美國廣播公司(俗稱ABC)是美國三個主要電視網絡之一。它始終為觀眾提供各種類別的高質量材料,包括體育和新聞。

請繼續閱讀以了解如何在無線電電視服務的情況下觀看ABC。由於所有這些選項都取決於您居住的位置,因此您也可以考慮使用視頻下載器,例如 StreamGaga視頻下載器 為了保存ABC視頻o您的設備。

如何免費觀看沒有電纜的ABC現場直播?

許多人有興趣了解他們如何在沒有電纜的情況下觀看ABC。樂觀的消息是,有很多選擇。使用電視天線,如果您居住在某些區域,則可以免費查看本地ABC頻道。此外,您可以在Hulu + Live TV,YouTube TV,FubotV和DirecTV流中直播中觀看ABC。使用DirecTV流’S免費試用5天,您可以立即開始觀看ABC現場表演。

那些正在尋找昂貴有線電視替代品的人可能不滿意得知吊帶電視無法提供ABC頻道的訪問。繼續閱讀本文要了解有關ABC的其他功能的更多信息流服務必須提供。

相關文章: 如何獲得Hulu免費試用?

在Hulu直播電視上觀看ABC

Hulu除了獲得視頻點播服務外,還為用戶提供了觀看直播電視的能力。除了在有線電視上經常看到的其他本地網絡和其他渠道外,它們還提供了ABC。根據我們擁有的信息,美國每個州的居民都可以使用Live ABC。但是,請確保您查看Hulu網站上的最新渠道。

訂閱Hulu Plus Live TV中包括以下內容:

  • 基於雲的DVR的無限存儲。 (記錄將保存九個月)
  • 同時觀看兩個屏幕。 (可用升級)
  • 它帶有6個可以自定義的配置文件。
  • 包括整個Hulu流媒體集合。

成本: 基本套餐的起價為每月69.99美元。

在Fubo電視上觀看ABC

FuboTV用戶可以觀看現場ABC網絡的地方數量在最近幾個月中穩步擴大。目前,美國210個電視市場中有184個可以使用FuboTV。另一方面,FUBOTV可在美國97%的房屋中獲得,並覆蓋主要電視區域。

歡迎您看看Fubotv。以下是fubotv的某些功能的列表:

  • fubotv中包括超過100個頻道'S頻道陣容。
  • 總共有250小時的雲DVR存儲空間,您可以同時在三個屏幕上觀看。
  • Roku,Chromecast,Fire TV和Apple TV應用程序只是支持FUBOTV流媒體服務的一些關鍵平台。

成本: 使用FUBOTV的每月費用為69.99美元。

在DirecTV流上觀看ABC

DirecTV流提供了在幾個不同市場中的ABC編程的實時流。每個DirectV流軟件包都包含ABC作為可訪問的頻道。這"娛樂"包含眾多有線電視頻道和其他廣播網絡的捆綁包是最具成本效益的選擇,每月的價格僅為69.99美元。 ABC在美國超過一半的市場中可用。您可以使用AT&T提供的網站來確定此確定。

成本: "娛樂"捆綁包的價格為每月69.99美元。觀看這次持續5天的免費試用期。

相關文章: DirectV上的CW頻道是哪個頻道?

在ABC GO應用程序上觀看

您可以通過下載ABC GO應用程序觀看現場和點播ABC編程,該應用程序可用於各種設備。 ABC系列的最新劇集總是可以在線觀看。需要您將帳戶與參與電視提供商聯繫起來的情節由看起來像鎖的符號表示。但是,你'將能夠觀看大多數節目的鎖定劇集,而無需在該情節上首次在電視上播放的8天與參與電視提供商的帳戶登錄。

作為付費電視提供商的憑據,ABC GO應用程序將使用HULU,YouTube TV,FuboTV和DirecTV流帳戶識別用戶。考慮到ABC GO應用程序只會在參與的市場中流式傳輸實時內容。

