大多數人用來在線觀看自己喜歡的電視節目和電影的方式已從傳統方法轉變為主流方法。近年來,Amazon Prime,Hulu,Netflix等流媒體網站已上升。

隨著智能電視的興起,各種設備的鑄造或鏡像已成為一種相對定期的做法。另一方面,越來越多的製造商導致兼容性問題。考慮亞馬遜'S Firestick,不會立即與其他設備同步。本文展示了 Amazon Com Fire TV鏡像

為什麼要投放亞馬遜消防電視?

有時,在大屏幕上觀看電視節目和電影可能是一種輕鬆而愉快的體驗。屏幕鏡像是一種經濟高效,簡單且直接的方法。它使您可以鏡像在設備上播放的任何內容,並在電視上顯示它,而不會遇到任何滯後或損失圖像質量。

特別是,在討論流媒體播放器時,亞馬遜消防電視棒會出現很多。它'S與Roku和Apple TV一起是市場上最受歡迎的流媒體設備之一。您的電視必須具有HDMI端口,以便您可以將Amazon Fire TV Stick連接到它,並使用它來觀看所有訂閱服務。它'S還可以使用免費的流服務,例如Spotify,YouTube和其他網絡應用程序。

How to Mirror Windows 10 to the Amazon Fire TV Stick

在亞馬遜的許多優勢中'S Fire TV Stick是其使用的便利性,可訪問的大量應用程序以及低成本。它'即使您不穿,S仍然是一個了不起的流媒體設備't使用它利用Amazon Prime服務。不過,當您將其與Amazon Prime視頻結合使用時,它會變得更加令人印象深刻。

如何將鏡像屏幕射擊電視?

儘管亞馬遜消防電視棒可訪問電視上流行的流媒體平台,但它們還提供了將您的設備鏡像到電視的能力。這裡'S您需要做什麼。

在Android上

按照下面概述的說明,您可能會毫不費力地將Android手機的屏幕映射到Firestick上。但是,請驗證兩種設備在開始之前是否鏈接到相同的Wi-Fi網絡。

  1. 設置屏幕鏡像Firestick

使用您的Firestick控件,按並按住主頁按鈕。然後,為使其處於活動狀態,請從菜單中選擇鏡像。作為替代方案,您可以通過選擇“顯示鏡像”在“設置”菜單的“顯示和聲音”部分下啟用鏡像。

  1. Android設備上的設置屏幕鏡像

打開"屏幕鏡像,"解鎖您的手機,然後轉到設置,然後轉到"連接,"您將在哪裡找到可以打開的選項"屏幕鏡像。"此功能還有許多其他名稱,包括無線顯示,智能視圖,屏幕鑄造和奇蹟。

  1. 連接射擊設備

一旦啟用了Firestick/Fire TV,設備的名稱應出現在現在可用的設備列表中。一旦您'選擇您的設備,您要做的就是坐下來等待屏幕鏡像開始。檢查以確認您的消防電視和手機都連接到同一Wi-Fi網絡之前。

在iPhone上

使用iOS Airplay技術,iPhone(iOS)的第三方應用程序Airscreen允許您從iPhone鏡像東西'S顯示器到Firestick設備。為了使用此方法,必須將兩個設備連接到同一網絡,如前所述。

  • 為了使您的Android或iPhone屏幕看起來像在您的Firestick上一樣,只需點擊搜索欄並輸入"氣屏。"
  • 選擇氣屏應用程序,然後單擊“下載”按鈕。
  • 這將在Firestick上鏡像iPhone的屏幕。
  • 安裝應用程序後,打開並選擇"現在開始。"
  • 將iPhone的屏幕投放到消防棒上。
  • 從iPhone上打開控制中心,然後從選項列表中選擇屏幕鏡像。
  • 要開始屏幕鏡像,請從菜單中選擇Firestick設備的名稱。

