Madea電影在2000年代成長為娛樂帝國。 1999年,泰勒·佩里(Tyler Perry)首次出現在他的戲劇中瑪達(Madea) 我一個人做壞事 。在與奧普拉·溫弗瑞(Oprah Winfrey)成為密友之後,佩里(Perry)將他的作品帶到了大屏幕上,製作了泰勒·佩里·麥迪(Tyler Perry Madea)電影的龐大專營權。

相關文章: 2022年最強烈推薦的新迪士尼電影

發行第一部Madea電影后 瘋狂的黑人婦女日記 ,在2005年,佩里一直毆打續集直到2019年。但是,經過3年的休息,佩里推出了12 Th Madea電影於2022年2月25日在Netflix上進行。如果您想重溫標誌性角色或熟悉這位堅強的老太太,這是所有Madea電影的清單。

1.瘋狂的黑人婦女日記(2005)

一位瘋狂的黑人婦女的日記是2005年上映的第一部瑪德(Madea)電影。這個故事圍繞著一個年輕的女孩海倫(Kimberly Elise)展開。當她的丈夫查爾斯(史蒂夫·哈里斯(Steve Harris))離開她前往布倫達(麗莎·馬科斯(Lisa Marcos)),查爾斯(Charles)時,她感到傷心欲絕。’新發現的愛。 Helen心煩意亂地進入了她毫無胡說八道的槍支祖母Madea Simmons’房子,以獲得一些安慰。在那裡,她了解了諸如對家庭的愛,自尊和自我倡導之類的價值觀,最終使她對生活產生了新的看法,並再次墜入愛河。

2. Madea’S家庭聚會(2006年)

做了一個'S家庭聚會,2005年的續集'S電影被證明是泰勒·佩里的突破'S Madea電影,這部電影在全球票房上的票房超過6300萬。這部Madea電影擁有一個令人心動的有趣的前提,中年麥迪發現自己照顧自己的侄女和親戚。尼基(Nikki)由凱克·帕爾默(Keke Palmer)飾演,是一個叛逆的年輕青少年,需要她的祖母'S指導。 Madea'顧名思義,S家庭聚會涉及陷入困境的愛,家庭和人際關係的主題。

3.遇見布朗(2008)

A picture containing text, person

Description automatically generated

儘管Madea在Beet The Browns上沒有太多的放映時間,但她在電影中露面。電影'S情節以布倫達·布朗(Angela Bassett)為中心,他是三個小孩的單身母親。布倫達(Brenda)得知她從未見過的父親去世的父親突然失去了工作。聚會勇氣,她前往佐治亞州參加她的父親'S葬禮,在那裡她遇到了愛心的布朗先生(大衛·安東尼·曼恩)和他的女兒科拉,由塔梅拉·曼恩(Tamela Mann)飾演。科拉(Cora)是槍奶奶瑪達(Madea)的女兒,然後在馬迪亞(Madea)電影中短暫露面。

4. Madea入獄(2009年)

Madea的第四期'S專營權,Madea入獄,涉及濫用藥物,性工作和司法腐敗的話題。這部電影是關於助理地方檢察官,喬什·哈達威(Derek Luke)和他的未婚夫é琳達(離子Overman)。喬什(Josh)試圖幫助由Keshia Knight Pulliam扮演的老朋友Candace。 Candace參與了賣淫和毒品,這是她落伍的原因。由於她的憤怒問題和法律鬥爭,Madea還陷入了一個鎖定,在那裡她遇到了幾個陷入困境但可贖回的​​角色,包括Candace和TT,由索非亞·維爾加拉(Sofia Vergara)扮演。麥迪電影結束了琳達'惡意的司法行為被暴露出來,瑪迪亞(Madea)與監獄夥伴一起被監獄出院。

5。我一個人可以做壞事(2009年)

