所有的哈利-波特电影一直以来都很抢手。无论你是影迷还是想第一次观看《哈利-波特》系列,如果知道它在许多巨大的平台上都没有,包括Netflix,都会感到很惊讶。和它的超级功能一样,追踪魔法世界已经成为一种挑战。

但是,在从不同的流媒体平台(包括HBO Max)上消失了很多次之后,《哈利-波特》系列在一个地方登陆了。现在你可以在孔雀网上欣赏《哈利-波特》的所有部分。尽管HBO也在该平台上恢复了该系列,但孔雀为您提供了以合理价格观看高质量的电影。

哈利-波特》在孔雀网的完整列表

自从哈利、赫敏和罗恩在第一部电影中首次向观众施展魔咒,并以八部作品延续了10年以来,已经过去了20年左右。如果你想享受巫师世界的每一点,让我们从头开始。

哈利-波特和哲学家之石

在第一部分,11岁的哈利发现他的父母是巫师。然后,他在九又四分之三的平台上开始了他的第一次霍格沃茨魔法学校之旅。

哈利-波特和密室》(Harry Potter and the chamber of secrets

在这一部分中,哈利意识到他与蛇和罗恩父母的飞行汽车有一种奇怪的联系。我们还能看到可爱的多比,马尔福家族的家养精灵。最后,我们跟随最受欢迎的三人组,揭开萦绕在霍格沃茨的黑暗力量。

哈利-波特和阿兹卡班的囚徒

当哈利和他的朋友们一起进入三年级时,我们发现霍格沃茨处于高度戒备状态,因为著名的致命罪犯小天狼星布莱克从阿兹卡班监狱逃跑了。从这一部分开始,观众开始了解哈利的父母,在这里,观众第一次认识了摄魂怪,阿兹卡班监狱可怕的食尸鬼看守人。

哈利-波特和火焰杯》(Harry Potter and the goblet of fire)

在这一部分中,我们见证了三强争霸赛,来自各个巫师学校的不同选手参加了比赛。哈利陷入了一场艰苦的比赛中,而他从未申请过参加。在最终遇到他的克星伏地魔之前,他与龙、人鱼都有过接触。

哈利-波特与凤凰社》(Harry Potter and the order of the phoenix)。

在这一部分中,伏地魔再次出现,而哈利发现自己陷入了魔法部和无情的多洛雷斯-乌姆里奇的混乱之中。她已经接管了霍格沃茨学校的防卫黑魔法职位。三人组集结了一支学生军,对抗这个没有鼻子的黑魔王。

哈利波特与混血王子

在这一部分中,霍格沃茨学校不再安全了。观众们被引入到Hoecruxes,它们实际上是伏地魔的碎片化灵魂,以保持他的不朽。此外,在这部电影中,我们失去了最受欢迎的角色 "Snapes"。

哈利-波特与死亡圣杯--第一部分

最后的第二部分比前一部分更加致命。三人离开了安全的霍格沃茨,去追捕那些讨厌的霍克虏斯,后面还有伏地魔的军队作为追随者。这个系列的轻松性质早已不复存在。

哈利-波特与死亡圣器--第二部分

在这里,该系列以哈利和伏地魔公开出现在对方面前的邪恶和正义之间的史诗般的战斗而结束。该系列以伏地魔的死亡而结束。

哈利-波特》在孔雀电视台播出吗?

随着可用性的提高,人们也想知道《哈利-波特》在孔雀岛上是免费的吗?嗯,这不是真的。不仅是在孔雀上,在任何应用程序上都很难找到这个系列的免费的高质量和字幕。孔雀上的哈利波特需要一个孔雀高级订阅,其费用极低。它的价格是每月4.99美元,每年9.99美元,这是个不错的交易。

如何在Peacock上观看完整的8部哈利波特?

您只需点击几下,就可以在孔雀网上流传《哈利-波特》的高级订阅。你需要下载该应用程序并添加用户名和密码。电影会弹出在你面前。搜索 "哈利-波特",你就可以看到了。但是,需要注意的是,《哈利-波特》还在孔雀网上吗?以前是有的,但目前,电影是没有的。然而,你不需要担心,它们很快就会出现在应用程序上。

我可以离线观看《哈利-波特》吗?

的确,糟糕的网络经常导致缓冲,这很令人恼火,但你可以下载电影以避免浪费时间。StreamGaGa Peacock下载器 将方便你随时观看你最喜欢的电影,并有高质量的字幕。

StreamGaGa是一个用户友好的应用程序。你可以在几秒钟内启动它。下载StreamGaGa应用程序,并添加用户名和密码进行注册。选择VIP服务和Peacock来播放视频。如果你想下载这个系列,点击播放按钮旁边的下载图标。

你可以从孔雀下载任何视频,全高清1080p,无广告体验。字幕也可根据你的喜好来选择。可以将它们作为单独的文件下载,也可以将它们与视频合并。此外,如果Peacock上的哈里-波特不起作用,你也可以考虑Hulu。Hulu是另一个免费的电影流媒体平台。

人们通常想知道Hulu与亚马逊总理免费.不,他们实际上是竞争对手,以合理的价格提供不同的设施。目前,孔雀电视台的《哈利-波特》无法播放,Hulu是一个有价值的选择。

最后的总结

哈利-波特》是一个常青系列,始终停留在儿童和成人的观看名单上。但是,随着需求的增加,它的获取也变得具有挑战性。因此,我们建议你在Peacock上观看哈利波特。它提供了高质量的分辨率和综合字幕。此外,如果你想要高质量的动作,StreamGaGa是一个有价值的选择。

不幸的是,Harry potter在Peacock上暂时不可用。因此,你可以切换到Hulu。它也提供了一个无缝的体验。此外。Hulu提供了一个免费试用 以测试该应用程序,这是不可否认的。

相關文章

All Harry Potter movies have always been in high demand. Whether you are a fan or looking to watch the Harry Potter series for the first time, it would be surprising to know it is not available on many huge platforms, including Netflix. Like its super features, it has become challenging to track down the wizarding world.

