Disney prévoit de sortir de nouveaux films Disney en 2022 sur différentes plateformes. Chaque fois que Disney sort un nouveau film, qu'il s'agisse d'un film Pixar ou d'un film Marvel, Disney emmène ses téléspectateurs sur une course d'aventure et d'émotions avec sa narration stellaire. Comme chaque année, les fans attendent avec impatience de rencontrer des personnages adorables et de nouveaux acteurs dans les nouveaux films Disney et Disney Plus en 2022.

Articles Liés:

Téléchargez des films Disney Plus avec StreamGaga

Encanto est-il gratuit sur Disney Plus?

Mme Marvel sur Disney +: Date de sortie, casting, complot, et plus encore

1. Dr Strange dans le multivers de la folie

Doctor Strange in the Multiverse of Madness' is a madcap rush (review) |  Space

Réalisé par Sam Raimi, Dr Strange dans le multivers de la folie devrait sortir en mai 2022. Le nouveau film de Disney en 2022 présente Benedict Cumberbatch en tant que docteur Strange, Elizabeth Olson dans le rôle de Wanda Maximoff et Patrick Stewart dans le rôle de Charles Xavier. Cette suite Doctor Strange vous tiendra accro à ses rebondissements et ses virages. Le chaos dans le MCU commence lorsque le Dr Strange, pour protéger Peter Parker, ouvre accidentellement le portail au multivers, ce qui entraîne des réalités alternatives à affronter. Le Dr Strange, l'Amérique Chase, Wanda et Wong tentent de se débarrasser des démons de chasse et de résoudre le problème multivers. Le Dr Strange 2 a fait la liste des nouveaux films sur Disney plus 2022 car il diffusera sur la plate-forme en juin 2022.

2. Lightyear

Lightyear: Trailer, Release Date, Cast and Most Importantly - Where Is Zurg?

Juste au moment où nous pensions que le studio d'animation appartenant à Disney, Pixar, faisait une pause dans les suites, Disney nous a surpris avec un autre spin-off de Toy Story, Lightyear. Sorties dans les salles le 17 juin 2022, le nouveau film de Disney en 2022 tourne autour de Buzz Lightyear (exprimé par Chris Evans), la figure d'action de The Toy Story original. Réalisé par Angus MacLane, le film présente les voix de Taika Waititi, James Brolin, Dale Soules et Keke Palmer, entre autres. Pixar a gardé une grande partie du film'S Plot près de sa poitrine, mais sur la base de la bande-annonce, le film Family Adventure sera en lumière sur Buzz Lightyear's la vie passée. Contrairement à ses prédécesseurs, Lightyear n'est pas parmi les nouveaux films sur Disney plus 2022, car il sera exclusivement présenté en salles à sa date de sortie.

3. Avatar le chemin de l'eau

Avatar Ce’C'est treize ans depuis que le monde a entendu les noms comme NA'VI, Jake Sully et Pandora. Cependant, au grand plaisir des fans d'Avatar, Avatar 2 devrait frapper le cinéma'S écran comme l'un des nouveaux films Disney 2022 le 16 décembre 2022. Réalisé par le Terminator’S (1984) Helmer, James Cameron, Avatar 2 mettra en vedette Jake Sully (Sam Worthington) avec NA'VI (Zoe Saldana) combattant toutes les chances de protéger sa nouvelle famille sur Pandora de la menace familière imminente de l'opération minière de la RDA. Giovanni Ribisi reviendra sous le nom de Parker Selfridge, la tête de RDA. Malgré la mort de l'avatar d'origine, Stephen Lang reviendra comme le méchant mortel, le colonel Miles Maurich, pour faire des ravages avec le monde de Pandora.

4. Black Panther Wakanda pour toujours

Black Panther: Wakanda Forever: Cast, release date and everything else we  know | Marca

L'un des nouveaux films Disney en 2022 est Black Panther: Wakanda Forever, une suite de Black Panther. Ce film Marvel continuera de démêler le monde de Wakanda et de rendre hommage à feu l'acteur Chadwick Boseman qui a dépeint Black Panther dans le film original. Réalisé par Ryan Coogler, la suite devrait frapper les cinémas en novembre 2022. Bien que King T'Challa est parti pour toujours de MCU, le film mettra en vedette Angela Bassett sous le nom de T'Challa'S Mère Ramonda, Danny Sapani comme m'Kathu et Letitia Wright comme Shuri, entre autres.