您現在已經成功地鏡像iPhone'S屏幕到消防電視設備。如果你'不確定該名稱應該是什麼,您可以在氣屏應用中進行檢查或編輯'S設置。

在Windows 10設備上

可以通過將Windows 10鏡像到亞馬遜消防電視的會議上的較大屏幕上的互聯網頁面。第一步是準備好射擊鏡像。在Fire TV上成功激活鏡像功能後,現在有必要激活Windows 10計算機上的鏡像功能。

  • 在你的電腦's右下角,單擊"通知"圖標。
  • 選擇"連接"從出現的菜單中。或者,您可以使用"win + k"鍵盤快捷鍵可直接導航到連接頁面。
  • 從列表中,選擇您的Amazon Fire TV。如果不是'出現,檢查您的消防電視棒'S鏡像功能已打開。
  • 如果鏡像屏幕似乎太小,則可以調整桌面計算機的分辨率。選擇"顯示設置"通過右鍵單擊桌面。
  • 選擇"展示"從菜單中,您可以將分辨率更改為"1280×720。"

屏幕鏡像是't內置?利用第三方申請

由於Google施加的限制,大多數庫存的Android設備(除Chromecast)外,您不允許您將手機鏡像到電視上。如果是這種情況,您可以使用第三方應用程序來鏡像手機的顯示'S屏幕按照下面的部分中提到的步驟。但是,很可能該過程不會像設備上的內置屏幕鏡像功能那樣無縫。

  • 在智能手機上下載並將演員鑄件安裝到電視應用程序中。
  • 在手機和火電視之間建立Wi-Fi連接。
  • 之後啟動該應用程序,然後等待它識別您的消防電視設備。通過點擊名稱,可以啟動屏幕鏡像。

有什麼方法可以觀看Amazon Prime離線嗎?

它'可以在各種設備(例如電視,平板電腦,智能手機或瀏覽器)上觀看Amazon Prime視頻,但是離線觀看呢?

無論你'重新旅行或在您知道自己贏的區域中使用設備't具有牢固的互聯網連接,有幾種選擇用於下載Amazon Prime視頻內容以進行離線查看。

一個普遍且可行的選擇是 StreamGaga Amazon下載器 。無論您身在何處,它都可以工作。您可以使用Amazon Downloader從任何區域主要視頻網站上下載亞馬遜Prime電影,例如美國,德國,日本,英國和其他國家。

StreamGaga Amazon Downloader的功能

StreamGaa Amazon Downloader將為您提供最方便,簡化的用戶體驗,用於在Amazon平台上下載視頻。它還具有使用EAC3 5.1音頻播放1080p的能力。由於GPU的提升,下載速度令人難以置信。

StreamGaga確保使用批處理下載時獲得最快的下載速度。使用此服務,您可以下載高質量的視頻而無需處理煩人的廣告,以便您贏得'必須被視頻粘住'S下載並與廣告混合。

此外,它們使下載時從平台上獲取字幕變得簡單。下載時,您可以更改字幕和音頻的語言。所有這些都導致​​StreamGaga是一個從亞馬遜獲得視頻的絕佳網站。

如何使用StreamGaga下載視頻?

它'S易於使用下載選項。只需按照以下步驟:

  • 選擇您希望使用的流提供商,然後選擇要下載的視頻。
  • 為電影選擇您的首選語言's音頻和字幕軌道。
  • 要開始下載,只需點擊下載按鈕即可。

在討論Amazon Prime和離線流服務時,您應該牢記帳戶的安全性。您可以通過 更改您的Amazon Prime密碼。

除此之外,如果您在手錶列表上有電視節目可以在Hulu上訪問,請檢查是否是否 Hulu與Amazon Prime免費

最後的想法

有時被迫使用微小屏幕可能會很不便。當我們有 Amazon Com Fire TV鏡像 可用的?屏幕鏡像的優點簡直令人信服,無法忽略。這篇文章解釋瞭如何將Android設備,Windows 10 PC或iPhone的屏幕映射到Firestick設備,以便在使用Firestick設備時,您可以在較大屏幕上看到圖像,視頻和其他媒體。

那'所有的東西!多虧了Fire TV,您現在可以觀看自己喜歡的節目或在手機或其他設備上使用您喜歡的應用程序,它們將出現在電視屏幕上。

相關文章

The way most people used to view their favorite TV shows and movies online has transformed from a traditional method to a mainstream method. Streaming sites such as Amazon Prime, Hulu, Netflix, and others have risen to prominence in recent years.

