Lifetime是由Hearst Communications和Walt Disney Company擁有的美國基本有線頻道。它是A&E網絡部門的終生娛樂服務的一部分。它包括針對婦女或婦女擔任領導角色的編程。截至2016年1月,美國家庭收到了9380萬個家庭。

2015年7月2日,Lifetime推出了終身電影俱樂部,這是一項流媒體服務。該計劃包括近2,000個標題,包括生命週期和購買。

結果,如果您想從一生中下載電視節目和電影,則必須繼續閱讀本文並按照說明。

相關文章:

如何獲得FuboTV免費試用?

如何取消吊索電視?

我可以看著沒有電纜的生命週期嗎?

您是否想在電視上觀看無線電訂閱的壽命?您所需要的只是流媒體設備,例如Roku,Amazon Fire TV或智能電視,或支持終身頻道的直播電視流媒體服務之一。

在一周的免費試用期間,Frndly TV提供了一種最便宜的觀看終生時間的方式。菲洛(Philo)每月25美元,是下一個最經濟的選擇,並且提供了比Frndly更受歡迎的渠道,但這兩個計劃都缺乏體育和有線電視新聞。 DirecTV Stream和Hulu直播電視提供了類似於有線電視,有有線新聞,體育和本地頻道的體驗,但每月成本為65-70美元。在吊索電視和Vidgo的定價點上也可以使用Lifetime,並在Philo等流媒體服務與Directv Stream等服務之間進行頻道選擇。 YouTube電視或FuboTV上沒有終身頻道。

免費觀看終身頻道

終身頻道可免費查看。一些提供終身渠道的流媒體服務提供了免費的試用期。您可以利用這些優勢觀看免費的終身頻道。讓'S查看提供的免費試驗。

  • Philo-提供為期一周的免費試用期。
  • Frndly TV-提供一周的免費試用版。
  • DirecTV流 - 這項為期5天的試用期免費觀看5天。

如果您在免費試用期到期之前取消,則不會收取費用。如果您通過電子郵件地址和付款方式獲得創意,則可以免費觀看Lifetime頻道更長的時間。這也使您可以嘗試其他直播電視流提供商發現您喜歡的哪個。

觀看一生的應用程序

Lifetime應用程序可用於iPhone,Android,Apple TV,Roku,Chromecast和Amazon FireTV。

觀看一生中的整部電影或系列'S網站或應用程序,您必須首先簽名使用流服務憑據,就像您需要使用電纜憑據一樣。但是,只有Philo和Hulu被列為網站和應用程序的批准提供商。吊索不包括。

Roku和其他壽命應用支持的設備

如果您對上面列出的一項服務有訂閱,則可以通過將Lifetime應用程序安裝到受支持的設備上觀看。當提示電視提供商時,請從上面列出的流媒體服務之一中輸入您的登錄信息。

在下面顯示了在Roku上解鎖生命週期通道的方法。其他流媒體設備和通道遵循類似的過程。

  1. 導航到您的設備'S頻道商店。
  2. 查找Lifetime應用程序並將其安裝在您的設備上。
  3. 打開應用程序並選擇"登錄"從菜單中。
  4. 您的Roku設備將顯示激活代碼以及URL。
  5. 導航到Web瀏覽器中的URL。
  6. 接下來,您將提示您一生的電視提供商的憑據。
  7. 您的電視屏幕將刷新,您將可以訪問Lifetime應用程序及其提供的內容。

您可以下載一生中的視頻嗎?

不,Lifetime應用當前僅可用於在線流媒體。但是唐'擔心,您可以使用第三方軟件下載所有喜歡的終身視頻 - StreamGaga視頻下載器 ,是支持200多個流網站的最偉大的視頻下載器。

如何下載終身電影和節目?

下載方法非常簡單。第一步是下載並安裝StreamGaga視頻下載器。如果您想下載自己喜歡的終身劇集或系列,並在沒有商業上斷的情況下觀看它們,那麼StreamGaga Video Downloader是必經之路。它還允許客戶快速下載高清視頻。

您可以採取以下步驟:

步驟1:下載並安裝StreamGaga視頻下載器。

StreamGaga官方網站 並選擇"免費下載。"安裝完成後,啟動StreamGaga並導航到其主頁。

步驟2:複製視頻's url

這"粘貼URL"選項可以在屏幕的右上角找到。轉到一生,並複制要下載的視頻的URL。

步驟3:輸入視頻's url

粘貼視頻'進入彈出窗口中提供的區域。

步驟4:開始下載

點擊"下載"要開始下載過程,完成後,將您的視頻找到"您的圖書館。"

最後一句話

您是否有一些時間希望在午休時間,旅行或等待期間享受一些樂趣?您可以在智能手機上訪問一生,並觀看獨特的視頻。所有這些活動都可以使用生命週期,使您可以以任何方式享受這些娛樂和情感的時刻。

StreamGaga視頻下載器 是將您的終身視頻保存在高清質量中的最快方法。

相關文章

Lifetime is an American basic cable channel owned by Hearst Communications and The Walt Disney Company. It is part of Lifetime Entertainment Services, a division of A&E Networks. It includes programming aimed toward women or with women in leading roles. As of January 2016, it was received by 93.8 million American households.

