迪斯尼Plus的訂閱者可能會看到語言問題,平台上的所有內容均以西班牙語出現。這就是為什麼您必須了解如何更改迪士尼Plus上的語言的原因。

除了語言問題外,您可能還希望更改迪士尼Plus帳戶上的默認語言,您可以通過多種方式完成。本文介紹瞭如何切換到迪士尼+流媒體上的任何支持語言'重新使用電話,平板電腦或PC。

什麼是迪士尼加

迪士尼Plus(迪士尼+)是美國和其他一些國家都可以訪問的流行主流流服務。該網站有一個大型的大片電影,原始作品,獨家系列,流行劇集以及互聯網流媒體感興趣的其他數字材料的圖書館。

可以在手機(iOS或Android),計算機,平板電腦,iPad,流媒體設備(Roku,Firestick,Xfinity等),智能電視或遊戲機(Xbox,PS4)上看到迪士尼Plus ,和PS5)。迪士尼+客戶可以訪問各種可自定義的功能和選項,包括更改接口語言的能力。

如何在迪士尼Plus上更改語言?

有人希望改變迪士尼+帳戶的語言有多種原因'S接口。更改語言很簡單,可以在您的任何設備上完成'現在看迪士尼+。

通過按照以下說明來了解如何更改迪士尼Plus上的語言:

1.從個人資料選項中

  • 在智能手機上打開迪士尼+應用程序或通過網絡瀏覽器登錄
  • 單擊/點擊“ 輪廓 ”圖標啟動配置文件設置頁面
  • 選擇“ 編輯配置文件
  • 選擇要更改其帳戶的個人資料
  • 現在,選擇 應用語言
  • 你’D查看所有受支持的語言的列表,點擊/單擊要切換的新語言。

這種方法將改變程序'S語言,這意味著新語言將在整個應用程序中使用。如果您想用另一種語言觀看某個電影,請按照下面的第二種技術進行操作。

2.更改播放電影的音頻

你'重新看迪斯尼+電影,需要更改音頻語言嗎?下面概述了更改迪士尼Plus上音頻語言的技術。

  • 啟動 迪士尼+應用 在您的設備上,或訪問 迪士尼+網站並登錄
  • 打開電影或電視 展示您要看另一種語言。
  • 單擊/點擊“ 音頻和字幕 ”設置按鈕。 (這是放置在右上角的語音泡泡圖標)。
  • 當音頻設置出現時, 選擇語言 你想听。
  • 選擇後, 關閉盒子 您的電影將以新語言流式傳輸。

3.在Roku,Apple TV和其他流媒體設備上

如果你'在手機或計算機以外的設備上重新觀看,請執行相同的步驟:打開迪士尼+應用程序,導航到音頻選項或配置文件設置,然後選擇您喜歡的語言。

迪士尼Plus有哪些語言選項?

迪士尼+流媒體網絡支持14種語言,包括英語(美國和英國),德語,丹斯克,西班牙語和西班牙語(Latinoamerica),弗朗西斯和弗朗西斯(加拿大),挪威語,意大利語,葡萄牙語(Brasil) (瑞典)。

如何從迪士尼Plus下載視頻?

流媒體視頻下載程序需要從迪斯尼Plus下載電影和系列。那裡有很多,許多具有有用的功能和用戶友好的接口。您可以在PC上安裝了下載器,從迪士尼和節目下載任何電影或演出。

最好的迪士尼和下載器軟件

StreamGaa Disney Plus Downloader 是迪士尼+和其他高級流媒體提供商的熟練視頻下載器。它是為Windows和Mac操作系統創建的,與所有版本兼容v7.0。

您可以使用StreamGaga Disney Plus Downloader將迪士尼+電影以MP4格式保存在MP4格式中。字幕可以單獨保存或"恢復"使用下載器進入下載的電影。徹底 有關如何利用此下載器的教程 可以在下面找到。