5Devenant rouge

Turning Red review: 'Hilarious, life-affirming' new Pixar - BBC Culture

Turning Red, le nouveau film Pixar, est l'un des nombreux nouveaux films de Disney sortis en 2022. Réalisé par Domee Shi, Turning Red est superposé de rebondissements hilarants tout en adoptant une approche subtile mais intelligente pour faire allusion au sujet de la puberté. Ce film d'animation Pixar parle d'une écolière de treize ans, Meilin Lee (exprimé par Rosalie Chiang), qui se transforme en un panda rouge moelleux géant quand il's cette période du mois. Cette animation Pixar est sortie le 11 mars 2022.

Article associé: Comment télécharger des films Disney Plus sur Mac?

6. désenchanté

Logo, company name

Description automatically generated

En 2022, désenchanté est un nouveau film Disney Plus rempli d'un tourbillon d'émotions, de fantaisie et de romance. Ce’S Une suite de son film original, Enchanted, réalisé par Adam Shankman. Idina Menzel et Patrick Dempsey reviendront en tant que Nancy Tremaine et Robert Phillip, respectivement, tandis qu'Amy Adams jouera le rôle de Giselle. Le film'Le complot tourne autour de Giselle, qui a déménagé de New York à la ville'La périphérie de S, se demandant si elle l'a réalisée heureusement pour toujours.

7. Hocus Pocus 2

Disney+'s Hocus Pocus 2 Updated Cast List Includes Sarah Jessica Parker,  Bette Midler And More | Cinemablend

L'un des nouveaux films Disney en 2022 est Hocus Pocus 2, qui devrait emmener ses téléspectateurs dans une aventure effrayante à bien chronométrée à Halloween 2022 après 30 longues années. La suite continuera les sœurs Sanderson qui se lancent à Wild à Salem. Réalisé par Anne Fletcher, ce nouveau film tant attendu sur Disney Plus en 2022 mettra en vedette Sarah Jessica Parker, Kathy Najimy et Bette Midler en tant que Wicked Witches, tandis que Thora Birch est peu susceptible de revenir comme adorable Dani.

8. sneakerella

Sneakerella: release date and everything we know | What to Watch

Sneakerella, un Disney + Original, est la nouvelle version de l'histoire de Cendrillon des années 1950. Cependant, cette fois, les sexes ont échangé sous le nom d'El (Chosenment Jacobs), le jeune homme noir, conçoit les baskets multicolores pour gagner le cœur du magnat des sneakers’S fille, Kira King (Lexi Underwood). Généré par Elizabeth Allen Rosenbaum, sneakerella, le nouveau film Disney en 2022, vous fera vivre toutes sortes de romance et de comédie ringardes le 13 mai 2022.

9. Mort sur le Nil

How to Watch Death on the Nile: Where Is it Streaming?

Sorti le 11 février 2022, le suivi très attendu de Murder on the Orient Express, The Death on the Nile est un nouveau film Disney en 2022 qui implique Hercule Poiret sonder un cas de meurtre sur un yacht de luxe. Le film est réalisé par Kenneth Branagh et met en vedette une distribution d'ensemble, dont Annette Bening, Emma Mackey, Rose Leslie, Gal Gadot, Letitia Wright et Tom Bateman.

10. Le bob’S Burgers Movie

When Is “The Bob's Burgers Movie” Coming To Disney+ | What's On Disney Plus

Se remettre du covid-19’S Hibernation Mode, Loren Bouchard's bob'S Burgers est prêt à sortir le 27 mai, réservant sa place dans la longue liste des nouveaux films Disney en 2022. Le film présente le clan Belcher et leur lutte pour réparer la rupture de l'eau principale devant leur restaurant.

Comment regarder les films Disney Plus hors ligne?

