如何在沒有電纜的情況下觀看AMC?

目前,訂戶可以在六個不同的流提供商上觀看AMC。

可以通過Directv Stream,Fubotv,Philo,Sling TV和YouTube TV獲得AMC的實時報導。還有獨立的AMC+流媒體服務,可以通過Apple TV,Roku Channel Store和Amazon Prime Channels訪問。

相關文章: 如何下載歷史頻道視頻?

AMC在fubotv上

可以通過使用稱為FuboTV的流服務訪問相當多的付費電視頻道。除了以與有線電視上出現的方式觀看頻道外,您還可以在其云DVR上錄製程序。作為基本軟件包的一部分,除了向客戶提供其他80多個渠道外,他們還提供AMC。

所有這些功能都包含在標準分佈中。您可以通過訂閱FuboTV來了解服務。在免費試用期結束後,定期定價為每月69.99美元。因為您沒有義務,所以您可以隨時自由取消。該服務與各種流媒體設備兼容,包括Roku,Chromecast,Fire TV和Apple TV。有關其他詳細信息,請參閱我的全面評估'關於Fubotv的文章。

AMC在Directv上

通過使用DirecTV流也可以觀看AMC。這"娛樂"流媒體服務提供的捆綁包的起始價格為包括AMC在內的頻道軟件包每月69.99美元。以下是您訂閱DirecTV流的一部分:

  • 同時使用單個訂閱同時查看二十個流
  • 基於雲的DVR
  • 各種渠道,例如AMC或其他任何渠道
  • 可在Apple TV,Android TV,Roku,Amazon Firetv等上購買。

AMC在Philo上

Philo是在市場上首次亮相的最新流媒體服務之一,也是更實惠的選擇。該服務的價值旨在通過從提供令人愉悅節目的渠道中排除昂貴的體育節目來提高該服務的價值。 AMC網絡是其中之一。現在,它是無電纜觀看AMC的最具成本效益的方法,每月只需25美元。 AMC Premiere是AMC的版本,不包括廣告,可供Philo的客戶使用。

您可以觀看AMC Live或按需觀看,訂閱甚至包括Cloud DVR,全部價格低於每月25美元。您將可以訪問包括AMC在內的各種流行網絡以及 HGTV ,BBC America,Bet,Cheddar,CMT,喜劇中心, 發現 ,DIY,食品網絡,FYI,GSN,Hallmark Channel,Lifetime,MTV,Nick, 歷史 ,TLC等等。

AMC在吊索上

吊索電視可訪問包括AMC在內的各種頻道。他們倆“藍色的"和"橙子"每月35美元起的軟件包包括AMC在其內容陣容中。

此外,吊索電視隨附的雲DVR使您能夠錄製自己喜歡的AMC系列。 AMC的實時飼料甚至使您可以暫停並重播以前的段!吊索電視還提供對AMC的按需訪問。

Sling TV可讓訂戶訪問各種網絡,包括ESPN,ESPN2,ESPN3,TBS,TNT,CNN,食品網絡,卡通網絡,AMC Family,A&E,歷史頻道和迪士尼頻道等。

相關文章: 如何修復ESPN加上不起作用?

AMC在YouTube電視上

YouTube電視不僅為用戶提供了在線觀看AMC直播的能力,而且還提供了無限量的存儲空間來錄製自己喜歡的節目。除此之外,您還可以從任何位置訪問錄製程序的集合! AMC包括在標準訂閱中,每月的價格為64.99美元。它與廣泛的操作系統兼容,包括Android,iOS,Apple TV,Fire TV和Chromecast。

免費訪問AMC編程

在當前可用的四個流媒體提供商上,AMC有一個免費的試用版。如果您使用一些不同的電子郵件地址,則可以利用這些優惠,並觀看AMC的免費情節,近一個月甚至更長。讓'S查看現在提供的免費試驗:

  • Philo提供了一項持續7天的免費試用期。
  • FUBOTV提供一周的免費試用訂閱。
  • YouTube電視服務提供了一周的免費試用期。
  • DirecTV流提供了5天的免費試驗。

