使用一个流媒体服务一整年而中间不出现某些问题,这实际上是不可能的。Netflix恰好是全球最大和最受欢迎的流媒体服务。它在170多个国家提供服务,而且每个国家都有不同的服务版本。

通常情况下,如果你经常使用Netflix,其中有一天,你可能会得到 "无法连接到Netflix "的错误信息。这个错误相当常见,已经出现在这么多Netflix用户身上。关于这个错误的好处是,有很多方法可以排除故障和修复它--其中大部分在Netflix.com/tvhelp页面上有明确说明。

为什么Netflix无法连接?

有相当多的原因导致Netflix无法连接到互联网上,使你无法流览你最喜欢的作品。无法连接 "的错误,指示你访问netflix.com/tvhelp,实际上意味着你应该对你的网络连接和/或你的设备/电视进行故障检修。

如何在Netflix.com/tvhelp指南后修复 "无法连接到Netflix "的问题?

1.重新启动设备或电视

无论你用什么设备来传输Netflix,都要重新启动/重启它。如果你在智能电视上流媒体,把它关掉,把电源线从电源上拔下来,等待几分钟--5到10分钟--然后把电源线接回去,把电视重新打开。这个简单的技巧可以解决你所面临的问题。

2.重置你的网络

大多数时候,"无法连接到Netflix "的错误是由网络不良引起的。因此,你应该检查你的网络连接,以确认你仍在连接,并且你还有一些数据。如何重置路由器和WiFi设备因设备而异;所以,你必须查看你的设备的程序。

另外,你可以从你使用的流媒体设备上重置你的网络。只需进入设置 页面,然后是网络 选项,或者进入常规 标签,选择重置网络设置。之后,重启设备并重新连接到家庭WiFi,然后再尝试打开Netflix。

3.退出并重新登录

关于如何解决这个Netflix可访问性问题的另一个建议是,退出服务并重新登录。只需选择你的个人资料图标,并选择退出选项,一旦你退出,关闭应用程序,一段时间后,重新打开它并重新登录。这个简单的破解方法是Netflix.com/tvhelp网页上的提示之一。

4.卸载并重新安装Netflix应用程序

无论你是在移动设备还是智能电视上播放,如果上面的提示没有解决你的问题,那么你应该考虑重新安装Netflix应用程序。

  • 访问你设备的应用程序商店
  • 搜索Netflix应用,打开应用页面,选择删除或卸载
  • 从你的设备或电视上删除该应用程序后,继续重新安装它。
  • 当你重新安装该应用时,会自动安装最新版本,这应该能解决你的问题。

5.联系技术支持

当你尝试了上述所有的黑客攻击,但似乎都没有解决你的问题,那么你应该联系你的互联网服务提供商,要求他们从他们的终端刷新你的网络。

最明显的是,无法连接到Netflix的错误信息是由于网络连接不畅而出现的;所以,一旦你的网络被刷新,你应该能够再次在Netflix上流媒体。

联系你的ISP后,如果错误仍然存在,那么你应该继续联系Netflix支持。

如何在没有错误的情况下观看Netflix?

想在没有任何错误的情况下观看Netflix的节目和电影吗?那么你必须把节目下载到你的设备上。现在,这不是关于Netflix的 "离线下载 "功能。要保存Netflix视频并在没有错误信息的情况下观看它们,你需要一个高级的Netflix下载器程序。

StreamGaGa Downloader

也可以在播放Netflix视频时进行屏幕录制。然而,与使用StreamGaGa Netflix Downloader这样的专业程序快速下载节目相比,屏幕录制Netflix更为繁琐。使用StreamGaGa软件,你可以将任何Netflix视频保存为MP4格式和1080p质量。

StreamGaGa下载器的特点

  • 将Netflix视频保存为MP4格式,最高可达1080p的分辨率质量
  • 允许你单独保存字幕,或将字幕转录到视频中
  • 去除视频中的广告和数字限制
  • 保留电影的元数据信息
  • 支持批量模式,可同时下载多个视频。

使用StreamGaGa下载器下载Netflix视频的步骤

首先,你需要在你的电脑系统上下载并安装该应用程序,然后你可以继续下面的步骤。

第一步。

安装后启动程序,点击左侧窗格的 "VIP服务"。你会看到各种流媒体服务的卡片,留意Netflix并点击它--然后在下一个弹出的窗口中登录你的账户。

第二步。

一旦你登录,寻找你想下载的电影或情节,并开始播放。随着视频的播放,在播放窗口的中间部分会出现一个下载按钮。选择你喜欢的下载选项并点击下载按钮,然后下载电影。

第三步。

你可以通过重复上述两个步骤下载多个电影或剧集。要查看所有正在进行的下载,点击左窗格上的下载 标签。你可以从 "下载 "窗口暂停、恢复或取消正在进行的下载。

摘要

还有什么?面对 "无法连接到Netflix "的错误,本文解释了各种可能的方法来解决这个问题,并重新登录到你的账户,开始播放。

这些提示来自netflix.com/tvhelp页面指南,它适用于你使用的任何流媒体Netflix设备,无论是智能电视、游戏机、移动设备、流媒体设备,还是你的PC/MacBook。

为了逃避Netflix的错误信息,在没有广告和限制的情况下观看你喜欢的节目,使用StreamGaGa下载器来保存你喜欢的Netflix节目和视频。

It is practically impossible to use a streaming service for a whole year and not experience certain issues in-between. Netflix happens to be the biggest and most popular streaming service globally. It is available in over 170 countries, and there are different versions of the service for each country.

