NBC或國家廣播公司是美國英語電視和廣播網絡。有時被稱為"孔雀網絡"因為它的孔雀徽標。在美國,NBC被認為是最古老的主要廣播網絡。如果您訪問NBC網站,您將看到一個非常有條理的主頁。他們提供電視節目,直播,新聞和體育。 NBC還擁有其應用程序,您可以在Android和iOS設備上下載。

憑藉其所有驚人的功能,您是否曾經在電視上沒有電纜的情況下觀看NBC如此多的想法?您是否曾經懷疑是否有辦法將電視節目從NBC下載到MP4?現在它'是時候讓所有願望實現了。以下文章將介紹無線電和最佳NBC視頻下載器觀看NBC的簡便方法,並提供有關如何在Windows或Mac上脫機下載NBC視頻的逐步指南。

相關文章:

DirectV上的孔雀是什麼頻道?

強烈推薦的10部新迪士尼電影

如何觀看用不同語言配音的crunchyroll?

如何在沒有電纜的情況下觀看NBC?

帶有流媒體服務的NBC流

觀看NBC的有線電視電視的一種簡單且負擔得起的替代方案是流媒體服務。儘管價格不同,但它們提供了與有線電視相當的體驗。我們'VE討論了NBC提供的主要服務,因此您可以瀏覽它們並選擇最滿足您需求的計劃。

用Fubo電視流式傳播NBC

NBC的最高流服務之一是FuboTV。通過訂閱其入門訂閱,其中包括105個以上的頻道,每月69.99美元,並讓您一次在10個設備上流式傳輸,您可以觀看NBC Live。除了所有網絡分支機構(在絕大多數領域)外,它還提供了整個NBCuniversal頻道名冊。

帶有DirectV流的NBC流

憑藉其廣泛的頻道陣容並輕鬆訪問本地和區域頻道,DirecTV流(以前的AT&T電視)眾所周知。該服務提供所有本地渠道,大多數NBCUniversal網絡和NBC。氧氣和普遍的孩子是缺席的兩個NBCUNIVERAL通道。這些包含在$ 104.99/月的終極包中,該軟件包提供了130多個渠道,包括第一年的HBO Max。

用吊索電視流式NBC

如果您想以合理的價格播放NBC,則吊索電視是您最好的選擇之一。 Sling Blue僅需35美元,包括NBC,FOX和五個NBCUniversal網絡。如果您'd喜歡。

使用天線是吊索電視提供的另一種選擇。他們'如果您加入了兩個月,甚至會拋出免費的天線。然後將吊帶界面與您的天線站鏈接。不需要多個接口!

與Hulu +直播電視流式傳輸NBC

Hulu + Live TV是最受歡迎的流媒體服務之一,該電視是昂貴的有線電視訂閱的絕佳替代品。每月69.99美元,他們提供包括NBC在內的85多種受歡迎的運動,娛樂和新聞頻道。 Hulu包括NBCuniversal和區域網絡的完整花名冊,就像Fubotv一樣。 Hulu +直播電視的總體頻道較少,DVR存儲空間較少,並且同時流的頻道比FuboTV少。但是,Hulu彌補了這一點,並提供了出色的按需選擇。您的選擇將確定您喜歡哪個。

NBC的電視和移動設備

NBC的電視

您需要與該提供商兼容的流設備,以便在流服務上觀看NBC。這可能是平板電腦,智能手機,智能電視或流媒體設備。所有平台都支持以下設備:

  • 亞馬遜消防電視
  • 蘋果電視
  • Roku

大多數Web瀏覽器還允許您流式傳輸。你'如果您的設備具有Web瀏覽器,則可以使用。要在較大的屏幕上顯示材料,大多數筆記本電腦和台式機也可以鏈接到電視。

NBC的移動流設備

大多數服務還支持平板電腦和智能手機:

  • Android智能手機:第一台Android設備。
  • 蘋果'S iPhone,iPad,甚至某些iPod都被視為iOS設備。

您可以驗證流服務'S網站,用於註冊之前支持的精確版本。

遊戲機

遊戲機可以播放視頻,因此流服務與它們兼容。除DirecTV流外,所有服務都支持Xbox。雖然Oculus得到了Sling TV的支持,但Hulu支持PlayStation和Echo Show。

在NBC上觀看的最受歡迎的節目

50多年來,NBC一直是電視節目的領導者,並且仍然製作了許多最喜歡的觀眾節目。您應該看到的只有幾個節目如下:

  • 美國’S人才
  • 美國忍者戰士
  • 獨自翩翩起舞
  • 這是我們
  • 數據線

如何以簡單的方式下載NBC電視網絡視頻?