如果您在免費試用期結束之前取消,則不會為您的服務收取費用。您可能會繼續使用免費試驗來獲取幾乎整個月'不付錢的AMC的價值。如果您對使用的電子郵件地址和付款方式有創意,則可以觀看更多小時的免費AMC編程。如果這樣做,您還可以嘗試其他一些現場電視流服務,以確定哪種適合您的需求和最佳偏好。

支持的流式設備:

AMC應用程序與以下所有流媒體設備兼容,包括但不限於:

  • Android設備
  • 蘋果'S IOS設備
  • Apple TV Roku
  • 亞馬遜消防電視

AMC+

AMC Live和其他五個直播電視頻道現在可以以每月8.99美元的價格流式傳輸,以供新流服務的用戶使用AMC+。

因為獨立的AMC+服務不支持足夠數量的設備,因此通過Amazon Prime視頻訂閱AMC+,總體上會帶來更積極的體驗。

在AMC上展示Amazon Prime視頻頻道。

如果將AMC+頻道添加到Prime Video Channels帳戶,則可以在Amazon Prime視頻上查看AMC節目。這將使您可以使用Prime Video應用觀看AMC系列。 AMC,BBC America,Shudder,Sundancetv和IFC是包括AMC+的Premium會員套餐中包含的一些網絡。您可以在這些網絡上查看節目,而不必忍受令人討厭的商業休息,在某些情況下,在線性網絡上顯示它們之前,您可以為您提供情節。經過一個月的免費試用,該服務的常規費用為每月8.99美元。

相關文章: 通過StreamGaga Amazon Prime下載下載Amazon Prime視頻

如何從AMC下載視頻?

StreamGaga視頻下載器 允許您下載自己喜歡的AMC程序的劇集,並脫機觀看它們,而無需廣告或任何其他類型的中斷,即使您當時未連接到Internet。它使您能夠非常快速下載視頻,並在保持高清質量的同時,以連續的方式觀看它們。

StreamGaga視頻下載器的最佳功能

從1080p或4K分辨率下的AMC下載視頻是簡化的,並在StreamGaga Video Downloader的協助下完成時使其變得不那麼複雜。 AMC的分辨率'S視頻為1080p,可確保它們非常清晰,易於遵循:

  • 在下載視頻方面,它將快速有效地完成工作。
  • 你贏了'必須擔心會被任何廣告煩惱,因為他們贏了't出現在屏幕上。
  • 它為一次處理多個任務提供了絕佳的選擇。
  • 這是將文件轉換為MP4格式的一種非常簡單的方法。

下載AMC視頻的步驟

這是您可以使用StreamGaga Video Downloader下載AMC的幾個簡單步驟。

步驟1:下載並安裝StreamGaga視頻下載器

訪問該地點 StreamGaga視頻下載器 下載並安裝軟件。啟動StreamGaga並單擊"粘貼URL"在右上"家"頁。

步驟2:複製並粘貼視頻URL

您將需要導航到AMC網站,查找要下載的視頻,然後將URL複製到該視頻。將其放在提供的空間中。

步驟3:下載視頻

點擊“下載”開始下載過程。

下載過程將在後台運行,您仍然可以查看更多電影並在線觀看。

AMC+上的最佳表演

行屍走肉

這部電影基於漫畫系列《行屍走肉》 一個男人里克·格里姆斯(Rick Grimes),一直處於昏迷狀態。他在一家放棄的醫院醒來,發現環境充滿了暴力,破爛不堪,並充滿了活死者。

當他開始尋找妻子和兒子的城市時,成為這次冒險的一部分。他帶領其他倖存者通過致命的陷阱到達他們可以叫回家的潛在地方。

與諾曼·里德斯一起騎

為了使我們更好地掌握摩托車的文化,諾曼·里德斯(Norman Reedus)通過一條開闊的道路使我們對他最喜歡的兩輪車進行了旋轉。

每個新劇集都以不同的環境始於不同的伙伴,他們可能是歷史上的粉絲,音樂家或傳奇行動。他們倆都出發並參觀了許多有趣的地點,例如紋身店,煙熏房,自行車商店等。

人類

該動作發生在當前的替代版本中'合成器,'這是一個機器人的管家,是任何家庭最理想的設備。

家庭購買機器人,目的是帶來積極的變化和生活改善。在給機器人一些TLC後,該家庭最終被迫面對與人工智能分享世界的現實。

綜上所述

如果您始終如一地喜歡暴力和令人不安的內容,AMC是您的渠道。他們不願意'T具有與其他有線網絡一樣多的電視節目。

但是,電視節目認為他們選擇觀看總是是敘事發展和工藝的絕佳例子。

相關文章: 如何免費觀看沒有電纜的ABC現場直播?