Typically, if you use Netflix regularly, one of the days, you may get the “Unable to connect to Netflix” error message. This error is pretty common and has appeared to so many Netflix users. The good thing about this error is that there are many ways to troubleshoot and fix it - most of which are clearly stated on the Netflix.com/tvhelp page.

Why is Netflix Unable to Connect?

There are pretty many reasons why Netflix won't connect to the internet to allow you to stream your favorite titles. The "unable to connect" error, which instructs you to visit netflix.com/tvhelp actually means you should troubleshoot your network connection, and/or your device/TV.

How to Fix “Unable To Connect to Netflix” Following Netflix.com/tvhelp Guides

1. Restart The Device or TV

Whatever device you're using to stream Netflix, restart/reboot it. If you're streaming on your smart TV, turn it off, unplug the power cable from the power source, wait for a few minutes - 5 to 10 minutes - then connect the cable back and turn the TV back on. This simple trick can fix the issue you're facing.

2. Reset Your Network

Most times, the "Unable to connect to Netflix" error is caused by a poor network. So, you should check your internet connection to confirm that you're still connected and that you still have some data left. How to reset routers and WiFi devices differ from device to device; so, you have to check out the procedure for your device.

Also, you can reset your network from the device you’re using to stream. Simply go to the Settings page, then the Network option, or go to the General tab and select Reset Network Settings. After that, restart the device and connect back to your home WiFi, then try opening Netflix again.

3. Sign Out and Sign In Again

Another suggestion on how to fix this Netflix accessibility issue is to sign out of the service and sign back in. Simply select your profile icon and choose the sign-out option, once you're signed out, close the app, after a while, reopen it and sign back in. This simple hack is one of the tips on the Netflix.com/tvhelp page.

4. Uninstall and Reinstall the Netflix App

Whether you're streaming on a mobile device or smart TV, if the tips above didn't fix the issue for you, then you should consider the option of reinstalling the Netflix app.

  • Visit the app store of your device
  • Search for the Netflix app, open the app page and select Remove or Uninstall
  • After the app is removed from your device or TV, proceed to reinstall it.
  • When you reinstall the app, automatically, you installed the latest version, and that should fix the issue for you.

5. Contact Support

When you have tried all the hacks above and none seem to fix the issue for you, then you should contact your internet service provider and ask them to refresh your network from their end.

Most apparently, the unable to connect to Netflix error message appears due to a poor network connection; so, once your network is refreshed, you should be able to stream on Netflix again.

After contacting your ISP, if the error persists, then you should proceed with contacting Netflix support.

How to Watch Netflix Without Error?

Want to watch Netflix shows and movies without any errors? Then you have to download the shows to your device. Now, this is not about the “Offline Download” feature on Netflix. To save Netflix videos and watch them without error messages, you need a premium Netflix Downloader program.

StreamGaGa Downloader

It is also possible to screen record Netflix videos as they play. However, screen recording Netflix is more tedious than downloading the shows at a fast speed using a professional application like the StreamGaGa Netflix Downloader. With the StreamGaGa software, you can save any Netflix video in MP4 format and in 1080p quality.

Features of StreamGaGa Downloader

  • Saves Netflix videos in MP4 format with up to 1080p resolution quality
  • Allows you to save subtitles separately or remux into the video
  • Removes ads and digital limitations from the videos
  • Preserves the movies metadata info
  • Supports Batch Mode for multiple simultaneous downloads.

Steps to Download Netflix Videos Using StreamGaGa Downloader

First things first, you need to download and install the app on your computer system, then you can proceed with the steps below.

First Step:

Launch the program after installation and click on “VIP Services” on the left pane. You’d be presented with cards of various streaming services, look out for Netflix and click on it - then sign in to your account on the next pop-up window.

Second Step:

Once you're signed in, look for the movie or episode you want to download and start playing it. As the video plays, a download button would appear on the middle part of the playing window. Choose your preferred download options and click on the download button, then download the movies.

Third Step:

You can download multiple movies or episodes by repeating the two steps above. To view all ongoing downloads, click on the Downloading tab on the left pane. You can pause, resume, or cancel ongoing downloads from the Downloading window.

Summary

What more? Faced with the "Unable to connect to Netflix" error; this article explains the various possible ways to fix the issue and sign back into your account to start streaming.

These tips were curled from the netflix.com/tvhelp page guides, and it applies to any device you’re using to stream Netflix, whether smart TV, gaming console, mobile device, streaming device, or your PC/MacBook.

To escape Netflix error messages and watch your favorite shows without ads and limitations, use StreamGaGa Downloader to save your favorite Netflix shows and videos.