音樂喜劇朱莉(Julie)和幻影(Phantoms)於2020年秋天在Netflix上發起了第一個賽季,並迅速贏得了粉絲。由麥迪遜·萊斯(Madison Ryes)演出的朱莉(Julie)在不知不覺中拜訪了一個滅亡的男孩帶來的日落曲線的精神。他們一起探索了對音樂的熱愛,故事情節也會改變。在第一個賽季之後,球迷們等待了一年多的賽季。但是,朱莉(Julie)和《幻影》(Phantoms)第2季被取消,這是我們所知道的一切。

朱莉和幻影第2季的發布日期是什麼時候?

朱莉(Julie)和《幻影》(Phantoms)第2季的首映日期定於2021年9月9日,星期四,並將在上述日期發布9個劇集季節。但是,執行製片人肯尼·奧爾特加(Kenny Ortega)報告沒有在Netflix或任何其他平台上對該系列的計劃。該系列不會再回來了。

朱莉(Julie)和幻影(Phantoms)第1季的結局

第一個賽季'S結尾是一個非常緊密的電話,因為事件發生了什麼,觀眾感到驚訝。在卡萊布·卡溫頓(Caleb Covington)標記雷吉(Reggie),盧克(Luke)和亞歷克斯(Alex)之後,他們必須接受加入他的樂隊或被送入虛無。另一方面,他們可以弄清楚自己的過去,並越過另一側。無論哪種方式,樂隊和朱莉最終都會分開。

最後,樂隊男孩決定越過另一側,保護朱莉免受真相的侵害。然而,朱莉在曲折展開時發現了這一集的後期。朱莉試圖說服男孩加入卡勒布之後'S樂隊,他們開始發光並感覺到彼此。甚至卡萊布'S Mark從男孩那裡脫穎而出。朱莉和樂隊之間的這種聯繫可以從他們的母親是派男孩的那一位。

該團隊還使卡勒布(Caleb)憤怒(Caleb)憤怒,後者隨後擁有尼克(Nick)與樂隊更加親密,並為拒絕他的提議報仇。

相關文章: Mandalorian第3季:發布日期,最新消息,情節,預告片以及到目前為止我們所知道的!

朱莉和幻影第2季會有什麼期望?

第一個賽季的結局使觀眾陷入了懸念,並且對接下來會發生的事情有很多期望。在取消Netflix的Julie和Phantoms第2季之前,肯尼·奧爾特加(Kenny Ortega)也暗示了朱莉(Julie)和幻影(Phantoms)第2季的開始,從第1季開始回答了主要的Cliffhangers。 數字 ,,,,"我們為第二季制定了一些重大計劃,可以進一步進入我們的故事,甚至進一步進入我們的音樂。我們希望甚至可以在旅途中帶走這件事,然後遊覽朱莉和幻影作為現場音樂體驗。”該聲明預測了朱莉和幻影第2季的許多新音樂,並進一步探索了幽靈樂隊。

Julie And The Phantoms: Alex & Willie's Relationship Explained

另一方面,亞歷克斯(Alex)和威利(Willie)在第一個賽季結束時對事情進行了整理,這表明兩者將在他們的關係中發揮作用,並在第二季進一步探索。 Booboo Stewart, 娛樂今晚 , 說,"當然,我希望有一個成熟的關係。確實。為什麼不?我會很高興。如果有'第2季,我'會建議它。我真的很喜歡。我個人真的很喜歡做這些場景。那裡'那裡有特別的東西,我'D真的很喜歡深入研究。"

Julie And The Phantoms' Season 2 Plans — Finale Ending Explained | TVLine

朱莉和盧克之間的化學反應是第一季發行後的熱門話題,在這裡's首席演員麥迪遜·雷耶斯(Madison Reyes)不得不說朱莉和盧克之間的關係 popbuzz ,,,,"那'我喜歡他們的關係。它'深入聯繫...我想我們應該證明你不't只需要跌倒您喜歡的任何人。你可以花點時間。我們仍然沒有't知道他們是否'只是要留在這裡,或者他們在地球上還有多長時間。"