在泰勒·佩里·麥迪(Tyler Perry Madea)的電影中,我一個人可以做一個糟糕的事情,塔拉吉·P·亨森(Taraji P Henson)飾演的四月姨媽是一位苦苦掙扎的夜總會歌手,他不願意照顧她的侄女和侄子。當麥迪(Madea)試圖闖入她的房子以搶劫她時,他們抓住了這些孩子。這部電影講述了一個引人入勝的故事,同時笑了幾個不錯的笑聲。我們被視為這首歌,‘我可以做壞事'居住在四月的格拉迪斯·奈特(Gladys Knight)'S社區,也在這部Madea電影中露面。

相關文章: 有史以來最好的30部迪士尼電影

6. Madea’S大家庭(2011年)

做了一個'S Big Happy Family在所有Madea電影的有序列表中排名第六。在這部電影中,當她的侄女雪莉(Loretta Devine)被診斷出患有癌症時,Madea決心將她的家人聚集在一起。這次,Madea必須與Shirley打交道'S的孩子,他們的個人煩惱都被吸收了。泰勒·佩里·麥迪(Tyler Perry Madea)的電影中有弓箭莫斯(拜倫)和他的女友薩布麗娜(Teyana Taylor)。總而言之’一部平衡的Madea電影,提供與Madea捆綁在一起的有趣時刻'S典型的野性滑稽動作。

7. Madea’S證人保護(2012年)

2012年,泰勒·佩里(Tyler Perry)推出了另一部Madea電影Madea'證人保護。做了一個'由尤金·利維(Eugene Levy)飾演的侄子喬治(George)是頂級首席財務官。當他在不知不覺中參與龐氏騙局時,他需要保護證人。一如既往的麥田邀請喬治到亞特蘭大,將他帶到她的保護之下。這部電影還包括羅密歐·米勒,丹妮絲·理查茲和約翰·阿莫斯。

8. Madea’S聖誕節(2013年)

在Madea聖誕節的第七屆Madea郊遊中,Madea將她獨特的聖誕節歡呼雀躍帶到了假期。這次,瑪迪(Madea)去阿拉巴馬州(Alabama)幫助她的侄女艾琳(Anna Maria Horsford)。以聖誕節為主題的Madea電影涉及異族約會和種族緊張的問題。這部電影以艾麗西亞·維特(Alicia Witt),乍得·邁克爾·默里(Chad Michael Murray)和有線電視夥伴拉里(Larry)為特色。這部電影肯定會在她的聖誕老人服裝中跑來跑去時,肯定會購買很多笑聲。

9. Madea’堅強的愛情(2015年)

這部電影與所有Madea電影不同,因為它吸引了佩里的瑪達'動畫程序的真人世界。這次,動畫的Madea自稱是在她被法律判處社區服務時對無辜人物進行紀律處分。這部電影結束了瑪迪(Madea)團結社區’兒童以防止當地青年中心被關閉。

10.噓! Madea Halloween(2016)

在Madea聖誕節成功之後,泰勒·佩里(Tyler Perry)再次嘗試製作以假期為主題的Madea電影。這部電影充滿了機智的玩笑和荒謬的插科打,,使其成為Madea的完美萬聖節享受’S粉絲。這個故事圍繞著瑪德(Madea)敏銳地註視著一個十幾歲的家庭成員蒂法尼(鑽石·懷特(Diamond White)),他堅決要參加萬聖節派對。

11.噓2! Madea Halloween(2017)

好像一部怪異的電影是’T夠了,佩里(Perry)擊敗了另一部以萬聖節為主題的麥迪(Madea)電影boo2!麥田萬聖節。這次蒂芙尼將在一個鬼屋附近慶祝她的18歲生日。因此,只有天然的Madea和她的伙伴Bam(Cassi Davis)和Hattie(Patrice Lovely)會與典型的萬聖節美食作鬥爭,包括哥布林,可怕的殭屍和幽靈。

12. Madea家庭葬禮(2019年)

經過兩年的休息後,泰勒·佩里(Tyler Perry)釋放了據稱是Madea家庭葬禮的最終續集。在這部Madea電影中,Madea和她的家人聚集在一起慶祝Anthony(Derek Morgan)和Vianne'S(Jen Harper)週年紀念日。但是,安東尼與維安娜(Vianne)一起欺騙了Vianne'Quin Walter扮演的密友Renee。結果,安東尼得到心髒病發作並死亡。 Madea來救援並安排安東尼'在隱藏死亡的真正原因以拯救家人的同時的葬禮'的聲譽。