Faire face à Internet tacheté? Pas de soucis! Syntoniser Streamgaga Disney Plus Downloader Pour télécharger vos nouveaux films Disney Plus préférés et les regarder en haute résolution (de 720p à 4k) hors ligne. Les vidéos peuvent être téléchargées par lots à grande vitesse avec audio et sous-titres de votre choix. Suivre la guide Sur la façon d'enregistrer les films Disney Plus.

Conclusion

Disney frappe une pléthore de nouveaux films Disney en 2022 pour nous emmener dans une aventure pleine de scènes pleines d'action et de moments réconfortants.Préparez-vous à affluer dans les cinémas pour démêler le multivers dans le Dr Strange 2, glisser dans El’S chaussures en sneakerella et entrez dans les crises de rire tout en regardant meilin’S Moments hilarants adorables en devenant rouge.

Disney is planning to release new Disney movies in 2022 across different platforms. Every time Disney releases a new movie, whether a Pixar film or a Marvel movie, Disney takes its viewers on a roller coaster ride of adventure and emotions with its stellar storytelling. Like every year, fans eagerly wait to meet loveable characters and new actors in the new Disney and Disney plus movies in 2022.

Related articles:

Download Disney Plus Movies with StreamGaGa

Is Encanto free on Disney plus?

Ms. Marvel on Disney+: Release Date, Cast, Plot, and more

1. Dr. Strange in the Multiverse of Madness

Doctor Strange in the Multiverse of Madness' is a madcap rush (review) |  Space

Directed by Sam Raimi, Dr. Strange in the Multiverse of Madness is set to release in May 2022. The Disney new movie in 2022 features Benedict Cumberbatch as Doctor Strange, Elizabeth Olson as Wanda Maximoff, and Patrick Stewart as Charles Xavier. This Doctor Strange sequel will keep you hooked with its mind-bending twists and turns. The chaos in the MCU begins when Dr strange, to protect Peter Parker, accidentally opens the portal to the multiverse resulting in alternate realities to confront with their own. Dr. Strange, America Chase, Wanda, and Wong attempt to get rid of the chasing demons and solve the multiverse problem. Dr. Strange 2 has made to the list of new movies on Disney Plus 2022 as it will stream on the platform in June 2022.

2. Lightyear

Lightyear: Trailer, Release Date, Cast and Most Importantly - Where Is Zurg?

Just when we thought Disney-owned animation studio, Pixar, was taking a break from Sequels, Disney surprised us with another Toy Story Spinoff, Lightyear. Releasing in theatres on June 17, 2022, the Disney new movie in 2022 revolves around Buzz Lightyear (voiced by Chris Evans), the action figure in the original Toy Story. Directed by Angus MacLane, the movie features the voices of Taika Waititi, James Brolin, Dale Soules, and Keke Palmer, among others. Pixar has kept much of the movie's plot close to its chest, but based on the trailer, the family adventure film will shed light on Buzz Lightyear's past life. Unlike its predecessors, Lightyear is not among the new movies on Disney Plus 2022 as it will exclusively premiere in theatres on its release date.

3. Avatar The Way of Water

AvatarIt’s been thirteen long years since the world heard the names like Na'vi, Jake Sully, and Pandora. However, much to the delight of Avatar fans, Avatar 2 is set to hit the cinema's screens as one of the new Disney Movies 2022 on December 16, 2022. Directed by the Terminator’s (1984) helmer, James Cameron, Avatar 2 will feature Jake Sully (Sam Worthington) with Na'vi (Zoe Saldana) fighting all odds to protect his newfound family on Pandora from the familiar looming threat of the RDA mining operation. Giovanni Ribisi will return as Parker Selfridge, the head of RDA. Despite dying in the original Avatar, Stephen Lang will return as the deadly villain, Colonel Miles Maurich, to play havoc with the world of Pandora.

4. Black Panther Wakanda Forever

Black Panther: Wakanda Forever: Cast, release date and everything else we  know | Marca

One of the new Disney movies in 2022 is Black Panther: Wakanda Forever, a sequel to Black Panther. This marvel movie will continue to unravel the world of Wakanda and pay homage to the late actor Chadwick Boseman who portrayed Black Panther in the original movie. Directed by Ryan Coogler, the sequel is slated to hit cinemas in November 2022. Although King T'Challa is gone forever from MCU, the movie will feature Angela Bassett as T'Challa's mother Ramonda, Danny Sapani as M'Kathu, and Letitia Wright as Shuri, among others.