在Roku上觀看ABC

這些是為了通過使用fubotv,Hulu Live TV,Directv Stream,YouTube TV等的流服務在Roku上觀看ABC需要採取的步驟。

  • 帶有ABC的流媒體服務應該讓您訂閱它。
  • 找到"搜索"Roku菜單下的選項,然後選擇"好的"使用遙控器。
  • 在搜索欄中,鍵入您現在訂閱的流服務的名稱。
  • 選擇流服務,然後按"好的"按鈕。
  • 選擇"添加頻道,"然後擊中"好的"在電視遙控器上。會有一個"轉到頻道"如果已經安裝了頻道,則可以使用。
  • 此時,該應用程序已加載到您的Roku上。啟動該應用程序,並使用您在訂閱服務登錄時確定的憑據。ABC將是可以通過應用程序的實時電視指南訪問的渠道之一。

在Fire TV上觀看ABC

請按照以下步驟使用流媒體服務(例如FuboTV,Hulu Live TV,Directv Stream,YouTube TV或其他任何已列出的流媒體服務),以便在火災電視上觀看ABC。

  • 帶有ABC的流媒體服務應該讓您訂閱它。
  • 只需導航到火電視的主屏幕,然後選擇位於屏幕左上角的搜索圖標即可。
  • 在搜索欄中,鍵入您現在訂閱的流服務的名稱。
  • 選擇流服務,然後按"好的"按鈕。
  • 只需單擊"下載,"通道將自動安裝。
  • 該應用程序已成功安裝在您的消防電視上。啟動該應用程序,並使用您在訂閱服務登錄時確定的憑據。ABC將是可以通過應用程序的實時電視指南訪問的渠道之一。

如何下載ABC視頻?

StreamGaga視頻下載器 即使您未連接到Internet,也可以下載自己喜歡的ABC程序的劇集,並脫機,不間斷地被廣告或其他中斷。它使您可以快速下載視頻,並在高清(HD)中連續觀看它們。

您還可以選擇將您下載的視頻轉換為各種音頻和字幕格式,這將使您能夠以一種您喜歡的語言觀看自己喜歡的節目。兼容性困難也不再是一個問題,因為該實用程序可以將已下載到可以在任何設備上播放的MP4格式轉換為MP4格式。

StreamGaga視頻下載器的最佳功能

在StreamGaga視頻下載器的幫助下,從1080p或4K分辨率下下載視頻變得簡單而簡單。來自ABC的視頻的清晰分辨率為1080p,使其易於觀看。

  • 此工具很容易操作,並使您可以在短時間內下載視頻。
  • 當您使用此軟件時,您會贏't需要擔心被廣告打擾。
  • 它為分批工作提供了一個絕佳的選擇。
  • 將文件轉換為MP4格式的過程非常簡單。
  • 您可以輕鬆地獲得高質量的視頻,而不必擔心任何事情。

下載ABC視頻的步驟

這是您可以使用StreamGaga Video Downloader下載ABC的幾個簡單步驟。

步驟1–下載並安裝StreamGaga視頻下載器

訪問該地點 StreamGaga視頻下載器 下載並安裝軟件。啟動StreamGaga並單擊"粘貼URL"在右上"家"頁。

第2步–複製並粘貼視頻URL

您將需要導航到ABC網站,查找要下載的視頻,然後將URL複製到該視頻。將其放在提供的空間中。

步驟3–下載視頻

點擊“下載”開始下載過程。

下載過程將在後台運行,您仍然可以查看更多電影並在線觀看。

結論

任何希望從ABC下載內容的人都應考慮使用StreamGaga視頻下載器,因為它是可用選項中最直觀的。 ABC已開發了一個名為“視頻下載器”的用戶友好應用程序,該應用程序使消費者能夠從幾乎任何來源下載視頻。 StreamGaga視頻下載器的用戶不僅可以從ABC下載視頻,還可以從其他各種流媒體網站下載視頻,例如 Amazon Prime視頻 ,,,, 胡魯 ,,,, HBO Max ,,,, 迪士尼+ ,以及許多其他流媒體服務。

相關文章

The American Broadcasting Company, popularly known as ABC, is one of the three major television networks in the United States. It consistently provides its viewers with high-quality material in a variety of categories, including sports and the news.

