您聽說過4K圖片質量嗎?這是一個所謂的高清視頻,可以高質量地欣賞。

最近,成人視頻還以4K質量分發,因為它詳細介紹了屏幕。

但是,你們中的一些人可能對4K的了解不多,因此我想從解釋4K是什麼。

什麼是4K?

首先,4K廣播中的“ k”是指代表用於在1000單位上顯示圖像的點數(像素)數量的符號。投影圖像越詳細。以下是圖像中屏幕尺寸差異的比較。

尤其是在色情視頻的情況下,女演員的皮膚和其他細節的質地比常規的全清晰度更現實。

4K圖像質量的比較

讓我們比較4K和常規高清之間的差異。

這是屏幕上放大細節的圖片。如您所見,當圖像如此之大時,即使在2K處,像素模糊也很明顯。另一方面,4K圖像幾乎與原始屏幕相同,並保留其原始圖像質量。在觀看成人視頻時,即使在相當大的屏幕上,皮膚紋理也可能會細節投影。

4K色情視頻的缺點

不幸的是,4K視頻並非沒有缺點。它的主要缺點是效果在很大程度上取決於設備的性能。在互聯網上進行快速搜索揭示了許多抱怨,例如“我試圖購買4K電影,但看不到太大的差異,或者我的計算機與它不兼容。由於該技術尚未廣泛使用,我仍然擔心事實並不容易享受。

分發4K色情視頻的成人視頻網站

那麼我們在哪裡可以觀看4K色情視頻?

實際上,仍然只有幾個提供4K色情電影的發行網站,而在質量方面,沒有什麼可以期待的,但是我們已經選擇了一些支持4K色情製品的網站。

Fanza上的4K色情視頻(以前是DMM.R18)

Fanza已經開始銷售4K電影。沒有多少,但是其中有些是免費的,因此,如果您想看看它們的樣子,這是一個嘗試它們的好機會。除PC外,還有許多其他兼容設備,例如消防電視設備 / 4K兼容Chromecast / PS5™/ ps4®專業人士,這使您可以在電視的大屏幕上欣賞它。官方網站上提供更多詳細信息。

Digigra的4K色情視頻

Digigra目前總共提供144張4K電影。兩者都可以使用無限的每月訂閱和單一內容。每月訂閱計劃範圍從30天到1年不等,因此您可以選擇最適合您預算的計劃。 3100日元時,30天有點貴,但是電影的質量看起來不錯,因此您可以期望電影的數量增加。我希望這個數字將來會增加。

金發天堂4K色情視頻

這是一個專門用於國外的視頻網站,但日語也得到了很好的支持,作品的數量為356,是其他網站無法比較的豐富陣容。由於這是一個海外網站,因此付款是以美元而不是日元進行的。儘管該網站比日本網站貴得多,但它是一個喜歡西方電影的人不應該錯過的網站。

通常,在分銷網站上註冊4K電影並非沒有失望的可能性,例如微妙的化妝品或不像預期的那樣好,因此我們建議您在購買前仔細考慮您的選擇。

下載4K色情視頻的最佳軟件

有了4K兼容的作品的數量仍然很小,您是否希望您能否下載您每月支付的高費用來訂閱的作品,以便您隨時享受它們?現在,我們將向您介紹一個可以實現這一目標的4K就緒軟件。

溪流Gaga 支持1,000多個不同的視頻流網站,包括Amazon Prime,Netflix,YouTube和其他主要的成人視頻網站,可用於各種目的。流gaga可用於多種用途。

一鍵式操作和在觀看時下載的能力,可以輕鬆保存視頻而無需無聊。通過從主頁上單擊適當站點的圖標或複制和粘貼視頻的URL來自動下載。最重要的4K圖像質量也可以在此處設置。如果畫下的作品具有字幕,也將下載。說這是具有不容錯過的出色功能的下載工具並不是誇張的,因此,如果您有興趣,請檢查一下。

相關文章::【2022最新】javid

2022最新] 5種從Javideo下載色情視頻的方法

2022最新] 5種從Jav Giga下載色情視頻的5種方法

相關文章

Have you ever heard of 4K picture quality? It is a so-called high-definition video that can be enjoyed in high quality.