您應該使用 StreamGaga視頻下載器 。那裡贏了'在使用StreamGaga視頻下載器下載視頻以供稍後觀看時,請進行任何並發症。最高的音頻和視頻質量將供您查看和聽到。此外,許多來源允許用戶下載實時電視廣播。由於使用此工具所需的技能非常簡單,因此具有不同專業知識的人可能會使用它。

如何通過3個簡單步驟下載NBC電視網絡視頻?

步驟1:下載後安裝StreamGaga視頻下載器。

您可能會通過轉到 StreamGaga視頻下載器 網站,下載它,然後安裝它。打開溪流,選擇"家"屏幕,然後單擊"粘貼URL"粘貼URL。

步驟2:只需複制並粘貼視頻的URL即可。

訪問NBC電視網絡網站,對要下載的視頻進行搜索,然後復制URL。請將其放在適當的位置。

步驟3:將視頻保存到您的PC/Mac。

只需單擊一次"下載"按鈕,下載將開始。在下載過程中,您可以繼續尋找其他電影並在線查看它們。

擁有必要的知識,您現在可以成功地將NBC電視網絡電影下載到您的個人PC或Mac。

常見問題解答

NBC是否可以作為孔雀上的直播?

nbcuniversal'S流媒體平台稱為孔雀。它的許多節目,電影和活動都可以根據需要提供。孔雀(免費),孔雀高級($ 4.99/mo)和孔雀高級Plus($ 9。99/mo)是三個可用計劃。但是請記住,這些程序都沒有提供NBC實時流媒體。

我可以在NBC上觀看什麼運動?

NBC與所有主要體育聯盟簽訂了廣播協議。例如,他們是周日夜足球的獨家來源。當然,NBC將廣播東京奧運會。其中有很多賽車。

相關文章

NBC or National Broadcasting Company is an American English-language television and radio network. It is sometimes referred to as the "Peacock Network" because of its peacock logo. In the United States, NBC is considered the oldest major broadcast network. If you visit the NBC website, you will see a very organized homepage. They provide TV shows, LIVE streams, News, and Sports. NBC also has its app that you can download on your Android and iOS devices.

With all of its amazing features, have you ever wondered so much on how to watch NBC without cable on your TV? Have you ever doubted if there is a way to download TV shows from NBC to MP4? Now it's time for you to make all the wishes come true. The following article will introduce the easy ways to watch NBC without cable and the best NBC Video Downloader with the step by step guide on how to download NBC videos offline on Windows or Mac.

Related article:

What Channel is Peacock on DirecTV?

The 10 Most Highly Recommended New Disney Movies

How To Watch Crunchyroll Dubbed in Different Languages?

How to Watch NBC Without Cable?

Stream NBC with Streaming services

A simple and affordable alternative to cable television for watching NBC is streaming services. Although they are priced differently, they provide a comparable experience to cable TV. We've discussed the main services that NBC provides, so you may browse them and pick a plan that best meets your need.

Stream NBC with Fubo TV

One of the top streaming services with NBC is FuboTV. By subscribing to their Starter subscription, which includes 105+ channels for $69.99 per month and lets you to stream on 10 devices at once, you may watch NBC live. It provides the whole NBCUniversal channel roster in addition to all of the network affiliates (in the vast majority of areas).

Stream NBC with DIRECTV STREAM

With its extensive channel lineup and easy access to local and regional channels, DIRECTV STREAM (previously AT&T TV) is well-known. The service offers all of the local channels, the majority of the NBCUniversal networks, and NBC. Oxygen and Universal Kids are the two NBCUniversal channels that are absent. These are included in the $104.99/month Ultimate package, which offers more than 130 channels, including HBO MAX for the first year.

