AMC+ AMC Networks是一種流行的訂閱視頻按需流媒體服務。該服務於2020年6月登場。除了現場供稿,電視網絡的計劃庫或流媒體品牌外,它還通過其Everywhere Amc AMC Premiere App為觀眾提供獨家內容。

幾個月後,AMC+可以在Amazon Prime視頻,Apple TV,Dish Network,Sling TV,Roku和YouTube電視上使用AMC+。最後,從2021年8月開始,您可以在電視,計算機和移動設備上查看AMC+。

相關文章:

如何在沒有電纜的情況下觀看AMC並從AMC下載視頻?

AMC Plus成本多少? AMC+值得嗎?

如何觀看AMC Plus?

您可以從設備的應用商店下載AMC PUS應用程序。另外,您可以通過流服務提供商或電纜系統訂閱它。該應用程序可讓您快速訪問所有AMC Plus節目和電影。

如何免費觀看AMC Plus?

有沒有AMC+免費試用?是的,有7天的免費試用期。註冊免費AMC Plus試用非常容易。新訂戶通過其先前的服務,例如Roku TV,Sling TV,Apple和YouTube電視進行7天的免費試用版。

我可以通過亞馬遜頻道獲得AMC+免費試用嗎?

如果一周的試驗不夠,並且想要更長的免費試用版,那麼即使您不是Amazon Prime用戶,Amazon Prime也可以為您提供幫助。 Amazon Prime註冊為其新成員提供30天的免費試用。它包括包括亞馬遜在內的Prime上的所有內容’S AMC Plus頁面以啟動免費試用。這是免費流媒體的技巧。每12個月後,您可以註冊一次免費的Amazon Prime審判。這也意味著每年免費訪問AMC Plus。

要在Amazon Prime上取消AMC Plus,請登錄您的帳戶。轉到帳戶和設置。在這裡,您將找到指向Prime視頻頻道的鏈接。點擊“取消通道”按鈕,確認後將結束您的AMC Plus訂閱。

免費試用後AMC+的費用是多少?

AMC+訂閱對於大量聽眾來說是負擔得起的。對於大多數觀眾來說,平均成本在6.99至8.99 USD之間,可以使用聖丹斯,顫抖和IFC內容。如果您通過吊索電視註冊AMC Plus,則需要為AMC Plus支付7美元。如果Roku是您當前使用的流媒體服務,則每月將支付9美元。

AMC Plus值得嗎?如何取消AMC加免費試用?

與Hulu和Netflix(獨立的流媒體應用程序)不同,AMC+展示了精心計劃的電影和節目,以吸引大量觀眾。您可以通過有線電視提供商或其他流媒體服務購買AMC+。但是,該服務還提供來自其他姊妹頻道的內容,包括IFC電影,Sundance現在,Shudder等。此外,AMC+為您提供了全方位觀看需求內容的自由,隨時可以隨時觀看。為了添加更多內容,內容無廣告,沒有訂閱層。

您仍然對是否值得嘗試感到困惑嗎?獲取免費試驗,以感受AMC節目的本質。有幾集可用。有些人要求您登錄。其他人則顯示一個播放按鈕,可以免費手錶。

如果您想取消AMC Plus訂閱,請轉到您在頻道訂閱的平台上的帳戶設置。

哪些設備與AMC Plus兼容?

如果您是AMC訂戶,則可以在網絡上觀看AMC Plus,Android,iOS,Android和Apple TV,Roku和Fire TV。通過Amazon Prime,Roku或Apple可以使用提供商的高級頻道訂戶’S應用程序訪問AMC Plus內容。那些通過電視提供商訂閱的人,訪問其網站以了解兼容設備。

我可以觀看什麼AMC+節目可以從AMC Plus離線下載節目?

AMC Plus提供了一系列屢獲殊榮的節目和系列樂隊,其中包括恐怖,犯罪,科幻小說等。這是每個人都在談論的幾個名字的列表。

  • 行屍走肉
  • 暗風
  • 狂人
  • 親屬
  • 倫敦幫派
  • 波特蘭
  • 作為人類
  • 巫婆的發現
  • 地獄在車輪上
  • 月亮天堂

要下載視頻,您的設備需要滿足一些要求。

AMC Plus的缺點是它沒有內置功能可以下載任何視頻內容。但是,您可以使用可靠的視頻下載應用程序以良好的質量和分辨率觀看視頻。

通過StreamGaga視頻下載AMC+視頻下載器

如果您是一個狂熱的觀看者,夢見不間斷的電影時間, StreamGaga視頻下載器 為實現夢想的方便解決方案。該軟件可以下載並將節目存儲在您的設備上,以進行無限制的狂歡觀察。以下是一些方便的功能,使其成為最好的。

  • 設置視頻質量和音頻頻道的選項
  • 無商業選項
  • 從流服務下載DRM加密的MPD文件。

如何從AMC Plus下載視頻

按照以下這些基本步驟操作

●訪問官方網站並下載StreamGaga視頻下載器並啟動它。

●轉到主頁並輸入AMC Plus網站URL。

●在下一步中,選擇要下載的視頻,然後讓應用程序對其進行分析。

●選擇音頻和字幕的語言,然後單擊“現在下載”選項。

●在幾分鐘之內,您的視頻將準備好觀看離線。

結論

AMC Plus為您帶來了來自AMC和其他姊妹頻道的最佳按需和無商業內容。看著AMC Plus而無需付錢很容易。

常見問題解答

AMC Premiere和AMC加上一樣嗎?

這兩種服務在許多方面有所不同。 AMC Premiere提供特定的AMC頻道按需提供無廣告內容,包括擴展劇集,獎金場景,原始電影剪輯和屏幕外偷窺。 AMC Plus是一個不同的平台。它提供了Sundance,Shudder,IFC和BBC America的其他內容。

我可以在AMC+上觀看以前的節目嗎?