Recently, adult videos are also being distributed in 4K quality because it reproduces the screen in detail.

However, some of you may not know much about 4K to begin with, so I would like to start by explaining what 4K is.

What is 4K?

To begin with, the "K" in 4K broadcasting refers to a symbol representing the number of dots (pixels) used to display images on a screen in units of 1000. The more "pixels" there are, the richer the power of expression and the more detailed the projected image. The following is a comparison of the difference in screen size in an image.

Especially in the case of erotic videos, the texture of the actress's skin and other details are much more realistic than in regular full high definition.

Comparison of 4K image quality

Let's compare the difference between 4K and regular HD.

Here is a picture of an enlarged detail of the screen. As you can see, when the image is this large, even at 2K, the pixel fuzziness is quite noticeable. On the other hand, the 4K image is almost identical to the original screen and retains its original image quality. When viewing adult videos, the skin texture will probably be projected in fine detail even on a fairly large screen.

Disadvantages of 4K Erotic Video

Unfortunately, 4K video is not without its disadvantages. Its main disadvantage is that the effect depends greatly on the performance of the device. A quick search on the Internet reveals many complaints such as "I tried to purchase a 4K film but could not see much difference, or my computer was not compatible with it. Since this technology is not yet widely used, I am still concerned about the fact that it is not easy to enjoy.

Adult video sites that distribute 4K erotic videos

So where can we watch 4K erotic videos?

In fact, there are still only a few distribution sites that offer 4K pornographic movies, and not much can be expected in terms of quality, but we have picked up a few sites that support 4K pornography.

4K erotic videos on FANZA (formerly DMM.R18)

FANZA has already started selling 4K movies. There are not many, but some of them are free, so if you want to see what they are like anyway, this is a good opportunity to try them out. In addition to PCs, there are many other compatible devices such as Fire TV devices / 4K-compatible Chromecast / PS5™ / PS4®Pro, which makes it attractive to enjoy on the big screen of your TV. More details are available on the official website.

Digigra's 4K Erotic Videos

Digigra currently offers a total of 144 4K movies. Both unlimited monthly subscription and single content are available. The monthly subscription plans range from 30 days to 1 year, so you can choose the plan that best fits your budget. 30 days is a bit expensive at 3100 yen, but the quality of the movies looks good, so you can expect the number of movies to increase. I hope that the number will increase in the future.

Blonde Heaven 4K Erotic Videos

This is a video site specializing in foreign countries, but the Japanese language is also well supported, and the number of works is 356, a rich lineup that other sites cannot compare to. Since this is an overseas site, payment is made in dollars, not yen. Although this site is much more expensive than Japanese sites, it is one site that should not be missed by those who like Western movies.

In general, registering with a distribution site for a 4K movie is not without the possibility of disappointment, such as subtle cosmetics or not being as good as expected, so we recommend that you consider your options carefully before making a purchase.

The best software for downloading 4K erotic videos

With the number of 4K-compatible works still very small, have you ever wished you could download the works you have paid a high fee to subscribe to on a monthly basis so that you can enjoy them at any time? We are now going to introduce to you a 4K-ready software that will make that happen.

Stream GaGa supports more than 1,000 different video streaming sites, including Amazon Prime, Netflix, YouTube, and other major adult video sites, and can be used for a variety of purposes. Stream GaGa can be used for a variety of purposes.

One-click operation and the ability to download while watching makes it easy to save videos without waiting for boredom. Downloading starts automatically by clicking the icon of the appropriate site from the homepage or by copying and pasting the URL of the video. The all-important 4K image quality can also be set here. If the work under the painting has subtitles, they will be downloaded as well. It is not an exaggeration to say that this is a download tool with excellent functions that is not to be missed, so if you are interested, please check it out.

Related articles:: 【2022 Newest】JAVID

2022 Newest] 5 Ways to Download Erotic Videos from JAVIDEO

2022 Newest] 5 Ways to Download Erotic Videos from JAV GIGA

Related Articles