13. Madea Homecoming(2022)

儘管泰勒·佩里(Tyler Perry)宣稱Madea家庭葬禮是該系列的最後一部分,但他以Netflix的Madea歸鄉使球迷們感到驚訝。儘管泰勒·佩里(Tyler Perry)宣布了Madea家庭的葬禮是該專營權的最後一部分,但他於2022年2月25日在Netflix上在Netflix上進行了Madea Homecom。添加布倫丹O。’卡洛爾(Carroll)和加布里埃爾·丹尼斯(Gabrielle Dennis)是麥田電影宇宙的新移民。粉絲最喜歡的Madea角色涉及從她的曾孫開始的家庭戲劇’S畢業儀式。

在哪裡看馬迪電影?

如果您擁有HBO Max訂閱和免費的孔雀帳戶,則可以免費觀看Madea電影。但是,您也可以從Amazon Prime,Google Play,iTunes和YouTube等在線平台上購買所有MADEA電影。

如何離線觀看Netflix電影?

您想離線觀看自己喜歡的Netflix節目嗎?下載 StreamGaga Netflix下載器 要以快速下載速度和1080p屏幕分辨率下載Netflix系列和電視連續劇。 StreamGaga Netflix下載器允許您從任何Netflix查看Netflix顯示'S區域網站,離線和無廣告。

此外,您可以在所需的音頻和字幕中自定義下載的視頻,甚至可以將視頻轉換為MP4格式,可在設備上播放。該軟件提供了批處理模式,可在批處理中下載整個Netflix系列而不會影響速度。

  • 在筆記本電腦上安裝streamgaga netflix下載器
  • 啟動軟件並選擇Netflix作為流服務
  • 選擇偏好的音頻和字幕
  • 點擊下載按鈕

相關文章: 如何篩選Netflix離線?

常問問題

是什麼意思“做了一個”?

泰勒·佩里(Tyler Perry)解釋了瑪德婭(Madea)的含義是兩個單詞,即母親和最親愛的。

Madea有幾個孩子?

Madea有三個孩子,分別是威廉,米歇爾和科拉。

Madea電影中哪個角色不再存在?

娜塔莉·德塞爾·里德(Natalie Desselle-Reid),扮演夏娃的角色"做了一個'大的幸福家庭'她在2020年死於結腸癌時不再了。

泰勒·佩里(Tyler Perry)會在即將上映的續集中扮演Madea的角色嗎?

在將他的標誌性角色Madea戴在“一個瑪達的歸鄉,"泰勒·佩里(Tyler Perry)準備扮演這個角色,讓別人扮演新的Madea。

相關文章: 布拉德·皮特(Brad Pitt)動作電影'子彈頭列車'發布日期在一周後移動

相關文章

Madea movies grew into an entertainment empire in the 2000s. In 1999, Tyler Perry appeared for the first time as Madea, the tough older woman, in his play, I Can Do Bad All By Myself. After becoming close friends with Oprah Winfrey, Perry took his work to the big screen to create the sprawling franchise of Tyler Perry Madea movies.

Related article: The 10 Most Highly Recommended New Disney Movies in 2022

After the release of the first Madea movie, the Diary of a Mad Black Woman, in 2005, Perry kept whacking the sequels until 2019. However, after a break of 3 years, Perry rolled out the 12th Madea movie on Netflix on February 25, 2022. If you want to relive the iconic character or familiarize yourself with the tough old lady, here is the list of all Madea movies in order.

1. Diary of a Mad Black Woman (2005)

The Diary of a Mad Black Woman was the first Madea movie to hit the big screen in 2005. The story revolves around a young girl Helen (Kimberly Elise). She is heartbroken when her husband Charles (Steve Harris) leaves her for Brenda (played by Lisa Marcos), Charles’s newfound love. Distraught, Helen moves into her no-nonsense, gun-toting grandmother, Madea Simmons’ house, to get some comfort. There, she learns about values like love for family, self-esteem, and self-advocacy, which eventually led her to bring a fresh perspective on life and fall in love again.

