begin the downloading process. The app will notify you if it detects that your device does not have sufficient space to download a television episode or movie.

Related article:The Top 30 Best Disney Movies of All Time

New Release Movies on Vudu to Watch

  • Morbius
  • Sonic the Hedgehog 2
  • Uncharted
  • Sing 2
  • Spider-Man: No Way Home
  • The Bad Guys
  • Jurassic World
  • Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom
  • The Lost City
  • The Batman

Conclusion

StreamGaGa Video Downloader is the most user-friendly of the several solutions that are accessible, anyone who is interested in downloading video from Vudu should think about making use of this software. Users of the StreamGaGa have the capability of downloading videos not only from Vudu but also from a broad selection of other streaming sites, such asAmazon Prime Video,Hulu,HBO Max,Disney+, and more streaming services.