On July 2, 2015, Lifetime introduced Lifetime Movie Club, a streaming service. The program includes nearly 2,000 titles, both original and bought by Lifetime.

As a result, if you want to download TV shows and movies from Lifetime, you must continue reading this article and following the instructions.

Related article:

How to Get a FuboTV Free Trial?

How to Cancel Sling TV?

Can I watch Lifetime without Cable?

Do you want to watch Lifetime on your TV without a cable subscription? All you need is a streaming device, such as a Roku, Amazon Fire TV, or Smart TV, or one of the live TV streaming services that supports Lifetime channel.

Frndly TV offers the cheapest way to watch Lifetime for $6.99 following a one-week free trial. Philo, at $25 per month, is the next most economical option and offers many more popular channels than Frndly, but both programs lack sports and cable news. DIRECTV STREAM and Hulu Live TV offer an experience similar to cable TV, with cable news, sports, and local channels, but at a monthly cost of $65-$70. Lifetime is also available on Sling TV and Vidgo at a pricing point and channel selection in between streaming services like Philo and services like DIRECTV STREAM. Lifetime Channel is not available on YouTube TV or FuboTV.

Watch Lifetime Channel for Free

Lifetime Channel is available for free viewing. Some streaming services that provide Lifetime Channel offer a free trial period. You can take advantage of these to watch free Lifetime Channel. Let's have a look at the free trials that are provided.

  • Philo - provides a one-week free trial.
  • Frndly TV - provides a free one-week trial.
  • DIRECTV STREAM - Watch for free for 5 days with this 5-day trial.

You will not be charged if you cancel before the free trial expires. You may watch Lifetime Channel for free for much longer if you get creative with email addresses and payment methods. This also allows you to try out other live TV streaming providers to discover which one you like.

Watch on the Lifetime App

The Lifetime app is available for iPhone, Android, Apple TV, Roku, Chromecast, and Amazon FireTV.

To watch entire movies or series on Lifetime's website or app, you must first sign in using your streaming service credentials, just like what you need to do with your cable credentials. Only Philo and Hulu, however, are listed as approved providers for the website and app. Sling is not included.

Roku and Other Devices Supported by the Lifetime App

If you have a subscription to one of the services listed above, you can watch by installing the Lifetime app to a supported device. When prompted for a TV provider, enter your login information from one of the streaming services listed above.

The ways to unlock the Lifetime Channel on Roku are shown below. Other streaming devices and channels follow a similar procedure.

  1. Navigate to your device's channel store.
  2. Look for the Lifetime app and install it on your device.
  3. Open the app and choose "Login" from the menu.
  4. Your Roku device will display an activation code as well as a URL.
  5. Navigate to the URL in a web browser.
  6. You will next be prompted for the credentials of your Lifetime TV provider.
  7. Your TV screen will refresh, and you will have access to the Lifetime app and the content it offers.

Can you download videos on Lifetime?

No, the Lifetime app is currently only available for online streaming. But don't worry, you can download all of your favorite Lifetime videos with a third-party software - StreamGaGa Video Downloader, the greatest video downloader that supports over 200 streaming sites.

How do I download Lifetime movies and shows?

The downloading method is quite simple to perform. The first step is to download and install StreamGaGa Video Downloader. If you want to download your favorite Lifetime episodes or series and watch them without commercial interruptions, StreamGaGa Video Downloader is the way to go. It also allows customers to download HD videos quickly.

You can take the following steps:

Step1: Download and install StreamGaGa Video Downloader.

Go to the Streamgaga official website and choose "Free Download." After the installation is complete, launch StreamGaGa and navigate to its homepage.

Step2 : Copy the video's URL

The "Paste URL" option can be found in the upper right corner of the screen. Go to Lifetime and copy the URL of the video you want to download.

Step 3: Enter the video's URL

Paste the video's URL into the area provided in the pop-up window.

Step 4: Start the download

Click "Download" to begin the download process, and after it is complete, locate your videos in "Your Library."

Final words

Is there some time you want some enjoyment during your lunch break, while traveling, or while waiting? You may access Lifetime on your smartphone and watch the unique videos. Lifetime is available for all of these events, allowing you to enjoy these entertaining and emotional moments in any way you want.

StreamGaGa Video Downloader is the quickest method to save your Lifetime videos in HD quality.

Related Articles