相關文章

How to watch AMC without cable?

At this time, subscribers can watch AMC on six different streaming providers.

Live coverage of AMC is available through DIRECTV STREAM, fuboTV, Philo, Sling TV, and YouTube TV. There is also the independent AMC+ streaming service, which can be accessed through Apple TV, the Roku Channel Store, and Amazon Prime Channels.

Related article: How to Download History Channel Videos?

AMC on FuboTV

Quite a few pay television channels can be accessed through the use of the streaming service known as FuboTV. You are able to record programs on their cloud DVR in addition to watching the channels live in the same manner that they would appear on cable TV. As part of the basic package, they offer AMC in addition to over 80 other channels to their customers.

All of these features are included in the standard distribution. You are able to get a feel for the service by subscribing to fuboTV. Following the conclusion of the free trial, the regular pricing is $69.99 per month. Because there is no obligation on your part, you are free to cancel at any moment. The service is compatible with a wide variety of streaming devices, including Roku, Chromecast, Fire TV, and Apple TV. For additional details, please see the comprehensive evaluation that I've written about FuboTV.

AMC on DIRECTV

Watching AMC is also possible through the use of DIRECTV STREAM. The "Entertainment" bundle offered by streaming services has a starting price of $69.99 per month for channel packages that include AMC. The following is included as part of your subscription to DIRECTV STREAM:

  • view twenty streams at the same time with a single subscription
  • a cloud-based DVR
  • various channels, such as AMC or any of the other channels
  • available on Apple TV, Android TV, Roku, Amazon FireTV, and more.

AMC on Philo

Philo is among the more recent streaming services to make its debut on the market, and it is also among the more affordable options. The value of the service is intended to be increased by the exclusion of costly sports programming from the channels that provide pleasant programs. The AMC network is one of those channels. It is now the most cost-effective method to watch AMC without cable, costing only $25 a month. AMC Premiere is a version of AMC that does not include advertisements and is available to customers of Philo.

You can watch AMC live or on-demand, and the subscription even includes a cloud DVR, all for the low price of $25 a month. You will have access to a wide variety of popular networks, including AMC, as well as HGTV, BBC America, BET, Cheddar, CMT, Comedy Central, Discovery, DIY, Food Network, FYI, GSN, Hallmark Channel, Lifetime, MTV, Nick, History, TLC, and many more.

AMC on Sling

Sling TV provides access to a wide variety of channels, including AMC. Both their “Blue" and "Orange" packages, which start at $35 a month, include AMC in their content lineup.

In addition, the cloud DVR that is included with Sling TV gives you the ability to record your favorite AMC series. The live feed from AMC even allows you to pause and replay previous segments! Sling TV additionally offers on-demand access to AMC.

Sling TV gives subscribers access to a wide variety of networks, including ESPN, ESPN2, ESPN3, TBS, TNT, CNN, Food Network, Cartoon Network, AMC Family, A&E, History Channel, and Disney Channel, among many more.

Related article: How to Fix ESPN Plus Not Working?

AMC on YouTube TV

YouTube TV provides users with not only the ability to watch AMC live online but also with an unlimited amount of storage space for recording their favorite shows. In addition to that, you may access your collection of recorded programs from any location! AMC is included in the standard subscription, which costs $64.99 per month. It is compatible with a wide range of operating systems, including Android, iOS, Apple TV, Fire TV, and Chromecast.

Free access to AMC programming

There is a free trial version available for AMC on four of the streaming providers that are currently available. If you utilize a few different email addresses, you may take advantage of those offers and watch free episodes of AMC for almost a month or even longer. Let's have a look at the free trials that are now being offered:

  • Philo provides a free trial that lasts for seven days.
  • fuboTV provides a free trial subscription for one week.
  • The YouTube TV service provides a free trial period of one week.
  • DIRECTV STREAM provides a free trial for a period of 5 days.