5. Turning Red

Turning Red review: 'Hilarious, life-affirming' new Pixar - BBC Culture

Turning Red, the new Pixar movie, is one of the many new Disney movies released in 2022. Directed by Domee Shi, Turning Red is layered with hilarious twists and ideas while taking a subtle yet clever approach to hint at the subject of Puberty. This Pixar animated film is about a thirteen-year-old schoolgirl, Meilin Lee (voiced by Rosalie Chiang), who transforms into a giant fluffy red Panda when it's that time of the month. This Pixar animation was released on March 11, 2022.

Related article: How to Download Disney Plus Movies on Mac?

6. Disenchanted

Logo, company name

Description automatically generated

Premiering in 2022, Disenchanted is a new Disney Plus movie filled with a whirlpool of emotions, fantasy, and romance. It’s a sequel to its original movie, Enchanted, directed by Adam Shankman. Idina Menzel and Patrick Dempsey will return as Nancy Tremaine and Robert Phillip, respectively, while Amy Adams will play the role of Giselle. The movie's plot revolves around Giselle, who has moved from New York City to the city's outskirts, wondering whether she has achieved her happily ever after.

7. Hocus Pocus 2

Disney+'s Hocus Pocus 2 Updated Cast List Includes Sarah Jessica Parker,  Bette Midler And More | Cinemablend

One of the new Disney movies in 2022 is Hocus Pocus 2, which is set to take its viewers on an aptly timed spooky adventure on Halloween 2022 after 30 long years. The sequel will continue the Sanderson Sisters running wild in Salem. Directed by Anne Fletcher, this long-awaited new movie on Disney Plus in 2022 will feature Sarah Jessica Parker, Kathy Najimy, and Bette Midler as the wicked witches, while Thora Birch is unlikely to return as lovable Dani.

8. Sneakerella

Sneakerella: release date and everything we know | What to Watch

Sneakerella, a Disney+ original, is the new version of the 1950s Cinderella Story. However, this time the genders have swapped as El (Chosen Jacobs), the young black man, designs the multicolored sneakers to win the heart of the sneaker magnate’s daughter, Kira King (Lexi Underwood). Helmed by Elizabeth Allen Rosenbaum, Sneakerella, the new Disney movie in 2022, will make you experience all sorts of cheesy romance and comedy on May 13, 2022.

9. Death on the Nile

How to Watch Death on the Nile: Where Is it Streaming?

Releasing on February 11, 2022, the highly anticipated follow-up to Murder on the Orient Express, the Death on the Nile is a new Disney movie in 2022 which involves Hercule Poiret probing a murder case on a luxury yacht. The movie is directed by Kenneth Branagh and stars an ensemble cast including Annette Bening, Emma Mackey, Rose Leslie, Gal Gadot, Letitia Wright, and Tom Bateman.

10. The Bob’s Burgers Movie

When Is “The Bob's Burgers Movie” Coming To Disney+ | What's On Disney Plus

Recovering from the Covid-19’s hibernation mode, Loren Bouchard's Bob's Burgers is all set to release on May 27, reserving its spot in the long list of new Disney movies in 2022. The film features the Belcher clan and their struggle with repairing the ruptured water main in front of their restaurant.

How to Watch Disney Plus Movies Offline?

Dealing with spotty internet? No worries! Tune into StreamGaga Disney Plus Downloader to download your favorite new Disney Plus movies and watch them in high resolution (from 720p up to 4k) offline. The videos can be downloaded in batches at high speed with audio and subtitles of your choice. Follow the guide on how to screen record Disney Plus movies.

Conclusion

Disney is whacking a plethora of new Disney movies in 2022 to take us on an adventure full of action-packed scenes and heartwarming moments. Get ready to flock to cinemas to unravel the multiverse in Dr. Strange 2, slip into El’s shoes in Sneakerella and go into the fits of laughter while watching Meilin’s hilariously adorable moments in Turning Red.

Related Articles