朱莉和幻影第2季的演員

如果製造商沒有取消朱莉和《幻影》第2季,那麼該節目將帶有大多數主要角色。麥迪遜·雷耶斯(Madison Reyes)被描繪成朱莉(Julie)的角色將返回,因為她是主要人物,並從中獲得了冠軍。

Julie And The Phantoms' Cancelled: No Season 2 At Netflix — Statement |  TVLine

幽靈樂隊的成員,包括傑里米·沙塔(Jeremy Shada)擔任貝斯手雷吉(Reggie),吉他手盧克(Luke)盧克(Luke),歐文·帕特里克·喬伊納(Owen Patrick Joyner)擔任鼓手亞歷克斯(Alex),可能會返回。其他像夏安·傑克遜(Cheyenne Jackson(Caleb),Booboo Stewart(Willie),Jadah Marie(Flynn),Sacha Carlson(Nick),Sonny Bustamante(Carlos Molina)(Carlos Molina),Carlos Ponce(Ray Molina),Danube R. Hermosillo(Rose)和Carrie(玫瑰)和Carrie) (Savannah May)很可能也會回來。

朱莉和幻影第2季的預告片

自從宣布取消該節目以來,對朱莉和《幻影》第2季的預告片的希望尚未得到復興。儘管粉絲們對朱莉(Julie)和幻影(Phantoms)的第2季的新聞感到震驚,尤其是在第一個賽季結束後,但沒有任何有關朱莉(Julie)和幻影季節的更新。在2021年的朱莉(Julie)和《幻影》(Phantoms)第2季發布之前。

在哪裡可以看朱莉和幻影第1季離線?

儘管第2季取消了,但第一個賽季確實產生了很多炒作和積極的反應。如果您想知道在哪裡看朱莉和幻影季節1離線!借助StreamGaga Netflix下載器,您可以離線觀看無線電話的情節。它允許用戶從OTT視頻流平台下載視頻,而不會損害質量或區域限制。

入門就像StreamGaga Netflix下載器一樣簡單。只需選擇流媒體服務,音頻和字幕之類的步驟,您可以隨時隨地下載視頻並以後在任何地方享受!您可以訪問詳細指南 如何離線觀看Netflix 這裡。

相關文章: 在Netflix上觀看HeartStopper |鑄造,情節以及您需要知道的一切

最後一句話

自從在Netflix上發行以來,Julie和The Phantoms在全球範圍內廣泛關注和認可,Netflix是頂級視頻流平台之一。朱莉(Julie)和《幻影》(Phantoms)第2季的取消對其粉絲們感到沮喪。

然而,您仍然可以通過下載Streamgaga Netflix下載器以出色的質量下載脫機訪問,從而使第1季最佳!

相關文章

Julie and the Phantoms, a musical comedy, launched its first season on Netflix in the fall of 2020 and rapidly gained fans. Julie, performed by Madison Ryes, unknowingly calls upon the spirits of Sunset Curve, a perished boyband. Together, they explore their love of music, and the storyline transforms. After the first season, fans had waited over a year for another season. However, Julie and the Phantoms season 2 was canceled, and here is everything we know about it.

When is the Julie and the Phantoms Season 2 Release Date?

The Premiere date for the Julie and the Phantoms season 2 was set to be Thursday, September 9, 2021, and the 9-episodes season was to be released on the said date. However, Kenny Ortega, the executive producer, reported no plans for the series on Netflix or any other platforms. The series would not come back with another season.

Related article:Watch Heartstopper on Netflix | Cast, plot, and all you need to know

The Ending of Julie and the Phantoms Season 1

The first season's ending was a pretty close call, as the audience was left surprised after how events unfolded. After Caleb Covington marked Reggie, Luke, and Alex, they had to accept to join his band or be sent into nothingness. On the other hand, they could figure out their past and cross over to the other side. Either way, the band and Julie would end up separated.

Finally, the band boys decide to cross over to the other side, protecting Julie from the truth. However, Julie finds out later in the episode when the twist unfolds. After Julie attempts to convince the boys to join Caleb's band, they start to glow and feel each other. Even Caleb's mark comes off the boys. This connection between Julie and the band can be inferred from their mother being the one who sent the boys.

The team also makes Caleb angry, who then possesses Nick to get closer to the band and avenge for rejecting his offer.

