當您觀看電影時,您可能至少將其視為戲劇性效果的濕場景。電影中的“濕場”一詞源自Kabuki術語“ Nurego”,意為性糾纏或外遇,並指床場景和性愛場面。由於表演的目的是激動觀眾刺激,因此有趣的一點是使它看起來好像是一樣,即使實際上並沒有發生。

本文介紹了一些帶有吸引人的濕場的電影。

帶有吸引人濕場的電影“妓女年

你們中的許多人可能已經看過這部由托里·馬蘇扎卡(Tori Matsuzaka)主演的著名電影,它是基於艾拉·伊希達(Ira Ishida)的一本全長小說,該小說獲得了第126屆Naoki獎的提名。它被提名為第126屆NAOKI獎。它以其美麗的色情描述和一個故事而聞名。它曾經是適應舞台的,同一個二人出演並導演了這部電影也出演了並導演了它。

為了簡要介紹一個簡短的摘要,一個上一所享有聲望的大學的年輕人對他的日常生活和與女性的關係感到無聊,並度過了冷漠的日子。有一天,他遇到了一個美麗的女人,她吸引他從事男性妓女。通過與各種女性的關係,他發現了生活的不同看法。這是許多現代人可以與之聯繫的電影。另外,請注意,有一個男人彼此弄濕的場景。

蛇和耳環是一部電影,帶有吸引人的潮濕場面。

這是作者親自推薦的電影,但這是一部在2008年放映的稍早電影。這是Yukio Ninagawa的電影改編,該小說《 Hitomi Kanehara》是Akutagawa獎的最年輕的冠軍。有一天,她在櫻花,遇到了一個男人,他的臉上到處都是穿孔,像蛇一樣的叉舌。在約會這個男人的同時,她還與雕塑家建立了關係,並通過他的介紹遇到了。她最終也刺穿了自己的身體,也刺穿了紋身,並讓自己痛苦和愉悅。這部電影描繪了年輕人四處遊蕩,感覺無能為力。有很多場景非常極端和虐待狂,但我的印像是,這部電影使您感到空虛,孤獨而不是色情,並讓您思考自己的生活方式。

慾望是一部電影,有吸引人的潮濕場面。

這部人類的戲劇由高米(Takumi Saito)主演,描繪了被死亡陰影嚇壞的主要角色的動搖和性慾。這部電影通過一對夫婦來反映了對生活和性愛的渴望,他們前往巴厘島見證了丈夫姐姐的誕生,受到丈夫死亡的陰影的恐懼。儘管過去被過去困擾著,但兩人彼此相愛,他們對彼此的愛很漂亮。只要看著標題和演員,我就有很高的期望。如果您喜歡愛情場景,這些場景比堅硬的濕場更像是一個溫柔的愛情,或者想和情人一起看這部電影,我們建議您這樣做。

一部有吸引人的濕場的電影,“ 365天之內的愛”。

從這裡開始,我也想介紹一部外國電影,但是這部電影有點小,是一部在2020年放映的波蘭電影。您可能不熟悉它,但我個人建議對女性進行這種色情浪漫。

女主人公勞拉(Laura)被性感的意大利黑手黨英雄馬西莫(Massimo)綁架時,正在與她的情人和朋友一起去西西里島(Sicily),她的氣味危險。

英雄告訴女主人公,他頑固地抗拒,“我將在下一個生日釋放您。

您有365天的愛我自己。

這是一個標準的愛情故事,但是有一些感官的場景,領先的演員是一個美麗的男人和一個美麗的女人,所以特別是女人可能會很高興看到這部電影。第一部電影的結尾有些難以形容,但是目前正在發行Foot版本的預告片,因此您可能需要在期待下一部電影的同時觀看。

一部帶有迷人的潮濕場景的電影“敲門敲門”。

這部電影更像是一部心理恐怖電影,但懸念略有不同。埃文本來應該和家人一起去海灘,但他突然不得不工作,決定只派他的妻子凱倫和他們的孩子。在空曠的房子里工作時,隨著大雨掉下來,他注意到門口敲門。可疑,他打開它,發現兩個美麗的女人站在那兒!他們是惡魔般的生物,埃文(Evan)陷入了地獄。結局與幻想與現實的混合在一起,也是一個值得一看的景象。