But, after disappearing many times from different streaming platforms, including HBO Max, the Harry Potter series has landed in one place. Now you can enjoy all parts of Harry Potter on Peacock. Although HBO has also revived the series on the platform, Peacock offers you to watch movies of high quality at an affordable price.

Full List of Harry Potter on Peacock

It has been around 20 years since Harry, Hermione, and Ron first cast a spell on the audience in the first movie and continued it for 10 years with eight parts. If you want to enjoy every bit of the wizarding world, let's start from the beginning.

Harry Potter and the philosopher's stone

In the first part, the 11 years old Harry discovers his parents were wizards. Then, he sets off on his first trip to Hogwarts school of Witchcraft and Wizardry from platform nine and three-quarters.

Harry Potter and the chamber of secrets

In this part, Harry realizes that he has a weird connection with snakes and requisites for a flying car of Ron's parents. We also get to see endearing Dobby, the put-upon house-elf of the Malfoy family. Finally, we follow the favorite trio to uncover the dark force lingering in Hogwarts.

Harry Potter and the prisoner of Azkaban

As Harry moves into year 3 along with his friends, we find Hogwarts under high security due to the escape of famous deadly criminal Sirius Black from the Azkaban prisons. From this part, viewers start learning about the Parents of Harry, and here viewers are first introduced to the Dementors, the terrifying ghoulish wardens of Azkaban prison.

Harry Potter and the goblet of fire

In this part, we witness the Triwizard tournament in which different competitors participate from various witchcraft schools. Harry got stuck in a grueling competition in which he never applied for. He finds with dragons, mermaids alike before finally coming across his nemesis, the Lord Voldemort.

Harry Potter and the order of the phoenix

In this part, Voldemort appears again, and Harry finds himself stuck in the chaos of the ministry of magic and the ruthless Dolores Umbridge. She has taken over the defense against the dark arts post at Hogwarts School. Trio gathers a student army against the nose-less dark lord.

Harry Potter and the half-blood prince

Hogwarts School is no safer anymore in this part. Viewers are introduced to Hoecruxes that are actually the fragmented souls of Voldemort to keep him immortal. Moreover, this is the movie where we lost the most beloved character, 'Snapes.'

Harry Potter and the deathly hallow – part 1

The second last part is more deadly than the previous one. The trio has gone away from the safety of Hogwarts to hunt those pesky Hoecruxes with Voldemort's army behind as followers. The lighter nature of the series is long gone.

Harry Potter and the deathly hallow – part 2

Here the series concludes with the epic battle between evil and good as Harry and Voldemort come in front of each other openly. The series ends with the death of Voldemort.

Is Harry Potter on Peacock?

With availability, people also wonder is Harry potter on Peacock for free? Well, it is not true. Not only on Peacock, it is hard to find this series free on any app with high-quality and subtitles. Harry Potter on Peacock requires a peacock premium subscription which costs a minimal price. It costs $4.99 per month and $9.99 per year, which is a good deal.

How do you watch full 8 harry potter on Peacock?

You can stream Harry Potter on Peacock with a few clicks with a premium subscription. You need to download the app and add a username and password. The movies will pop up in front of you. Search for Harry Potter, and here you go! But, the thing to notice is that is Harry Potter still on Peacock? It was previously available, but currently, movies are not available. However, you don't need to worry; they will get on the app soon.

Can I watch Harry Potter offline?

Indeed, the poor internet often causes buffering, which is irritating, but you can download the movies to avoid wasting time. StreamGaGa peacock downloader will facilitate you to watch your favorite movie anytime with high-quality and subtitles.

StreamGaGa is a user-friendly app. You can start it in a few seconds. Download the StreamGaGa app and add a username and password to sign-up. Select VIP services and Peacock to play video. If you want to download the series, hit the download icon right beside the play button.

You can download any video from Peacock with full HD 1080p with an ads-free experience. The subtitles are also available according to your preference. Either download them as separate files or merge them with video. Moreover, if harry potter on Peacock does not work, you can also consider Hulu. Hulu is another free movie streaming platform.

People usually wonder is Hulu free with amazon prime. No, they are actually competitors that offer different facilities at affordable prices. As currently, Harry Potter on Peacock is unavailable, Hulu is a valuable alternative.

Final wrap up

Harry Potter is an evergreen series that always stays on the watch list of children and adults. But, with the increasing demand, it is becoming challenging to access. Therefore, we suggest you watch Harry potter on Peacock. It offers a high-quality resolution with integrated subtitles. Moreover, StreamGaGa is a valuable option available if you want good-quality moves.

Unfortunately, the harry potter is temporarily unavailable on Peacock. So, you can switch to Hulu. It also offers a seamless experience. Moreover, Hulu offers a free trial in order to test the app, which is undeniable.