Read on to find out how you can watch ABC without a subscription to a cable TV service. As all of these options are dependent on the location where you live, you could also consider using a video downloader such as StreamGaGa Video Downloader to save ABC videos o your device.

How to Watch ABC Live Without Cable For Free?

Many people are interested in finding out how they may watch ABC without cable. The upbeat news is that there is a plethora of choice available. Using a TV antenna, you might be able to view your local ABC channel for free if you do so if you live in certain areas. In addition, you can watch ABC in live streaming on Hulu + Live TV, YouTube TV, FuboTV, and DIRECTV STREAM. With DIRECTV STREAM’s free trial for 5 days, you can immediately begin watching ABC live shows.

Those who are looking for an alternative to expensive cable television may be dissatisfied to learn that Sling TV does not provide access to the ABC channel. Continue reading this articleto learn more about the other features that the ABCstreaming service has to offer.

Related article:How to Get Hulu Free Trial?

Watch ABC on Hulu Live TV

In addition to its video-on-demand service, Hulu also provides users with the ability to view live television. They provide ABC in addition to other local networks and other channels that are often seen on cable television. According to the information that we have, residents of every state in the United States have access to live ABC. Nevertheless, make sure that you check the Hulu website for the most recent channels available in your location.

Included in a subscription to Hulu Plus Live TV are the following:

  • Unlimited storage for cloud-based DVRs. (Recordings will be kept for a period of nine months)
  • Watch on both of the screens at the same time. (Upgrades available)
  • It comes with 6 profiles that may be customized.
  • The entirety of the Hulu streaming collection is included.

Cost: The beginning price for the base package is $69.99 per month.

Watch ABC on Fubo TV

The number of places where FuboTV users can watch the live local ABC network has steadily expanded in recent months. At this time, FuboTV is available in 184 of the 210 TV markets in the United States. On the other hand, fuboTV is available in 97 percent of homes across the United States and covers the main TV areas.

You are welcome to take a look at FuboTV. The following is a list of some of the features of fuboTV:

  • Over 100 channels are included in fuboTV's channel lineup.
  • There is a total of 250 hours of cloud DVR storage, and you can watch on three screens at the same time.
  • The Roku, Chromecast, Fire TV, and Apple TV apps are just some of the key platforms that support the FuboTV streaming service.

Cost: The monthly cost of using FuboTV is $69.99.

Watch ABC on DIRECTV STREAM

DIRECTV STREAM provides live streaming of ABC programming in several different markets. Every DIRECTV STREAM package includes ABC as an accessible channel. The "Entertainment" bundle, which includes a multitude of cable TV channels and other broadcast networks, is the most cost-effective option, costing only $69.99 a month. ABC is available in more than half of the markets in the United States. You can check the availability of ABC in your region by using the website provided by AT&T to make this determination.

Cost: "Entertainment" bundle at the price of $69.99 per month. Watch with this free trial that lasts for 5 days.

Related article:What Channel is CW on DIRECTV?

Watch on the ABC Go App

You may watch live and On-Demand ABC programming by downloading the ABC GO app, which is available for a variety of devices. The most recent episodes of ABC series are always free to watch online. The episodes that need you to link your account with a participating TV provider are indicated by a symbol that looks like a lock. However, you'll be able to watch Locked episodes of most shows without having to sign into an account with a participating TV provider 8 days after the episode has made its initial broadcast on television.