2. Madea’s Family Reunion (2006)

Madea's Family Reunion, the sequel to the 2005's film, proved to be a breakthrough for Tyler Perry's Madea movies, as the movie grossed more than 63 million at the box office worldwide. This Madea movie holds a heartwarming interesting premise where the middle-aged Madea finds herself taking care of her nieces and relatives. Nikki, played by Keke Palmer, is a rebellious young teen who needs her grandma's guidance. The Madea's Family Reunion, as the name suggests, deals with the subject of troubled love, family, and relationships.

3. Meet the Browns (2008)

A picture containing text, person

Description automatically generated

Although Madea does not have much screen time in Meet the Browns, she makes a cameo appearance in the movie. The movie's plot is centered around Brenda Brown (Angela Bassett), a single mother to three young children. Brenda is devastated from suddenly losing her job when she learns her father, whom she never met, has passed away. Gathering courage, she heads to Georgia to attend her father's funeral, where she meets fun-loving Mr. Brown (David Anthony Mann) and his daughter Cora, played by Tamela Mann. Cora is the daughter of the gun-packing grandma, Madea, who then makes a brief appearance in the Madea movie.

4. Madea Goes to Jail (2009)

The fourth installment to Madea's franchise, Madea Goes to Jail, deals with the subject of drug abuse, sex work, and judicial corruption. The film is about the Assistant District Attorney, Josh Hardaway (Derek Luke), and his fiancé Linda (Ion Overman). Josh is trying to help an old friend Candace, played by Keshia Knight Pulliam. Candace is involved in prostitution and drugs, the reasons she is behind bars. Because of her rage issues and legal battles, Madea has also landed in a lock-up where she meets a couple of troubled but redeemable characters, including Candace and TT, terrifically played by Sofia Vergara. The Madea movie concludes when Linda's malicious judicial practices get exposed, and Madea, with her prison buddies, gets discharged from the jail.

5. I Can Do Bad All by Myself (2009)

In the Tyler Perry Madea movie, I Can Do Bad All by Myself, Aunt April, played by Taraji P Henson, is a struggling nightclub singer who is unwilling to take care of her nieces and nephews. Madea catches these children when they try to break into her house to loot her. The movie tells a compelling story while offering a couple of decent laughs. We are treated to the song, ‘I Can Do Bad' while Gladys Knight, who lives in April's neighborhood, also makes an appearance in this Madea movie.

Related article: The Top 30 Best Disney Movies of All Time

6. Madea’s Big Happy Family (2011)

Madea's Big Happy Family ranks sixth in the ordered list of all Madea movies. In this movie, Madea is resolved to bring her family together when her niece Shirley (Loretta Devine) gets diagnosed with cancer. This time, Madea has to deal with Shirley's children, who are too absorbed in their personal troubles. The Tyler Perry Madea movie features Bow Wow Moss (Byron) and his girlfriend Sabrina (Teyana Taylor). All in all, it’s a well-balanced Madea movie, offering hilarious moments tied with Madea's typical wild antics.

7. Madea’s Witness Protection (2012)

In 2012, Tyler Perry rolled out another Madea movie, Madea's Witness Protection. Madea's nephew, George, played by Eugene Levy, is a top-level CFO. He needs witness protection when he unknowingly gets involved in a Ponzi Scheme. Madea, family-oriented as always, invites George to Atlanta to bring him under her protection. The movie also features Romeo Miller, Denise Richards, and John Amos.

8. A Madea’s Christmas (2013)

In the seventh Madea outing, a Madea Christmas, Madea brings her unique brand of Christmas cheer to the holiday season. This time, Madea goes to Alabama to help Eileen (Anna Maria Horsford), her great-niece. The Christmas-themed Madea movie touches upon the issues of interracial dating and racial tension. The movie features Alicia Witt, Chad Michael Murray, and Larry the Cable guy. The movie will surely buy quite a few chuckles as Madea runs around in her Santa outfit.