Stream NBC with Sling TV

Sling TV is one of your finest options if you want to stream NBC at a reasonable price. For only $35 a month, Sling Blue includes NBC, FOX, and five NBCUniversal networks. You may add on CNBC (News Extra) and Oxygen (Lifestyle Extra) for $6 each month if you'd like.

Utilizing an antenna is another option offered by Sling TV. They'll even throw in a free antenna if you join up for two months. The Sling interface is then linked with your antenna stations. Multiple interfaces are not necessary!

Stream NBC with Hulu + Live TV

One of the most well-liked streaming services is Hulu + Live TV, which provides a terrific alternative to costly cable TV subscriptions. For $69.99 a month, they provide over 85 well-liked sports, entertainment, and news channels, including NBC. Hulu includes the complete roster of NBCUniversal and regional networks, just as FuboTV. Hulu + Live TV has fewer channels overall, less DVR storage space, and fewer simultaneous streams than FuboTV. Hulu makes up for this, though, with an outstanding on-demand selection. Your selection will determine which you prefer.

TVs and Mobile Devices for NBC

TVs for NBC

You need a streaming device compatible with that provider in order to watch NBC on a streaming service. This might be a tablet, smartphone, smart TV, or streaming equipment. The following devices are supported by all platforms:

  • Amazon Fire TV
  • Apple TV
  • Roku

Most web browsers also allow you to stream. You're good to go if your device has a web browser. To display material on a larger screen, most laptops and desktops may also be linked to TVs.

Mobile Streaming Devices for NBC

Most services also support tablets and smartphones:

  • Android smartphones: Any Android device out of the first ones.
  • Apple's iPhones, iPads, and even certain iPods are considered iOS devices.

You may verify a streaming service's website for the precise versions that are supported before signing up.

Gaming Consoles

Gaming consoles can play videos, therefore streaming services are compatible with them. All of the services support Xbox, with the exception of DIRECTV STREAM. While Oculus is supported by Sling TV, PlayStation and Echo Show are supported by Hulu.

Most Popular Shows to Watch on NBC

For more than 50 years, NBC has been a leader in television programming and still produces many of the favorite programs of viewers. Just a few of the shows you ought to see are listed below:

  • America’s Got Talent
  • American Ninja Warrior
  • Dancing With Myself
  • This Is Us
  • Dateline

How to download NBC TV Network videos in easy ways?

You should use StreamGaGa Video Downloader. There won't be any complications while using the StreamGaGa Video Downloader to download videos for later offline watching. The highest audio and video quality will be available for you to view and hear. Additionally, a number of sources allow users to download live TV broadcasts. Because the skill set required to utilize this tool is so straightforward, people with different degrees of expertise may use it.

How can I download NBC TV Network videos in 3 simple steps?

Step 1: Install the StreamGaGa Video Downloader after downloading it.

You may get the tool by going to the StreamGaGa Video Downloaderwebsite, downloading it, and then installing it. Open StreamGaGa, choose the "Home" screen, and click "Paste URL" to paste the URL.

Step 2: Simply copy and paste the URL of the video.

Visit the NBC TV Network website, conduct a search for the video you wish to download, and then copy the URL. Please place it in the appropriate location.

Step 3: Save the Video to your PC/Mac.

With just one click of the "Download" button, the download will start. While the downloading process was ongoing, you could continue look for other movies and view them online.

Having the necessary knowledge, you may now successfully download NBC TV Network movies to your personal PC or Mac.

FAQs

Is NBC available as a live stream on Peacock?

NBCUniversal's streaming platform is called Peacock. Many of its programs, films, and events are available on demand. Peacock (free), Peacock Premium ($4.99/mo), and Peacock Premium Plus ($9.99/mo) are the three available plans. But keep in mind that none of these programs provide NBC live streaming.

What sports can I watch on NBC?

NBC has broadcast agreements with all major sports leagues. They are the exclusive source of Sunday Night Football, for instance. Of course, NBC will be broadcasting the Tokyo Olympics. There is a lot of motor racing in this.

Related Articles