As credentials for pay-TV providers, the ABC Go app will recognize users with Hulu, YouTube TV, FuboTV, and DIRECTV STREAM accounts. Take into consideration that the ABC GO App will only stream live content in markets that are participating.

Watch ABC on Roku

These are the steps that need to be taken in order to watch ABC on Roku by using a streaming service such as FuboTV, Hulu Live TV, DIRECTV STREAM, YouTube TV, etc.

  • A streaming service that carries ABC should have you subscribed to it.
  • Locate the "Search" option under the Roku Menu, then select "OK" using the remote control.
  • In the search bar, type the name of the streaming service that you are now subscribed to.
  • Choose the streaming service, then press the "OK" button.
  • Choose "Add Channel," then hit "OK" on your television remote. There will be a "Go To Channel" option available in the event that the channel has already been installed.
  • The application has been loaded onto your Roku at this time. Launch the application, and use the credentials you established when subscribing to the service to log in. ABC will be one of the channels that can be accessed through the live TV guide of the app.

Watch ABC on Fire TV

Follow these steps in order to watch ABC on your Fire TV by using a streaming service such as FuboTV, Hulu Live TV, DIRECTV STREAM, YouTube TV, or any of the others listed.

  • A streaming service that carries ABC should have you subscribed to it.
  • Simply navigate to the Home screen of your Fire TV and select the search icon located in the upper-left hand corner of the screen.
  • In the search bar, type the name of the streaming service that you are now subscribed to.
  • Choose the streaming service, then press the "OK" button.
  • Simply click "Download," and the channel will automatically install itself.
  • The application has successfully been installed on your Fire TV. Launch the application, and use the credentials you established when subscribing to the service to log in. ABC will be one of the channels that can be accessed through the live TV guide of the app.

How Can I download ABC videos?

StreamGaGa Video Downloader enables you to download episodes of your favorite ABC programs and watch them offline, uninterrupted by commercials or other interruptions, even when you are not connected to the internet. It makes it possible for you to download videos rapidly and watch them stream continuously in high definition (HD).

You also have the option of converting the videos that you have downloaded into a variety of audio and subtitle formats, which will allow you to watch your favorite show in a language that you are comfortable with. Compatibility difficulties are also no longer an issue because this utility can convert videos that have been downloaded into an MP4 format that can be played on any device.

Top Features of StreamGaGa Video Downloader

With the help of StreamGaGa Video Downloader, downloading videos from ABC in 1080p or 4K resolution is made simple and uncomplicated. Videos from ABC have a clear resolution of 1080p, making them easy to watch.

  • This tool is straightforward to operate and enables you to download videos in a short amount of time.
  • When you use this software, you won't need to be concerned about being bothered by adverts.
  • It offers a wonderful option for working in batches.
  • The process of converting files to the MP4 format is very straightforward.
  • You can easily obtain videos of a great quality without having to be concerned about anything.

Steps of Downloading ABC Videos

Here are a few simple steps that you can follow to download ABC using StreamGaGa Video Downloader.

Step 1 – Download and Install StreamGaGa Video Downloader

Visit the site ofStreamGaGa Video Downloaderto download and install the software. Launch StreamGaGa and Click "Paste URL" on the upper right of the "Home" page.

Step 2 – Copy and Paste the Video URL

You will need to navigate to the ABC website, find the video that you wish to download, then copy the URL to that video. Put it in the space provided.

Step 3 –Download the Video

Click “Download” to start the download process.

The downloading process would run in the background, and you could still check out more movies and watch online.

Conclusion

Anyone wishing to download content from ABC should consider using the StreamGaGa Video Downloader because it is the most intuitive of the available options. ABC has developed a user-friendly application called a video downloader that allows consumers the ability to download videos from nearly any source. Users of the StreamGaGa Video Downloader have the opportunity to download videos not just from ABC but also from a wide variety of other streaming sites, such asAmazon Prime Video,Hulu,HBO Max,Disney+, and many other streaming services.

Related Articles