If you cancel before the end of the free trial period, you will not be charged for the service. You may keep using the free trials to acquire almost an entire month's worth of AMC without paying for it. You could watch even more hours of free AMC programming if you were creative with the email addresses and payment methods you used. If you did this, you would also be able to try out a few other live TV streaming services to determine which one suits your needs and preferences the best.

Streaming Devices That Are Supported:

The AMC app is compatible with all of the following streaming devices, including but not limited to:

  • Android Devices
  • Apple's iOS Devices
  • Apple TV Roku
  • Amazon Fire TV

AMC+

AMC live and five other live TV channels are now available to stream for $8.99 per month for users of the new streaming service known as AMC+.

Because the standalone AMC+ service does not support a sufficient number of devices, subscribing to AMC+ through Amazon Prime Video resulted in a more positive experience overall.

Shows on AMC with Amazon Prime Video Channels.

You will be able to view AMC shows on Amazon Prime Video if you add the AMC+ channel to your Prime Video Channels account. This will allow you to watch AMC series using the Prime Video app. AMC, BBC America, Shudder, SundanceTV, and IFC are some of the networks that are included in the premium membership package known as AMC+. You are able to view shows broadcast on these networks without having to endure annoying commercial breaks, and in some cases, episodes are made available to you before they are shown on the linear network. After a one-month free trial, the regular cost of the service is $8.99 per month.

Related article: Download Amazon Prime Videos with StreamGaGa Amazon Prime Downloader

How to download videos from AMC?

StreamGaGa Video Downloader permits you to download episodes of your favorite AMC programs and watch them offline, without interruption from ads or any other types of interruptions, even if you are not connected to the internet at the time. It enables you to download videos very quickly and watch them stream in a continuous manner while maintaining their high definition quality.

Top Features of StreamGaGa Video Downloader

Downloading videos from AMC in 1080p or 4K resolution is simplified and made less complicated when done with the assistance of the StreamGaGa Video Downloader. The resolution of AMC's videos is 1080p, which ensures that they are very clear and simple to follow along with:

  • It will get the job done quickly and efficiently in terms of downloading videos.
  • You won't have to worry about being annoyed by any advertisements, because they won't appear on your screen.
  • It provides a fantastic choice for working on multiple tasks at once.
  • It is a pretty simple method to convert files to the MP4 format.

Steps of Downloading AMC Videos

Here are a few simple steps that you can follow to download AMC using StreamGaGa Video Downloader.

Step 1: Download and Install StreamGaGa Video Downloader

Visit the site ofStreamGaGa Video Downloaderto download and install the software. Launch StreamGaGa and Click "Paste URL" on the upper right of the "Home" page.

Step 2: Copy and Paste the Video URL

You will need to navigate to the AMC website, find the video that you wish to download, then copy the URL to that video. Put it in the space provided.

Step 3: Download the Video

Click “Download” to start the download process.

The downloading process would run in the background, and you could still check out more movies and watch online.

Best shows on AMC+

The Walking Dead

This movie is based on the comic series The Walking Dead.A man Rick Grimes, has been in a coma. He wakes up in a hospital that was abandon and discovered the environment is filled with violence, tattered, and has been filled with the living dead.

Be part of this adventure as he begins to search the city for his wife and son. He leads other survivors through deadly traps to a potential place they can call home.

Ride with Norman Reedus

In order for us to better grasp the culture of motorcycling, Norman Reedus takes us on a spin on his favorite two-wheeler through an open road.

Every new episode begins in a different setting with a different partner, who could be a fan, musician, or legendary action from history. Both of them set off and visit many intriguing locations along the way, such as tattoo parlors, smokehouses, bike stores, and more.

Humans

The action takes place in an alternate version of the present where a 'Synth,' which is a robotic butler, is the most desirable appliance for any household.

A family purchases a robot with the intention of bringing about positive change and improvement in their lives. After giving the robot some TLC, the family is eventually forced to face the realities that come with sharing their world with artificial intelligence.

In Conclusion

AMC is the channel for you if you prefer violent and disturbing content on a consistent basis. They don't have as many television programs as some of the other cable networks do.

However, the television shows that they choose to watch are always excellent examples of narrative development and craftsmanship.

Related article: How to Watch ABC Live Without Cable For Free?

Related Articles