With the rise of the smart TV, casting or mirroring from a variety of devices has become a relatively regular practice. The growing number of manufacturers, on the other hand, causes compatibility concerns to arise. Consider Amazon's Firestick, which does not sync with other devices immediately out of the box. This article demonstrates ways of amazon com fire tv mirroring.

Why Cast to Amazon Fire TV?

Sometimes, watching TV shows and movies on the big screen can be a relaxing and enjoyable experience. Screen mirroring is a cost-effective, simple, and straightforward method. It lets you mirror whatever is playing on your device and display it on your television without experiencing any lag or loss of picture quality.

In particular, the Amazon Fire TV Stick comes up a lot when discussing streaming media players. It's one of the most popular streaming devices on the market, alongside Roku and Apple TV. Your television must have an HDMI port so that you can connect the Amazon Fire TV Stick to it and use it to watch all of your subscription services. It's also possible to use free streaming services like Spotify, YouTube, and other networking apps.

How to Mirror Windows 10 to the Amazon Fire TV Stick

Among the many advantages of Amazon's Fire TV Stick are its convenience of use, the large number of apps that are accessible, and its low cost. It's still a terrific streaming device even if you don't utilize the Amazon Prime service with it. Still, when you combine it with Amazon Prime Video, it becomes even more impressive.

How to Screen Mirroring to Fire TV?

While Amazon Fire TV Sticks provide access to popular streaming platforms on your television, they also provide the ability to mirror your device to a television. Here's what you need to do.

On Android

Following the instructions outlined below, you may effortlessly mirror the screen of your Android phone onto your Firestick. However, please verify that both devices are linked to the same Wi-Fi network before we begin.

  1. Setup Screen Mirroring on the FireStick

Using your Firestick control, press and hold the Home button. Then, to make it active, pick Mirroring from the menu. As an alternative, you can enable mirroring under the Display & Sounds section of the Settings menu by selecting Display Mirroring.

  1. Setup Screen Mirroring on Android Device

To turn on "Screen Mirroring," unlock your phone and go to Settings and then go to "Connections," where you will find the option to turn on "Screen Mirroring." There are a number of other names for this feature, including Wireless Display, Smart View, Screen Cast, and Miracast.

  1. Connect the Firestick Device

Once your Firestick/Fire TV has been enabled, the name of your device should appear in the list of devices that are now available. Once you've selected your device, all you have to do is sit back and wait for the screen mirroring to begin. Check to confirm that both your Fire TV and your phone are connected to the same Wi-Fi network before proceeding.

On iPhone

Using the iOS AirPlay technology, AirScreen, a third-party application for the iPhone (iOS), allows you to mirror stuff from your iPhone's display to a Firestick device. In order to use this method, both devices must be connected to the same network, as described before.

  • In order to make your Android or iPhone screen appear as if it were on your Firestick, simply tap the search bar and type in "Airscreen."
  • Choose the Airscreen application and click on the Download button.
  • This will mirror the screen of your iPhone on your Firestick.
  • Once the app has been installed, open it and select "Start Now."
  • Cast the screen of your iPhone to your Fire Stick.
  • Open the Control Center on your iPhone and select Screen Mirroring from the list of options.
  • To begin screen mirroring, select the name of your Firestick device from the menu.

You have now successfully mirrored your iPhone's screen to the Fire TV device. If you're unsure what the name should be, you can check it or edit it in the Airscreen app's settings.