AMC+庫是當前和以前播出的節目的大量集合。但是,不斷添加,更新和撤回新內容。這就是為什麼有時您可能找不到任何季節或情節的原因。您可以註冊電子郵件以獲取最新更新。

相關文章

AMC+ by AMC Networks is a popular subscription video-on-demand streaming service. The service hit the field in June 2020. Apart from the live feed, program libraries of television networks, or streaming brands, it offers its exclusive content to its viewers through its TV everywhere AMC premiere app.

A few months later, AMC+ was available to channels on Amazon Prime video, apple TV, dish network, sling TV, Roku, and YouTube TV. Finally, from August 2021, you can view AMC+ on TV, computer and mobile.

Related Article:

How to Watch AMC Without Cable and Download Videos from AMC?

How Much Does AMC Plus Cost? Is AMC+ Worth it?

How to Watch AMC Plus?

You can download the AMC pus app from the app store of your device. Alternatively, you can subscribe to it through a streaming service provider or your cable system. The app gives you quick access to all AMC Plus shows and movies.

How to Watch AMC Plus For Free?

Is there an AMC+ Free Trial Available? Yes, there is a seven-day free trial. Signing up for a free AMC Plus trial is quite easy. New subscribers avail of a seven-day free trial through their previous services like Roku TV, Sling TV, Apple, and YouTube TV.

Can I Get AMC+ Free Trial through Amazon Channel?

If a one-week trial is not enough and you want a longer free trial, amazon prime can help you even if you are not an amazon prime user. Amazon prime Sign-up offers a thirty-day free trial to its new members. It includes everything on prime including amazon’s AMC Plus page to initiate a free trial. Here is a trick for free streamers. You can sign up for a free Amazon Prime trial after every 12 months. This also means free access to AMC Plus after every year.

To cancel AMC Plus on Amazon Prime, log in to your account. Go to Account and Setting. Here you will find a link to Prime Video Channels. Hit the Cancel Channel button and it will end your AMC Plus subscription after confirmation.

How Much Does AMC+ Cost After the Free Trial?

AMC+ subscription is affordable for a huge audience. For most viewers, the average cost is between 6.99 to 8.99 USD with access to Sundance, Shudder, and IFC content. If you sign up for AMC Plus through sling TV, you need to pay seven bucks for AMC Plus. If Roku is your current in-use streaming service, you will pay nine bucks per month.

Is AMC Plus Worth it? How to Cancel AMC Plus Free Trial?

Unlike Hulu and Netflix, the stand-alone streaming applications, AMC+ presents a carefully planned package of movies and shows to attract a huge audience. You can purchase your AMC+ through a cable TV provider or other streaming services. However, the service also offers content from other sister channels including IFC films, Sundance now, Shudder and others. Moreover, AMC+ gives you full freedom of watching in-demand content whenever you desire. To add more, the content is ad-free with no subscription tiers.

Are you still confused about whether it is worth a try? Get the free trial to feel the essence of AMC shows. A few free episodes are available. Some ask you to sign in. Others show a play button allowing a free watch away.

If you want to cancel your AMC Plus subscription, go to your account settings on the platform from where you have subscribed to the channel.

What Devices are Compatible with AMC Plus?

If you are an AMC subscriber, you can watch AMC Plus on the web, android, iOS, android and apple TV, Roku, and fire TV. Premium channel subscribers through amazon prime, Roku, or apple can use the provider’s app to access AMC Plus content. Those who have subscribed through a TV provider, visit their website to know about the compatible devices.

What AMC+ Shows to Watch Can I Download Shows from AMC Plus Offline?

AMC Plus offers a band of hit award-winning shows and series with a tint of horror, crime, science-fiction, and much more. Here is a list of a few names that everyone is talking about.

  • The walking dead
  • Dark winds
  • Mad Men
  • Kin
  • Gangs of London
  • Portlandia
  • Being human
  • A discovery of witches
  • Hell on wheels
  • Moon haven

For downloading videos, your device needs to meet some requirements.

The downside of AMC Plus is that it does not have built-in functionality to download any video content. However, you can use a reliable video download application to watch videos offline with fine quality and resolution.

Download AMC+ Videos with StreamGaGa Video Downloader

If you are a binge-watcher dreaming of uninterrupted movie time,StreamGaGa Video Downloadersuggests a convenient solution to fulfill your dream. The software can download and store the shows on your device for unrestricted binge-watching. Below are some of the handy features making it the best of all.

  • Options for setting video quality and sound channels
  • Commercial-free option
  • Downloading DRM encrypted MPD files from the streaming services.

How to Download videos from AMC Plus

Follow these basic steps below

● Go to the official website and download StreamGaGa Video Downloader and launch it.

● Go to the homepage and enter the AMC Plus website URL.

● In the next step, choose the video that you want to download and let the app analyze it.

● Select the language for audio and subtitle and click the “Download Now” option.

● Within a few minutes, your video will be ready to watch offline.

Conclusion

AMC Plus brings to you the best on-demand and commercial-free content from AMC and other sister channels. Watching AMC Plus without paying a dime is easy peasy.

FAQs

Are AMC premiere and AMC Plus the same?

The two services differ in many ways. AMC premiere offers specific AMC channel on-demand, ad-free content including extended episodes, bonus scenes, original movie cuts, and off-screen sneak peeks. AMC Plus is a different platform. It offers additional content from Sundance, Shudder, IFC, and BBC America.

Can I watch previous shows on AMC+?

AMC+ library is a huge collection of current and previously aired shows. However, new content is continuously being added, updated, and withdrawn. That is why sometimes you might not find any season or episode. You can sign up for email to get the latest updates.

Related Articles