9. Madea’s Tough Love (2015)

This movie is different from all Madea movies as it takes Madea from Perry's live-action world to the animated program. This time, the animated Madea takes it upon herself to discipline the innocent characters when she is sentenced to community service by the law. The movie concludes with Madea uniting the neighborhood’s children to prevent the local youth center from being shut down.

10. Boo! A Madea Halloween (2016)

After the success of A Madea Christmas, Tyler Perry takes another attempt to make a holiday-themed Madea movie. The movie is full of witty banter and ridiculous gags, making it a perfect Halloween treat for Madea’s fans. The story revolves around Madea keeping a keen eye on a teenage family member, Tiffany (Diamond White), who is adamant about going to the Halloween party.

11. Boo 2! A Madea Halloween (2017)

As if one spooky movie wasn’t enough, Perry whacks out another Halloween-themed Madea movie, Boo2! A Madea Halloween. This time Tiffany will celebrate her 18th birthday near a haunted campground. Thus, It is only natural Madea and her buddies, Bam (Cassi Davis) and Hattie (Patrice Lovely), would fight the typical Halloween fare, including the goblins, terrifying zombies, and ghosts.

12. A Madea Family Funeral (2019)

After a two-year break, Tyler Perry releases the supposedly final sequel, A Madea Family Funeral. In this Madea movie, Madea and her family members gather to celebrate Anthony (Derek Morgan) and Vianne's (Jen Harper) Anniversary. However, Anthony is caught cheating on Vianne with Vianne's close friend, Renee, played by Quin Walter. As a result, Anthony gets a heart attack and dies. Madea comes to the rescue and arranges for Anthony's funeral while hiding the real cause of his death to save the family's reputation.

13. A Madea Homecoming (2022)

Although Tyler Perry had claimed A Madea Family Funeral to be the final installment in the franchise, he surprised the fans with A Madea Homecoming on Netflix. Although Tyler Perry had claimed A Madea Family Funeral to be the final installment in the franchise, he surprised the fans with A Madea Homecoming on Netflix on February 25, 2022. The movie returns with familiar faces like David, Cassi Davis, and Tamela Mann while adding Brendan O’Carroll and Gabrielle Dennis as the newcomers to the Madea Cinematic Universe. The fan-favorite Madea character deals with the family drama that begins at her great-grandson’s graduation ceremony.

Where to Watch Madea Movies?

You can watch a few Madea movies for free if you own an HBO Max subscription and a free Peacock account. However, you can also purchase all Madea movies from online platforms like Amazon Prime, Google Play, iTunes, and YouTube.

How to Watch Netflix Movies Offline?

Do you want to watch your favorite Netflix shows offline? Download StreamGaGa Netflix Downloader to download Netflix series and TV series at fast download speeds and in 1080p screen resolution. StreamGaGa Netflix downloader allows you to view Netflix shows from any Netflix's regional website, offline and ad-free.

Moreover, you can customize your downloaded video in your desired audio and subtitles and even convert the video into MP4 format, playable on your device. This software offers a Batch mode that downloads the entire Netflix series in a batch without affecting speed.

  • Install StreamGaGa Netflix Downloader on your laptop
  • Launch the software and select Netflix as the streaming service
  • Choose the audio and subtitles of your preference
  • Hit the download button

Related article: How to screen record Netflix offline?

FAQ

What is meant by “Madea”?

Tyler Perry explains the meaning of Madea as a mix of two words, Mother and Dearest.

How many children does Madea have?

Madea has three children, namely William, Michelle, and Cora.

Which of the characters from Madea movie is no more?

Natalie Desselle-Reid, who played the role of Eve in the "Madea's Big Happy Family' is no more as she died of colon cancer in 2020.

Will Tyler Perry play the role of Madea in upcoming sequels?

After donning his iconic character Madea in the “ A Madea Homecoming," Tyler Perry is ready to pass the role and let someone else play the new Madea.

Related article: Brad Pitt Action Film 'Bullet Train' Release Date Moves a Week Later

Related Articles