結論

它曾是怎樣的?這些感性的場景是描繪它們的元素和一種方式,對於傳統電影來說,它們是必不可少的。您可以為此觀看它們,我們希望您還可以感覺到故事本身的質量。所有這些都可以在互聯網上使用,因此,如果您對任何一個都感興趣,請尋找它們。

相關文章

When you watch a movie, you have probably paid attention to wet scenes depicted as a dramatic effect at least once. The term "wet scene" in movies is derived from the Kabuki term "nurego," which means a sexual entanglement or affair, and refers to bed scenes and sex scenes. Since the purpose of the performance is to thrill the audience, the intriguing point is to make it seem as if it is, even though it is not actually happening.

This article introduces a selection of movies with attractive wet scenes.

Movies with attractive wet scenes "Whore Year

As many of you may have seen this famous movie starring Tori Matsuzaka, it is based on a full-length novel by Ira Ishida, which was nominated for the 126th Naoki Award. It was nominated for the 126th Naoki Award. It was well known for its beautiful erotic descriptions and a story that tapped into the depths of women's hearts. It was once adapted for the stage, and the same duo who starred in and directed the movie also starred in and directed it.

To give a brief synopsis, a young man attending a prestigious university is bored with his daily life and relationships with women, and spends his days in apathy. One day, he meets a beautiful woman who lures him into working as a male prostitute. Through his relationships with various women, he discovers a different outlook on life. This is a movie that many modern people can relate to. Also, please note that there is a scene in which men get wet with each other.

Snakes and Earrings" is a movie with attractive wet scenes.

This is a movie that the author personally recommended, but it is a slightly earlier film shown in 2008. It is a film adaptation by Yukio Ninagawa of the debut novel by Hitomi Kanehara, the youngest ever winner of the Akutagawa Prize. One day in Shibuya, she meets a man with piercings all over his face and a forked tongue like a snake. While dating the man, she also has a relationship with a sculptor whom she met through his introduction. She eventually gets her body pierced and tattooed, too, and gives herself over to the pain and pleasure of it. The film depicts young men wandering around, feeling powerless to live. There are many scenes that are quite extreme and sadistic, but my impression is that it is a film that leaves you with a feeling of emptiness and loneliness rather than eroticism, and makes you think about your own way of life.

Lust" is a movie with attractive wet scenes.

Starring Takumi Saito, this human drama depicts the wavering hearts and sexual desires of the main characters who are frightened by the shadow of death. The film reflects the desire for life and sex through a couple who travel to Bali to witness the birth of their husband's sister, frightened by the shadow of her husband's death, who is ill. The two love each other despite being haunted by the past, and their love for each other is beautifully portrayed. Just looking at the title and the cast, I have high expectations. If you like love scenes that are more of a tender love than hard wet scenes, or if you want to watch this film with your lover, we recommend you to do so.

A movie with attractive wet scenes, "Love in 365 Days."

From here, I would like to introduce a foreign film as well, but this one is a bit minor and is a Polish film screened in 2020. You may not be familiar with it, but I personally recommend this erotic romance for women.

The heroine Laura is on a trip to Sicily with her lover and friends when she is kidnapped by the sexy Italian mafia hero Massimo, who has a dangerous scent.

The hero tells the heroine, who stubbornly resists, "I will release you on your next birthday.

You have 365 days to love me yourself.

This is a standard love story, but there are some sensual scenes, and the leading actors are a beautiful man and a beautiful woman, so women in particular will probably be thrilled to see this film. The first film ended a little indescribably, but a trailer for the foot version is currently being released, so you may want to watch it while looking forward to the next one.

A film with a fascinating wet scene, "Knock-Knock."

This film is more of a psychological horror film, but with a slightly different kind of suspense. Evan was supposed to go to the beach with his family, but he suddenly had to work and decided to send only his wife Karen and their child. While working in the empty house, with the heavy rain falling, he notices a knock at the door. Suspicious, he opens it to find two beautiful women standing there! They are demonic beings, and Evan is thrust into hell. The ending, with its mixture of fantasy and reality, is also a sight to behold.

Conclusion

How was it? These sensual scenes are an element and a way to depict them, and they are indispensable for conventional films. You can watch them for that, and we hope you can also sense the quality of the story itself. All of them are available on the Internet, so if you are interested in any of them, please look for them.

Related Articles