Related article:The Mandalorian Season 3: Release Date, Latest News, Plot, Trailer, and All We Know So Far!

What to Expect in Julie and the Phantoms Season 2?

The ending to the first season left the audience in quite a suspense, and there were many anticipations as to what would happen next. Before canceling the Julie and the Phantoms Season 2 on Netflix, Kenny Ortega also hinted at the beginning of season 2 of the Julie and the Phantoms, answering major cliffhangers from season 1. He told the DigitalSpy, "We have some big plans for season two, to go even further into our stories, and even further into our music. We hope to maybe even take this on the road, and tourJulie and the Phantomsas a live musical experience.” This statement predicted a lot of fresh new music emerging from season 2 of Julie and the Phantoms, with further exploration of the ghostly band.

Julie And The Phantoms: Alex & Willie's Relationship Explained

On the other hand, Alex and Willie sorting things out towards the end of the first season suggested the two would work on their relationship and explore it further in the second season. Booboo Stewart, to Entertainment Tonight, said, "I want a full-blown relationship to come of it, for sure. Definitely. Why not? I would love that. If there's a season 2, I'll be suggesting it. I would really love that. I, personally, really enjoyed doing those scenes. There's something special there, and I'd really love to dive deeper into that."

Julie And The Phantoms' Season 2 Plans — Finale Ending Explained | TVLine

The chemistry between Julie and Luke has been a hot topic following the release of the first season, and here's what lead actor, Madison Reyes, had to say about the relationship between Julie and Luke to PopBuzz, "That's what I like about their relationship. It's a deep connection... I think we should show that you don't need to just fall for any guy that you like. You can take your time. We still don't know if they're just gonna stay here or how much longer they still have on the Earth."

The Cast of Julie and the Phantoms Season 2

If the makers did not cancel Julie and the Phantoms Season 2, the show would have returned with most of the main characters. The character of Madison Reyes portrayed as Julie would return as she is the principal figure and from whom the show gets its title.

Julie And The Phantoms' Cancelled: No Season 2 At Netflix — Statement |  TVLine

The members of the ghost band, including Jeremy Shada as Reggie the bass player, Charlie Gillespie as Luke the guitarist, and Owen Patrick Joyner as Alex the drummer, would have likely returned. Others like Cheyenne Jackson(Caleb), Booboo Stewart(Willie), Jadah Marie(Flynn), Sacha Carlson(Nick), Sonny Bustamante(Carlos Molina), Carlos Ponce(Ray Molina), Danube R. Hermosillo(Rose), and Carrie(Savannah May) in all likelihood would have returned too.

The Trailer of Julie and the Phantoms Season 2

The hopes for the trailer of Julie and the Phantoms season 2 have not been revived since the announcement of the cancellation of the show. Despite fans freaking out at the news of no season 2 of Julie and the Phantoms, especially after the cliffhanger ending of the first season, there has not been any update about Julie and the Phantoms Season 2. The trailer was supposed to come out a month before the release date of Julie and the Phantoms Season 2 in 2021.

Where Can I Watch Julie and the Phantoms Season 1 Offline?

Despite the canceling of season 2, the first season did create a lot of hype and positive response. We got you if you are wondering where to watch Julie and the Phantoms season1 offline!

With StreamGaGa Netflix Downloader, you can watch the episodes offline without strings attached. It allows users to download videos from OTT video streaming platforms without compromising quality or regional restrictions.

Getting started is as simple as it can be.With just a few steps like selecting Streaming Service, audio, and subtitles, you can download your videos and enjoy them later anywhere, anytime!

  • Download and installStreamGaGa Netflix Downloader
  • Log in to Netflix and click onthe video you want to play
  • Select Audio and Subtitle, then click Download Now to start downloading

  • When the downloading process is complete, you can enjoy your Netflix content offline

If you want to know the downloading information in detail, you can access the detailed guide on how to watch Netflix offline here.

Final Words

Julie and the Phantoms has received a lot of attention and recognition worldwide since its release on Netflix, one of the top video streaming platforms. The cancellation of Julie and the Phantoms Season 2 has been disheartening for its fans.

However, you can still make out the best of season 1 by downloading the episodes with StreamGaGa Netflix Downloader for offline access in fantastic quality!

Related Articles