On Windows 10 Device

It is possible to project internet pages on a larger screen in meetings by mirroring Windows 10 to an Amazon Fire TV. The first step is to have your Firestick ready for mirroring. Following the successful activation of the mirroring feature on your Fire TV, it is now necessary to activate the mirroring feature on your Windows 10 computer.

  • On your computer's bottom right corner, click on the "Notification" icon.
  • Select "Connect" from the menu that appears. Alternatively, you can use the "Win + K" keyboard shortcut to navigate directly to the connect page.
  • From the list, select your Amazon Fire TV. If it doesn't appear, check if your Fire TV Stick's mirroring feature is turned on.
  • If the mirrored screen appears to be too small, you can adjust the resolution of your desktop computer. Select "Display settings" by right-clicking on your desktop.
  • Select "Display" from the menu, and You can change the resolution to "1280 × 720."

Screen Mirroring Isn't Built-in? Make Use of Third-Party Applications

Because of restrictions imposed by Google, most stock Android devices, with the exception of Chromecast, do not allow you to mirror your phone to a television. If this is the case, you can use third-party apps to mirror the display of your phone's screen by following the steps mentioned in the section below. It is probable, however, that the process will not be as seamless as the built-in screen mirroring feature on the device.

  • Download and install the Cast to TV application on your smartphone.
  • Create a Wi-Fi connection between your phone and your Fire TV.
  • Launch the app after that and wait for it to recognize your Fire TV device. Screen mirroring can be started after the device has been recognized by tapping its name.

Is There Any Method to Watch Amazon Prime Offline?

It's possible to watch Amazon Prime Video on a variety of devices (such as your TV, tablet, smartphone, or browser), but what about offline viewing?

Whether you're traveling or using your device in an area where you know you won't have a strong internet connection, there are several options for downloading Amazon Prime Video content for offline viewing.

A prevalent and feasible option is StreamGaga Amazon Downloader. It works regardless of where in the world you are located. You can use Amazon Downloader to download Amazon Prime movies from any of the regional Prime Video sites, such as the United States, Germany, Japan, the UK, and other countries.

Features of StreamGaGa Amazon Downloader

StreamGaGa Amazon Downloader will provide you with the most convenient and streamlined user experience for downloading videos on the Amazon Platform. It also has the ability to playback 1080p with EAC3 5.1 audio. Because of the GPU boost, the download speeds are incredible.

StreamGaga ensures that you get the fastest possible download speed when you use batch download. With this service, you may download high-quality videos without having to deal with annoying advertising so that you won't have to be stuck with a video that's been downloaded and has ads mixed with it.

Furthermore, they make it simple to get subtitles from the platform while downloading. At the time of download, you can change the language of the subtitles and audio. All of this contributes to StreamGaGa being a terrific site from which to get videos from Amazon.

How to download videos with StreamGaGa?

It's simple to use the download option. Just follow these steps:

  • Choose the streaming provider you wish to use and select the video you would like to download.
  • Choose your preferred language for the movie's audio and subtitle tracks.
  • To begin the download, simply hit on the download button.

The security of your account is something that you should bear in mind when discussing Amazon Prime and offline streaming services. You can ensure this by changing your Amazon Prime password.

Aside from that, if you have TV shows on your watch list that are accessible on Hulu, check to see if Hulu is free with Amazon Prime.

Final Thoughts

Being forced to use a tiny screen might be highly inconvenient at times. How come you have to deal with this when we have Amazon com Fire TV mirroring available? The advantages of screen mirroring are simply too compelling to ignore. This post explained how to mirror the screen of your Android device, Windows 10 PC, or iPhone to a Firestick device so that you may see images, videos, and other media on a larger screen while using your Firestick device.

That's all there is to it! Thanks to the Fire TV, you can now watch your favorite shows or use your favorite apps on your mobile or other devices, and they will appear on your television screen.