特徵

  • 最多支持4K分辨率
  • 以MP4格式保存您的下載,以便在任何設備上播放
  • 讓您單獨保存字幕或“remux”進入視頻
  • 從視頻中刪除廣告
  • 快速和容易使用
  • 批量下載模式

下載視頻的步驟

開始,下載並安裝 StreamGaa Disney Plus Downloader 在Windows PC或MacBook上;然後運行程序並按照以下步驟操作。

第一步:

點擊 VIP服務 在左欄上。然後從支持的高級流服務的可用卡中選擇迪士尼+。你’D被帶到另一個窗口登錄到您的迪士尼+帳戶。

第二步:

登錄您的迪士尼+帳戶,並播放您要下載的電影,表演或點播標題。在視頻播放時,將在播放窗口上彈出一個下載窗口。單擊下載按鈕,然後選擇您的首選項。

第三步:

視頻將添加到您的“下載”列表,您可以根據需要下載盡可能多的迪士尼+電影。要查看所有正在進行的下載,請單擊“下載”左窗格上的標籤。

結論

在迪士尼Plus上,如何更改語言?是的,您可以將迪士尼的語言更改為可用的14種語言中的任何一種。這些說明足夠簡單,任何人都可以遵循。如果您需要從迪士尼+下載節目, StreamGaa Disney Plus Downloader 是工作的最佳工具。它消除了迪士尼+電影中的所有限制和廣告,使您可以在不限制的情況下查看自己喜歡的情節。

相關文章

Subscribers to Disney Plus may see a language problem, with all content on the platform appearing in Spanish. That is why you must understand how to change the language on Disney Plus.

Aside from a language problem, you may wish to alter the default language on your Disney Plus account, which you can accomplish in a variety of ways. This article describes how to switch to any of the supported languages on Disney+ streaming whether you're using a phone, tablet, or PC.

What is Disney Plus

Disney Plus (Disney+) is a popular mainstream streaming service accessible in the United States and a few other countries. The site has a large library of blockbuster movies, Originals, exclusive series, trending episodes, and other forms of digital material that internet streamers are interested in.

Disney Plus may be seen on a mobile phone (iOS or Android), a computer, a tablet, an iPad, a streaming device (Roku, Firestick, Xfinity, etc. ), a smart TV, or a game console (Xbox, PS4, and PS5). Disney+ customers get access to a variety of customizable features and options, including the ability to change the interface language.

How to Change Language on Disney Plus?

There are various reasons why someone would desire to alter the language of their Disney+ account's interface. Changing the language is simple and can be done on any of your devices where you're watching Disney+ right now.

Learn how to change the language on Disney Plus by following the instructions below:

1. From the Profile Options

  • Open the Disney+ app on your smartphone or sign in via a web browser
  • Click/tap on the “Profile” icon to launch the profile settings page
  • Select “Edit Profiles
  • Choose the profile you want to change its account
  • Now, select App Language
  • You’d see the list of all supported languages, tap/click on the new language you want to switch to.

This approach will alter the program's language, which implies that the new language will be used throughout the app. Follow the second technique below if you were wanting to view a certain movie in another language.

2. Change the Audio of a Playing Movie

You're watching a Disney+ movie and need to change the audio language? The technique for changing the audio language on Disney Plus is outlined below.

  • Launch the Disney+ app on your device, or visit the Disney+ website and sign in.
  • Open the movie or TV show you want to watch in another language.
  • Click/tap the “Audio and Subtitles” settings button. (It is the speech bubble icon placed at the top-right corner).
  • When the audio settings appear, select the language you want to hear.
  • After the selection, close the box and your movie will stream in the new language.

3. On Roku, Apple TV,and Other Streaming Devices

If you're watching on a device other than a phone or a computer, follow the same steps: open the Disney+ app, navigate to the audio options, or profile settings, and choose the language you prefer.

What Language Options are Available on Disney Plus?

The Disney+ streaming network supports 14 languages, including English (US and UK), German, Dansk, Spanish & Spanish (Latinoamerica), Francais & Francais (Canadien), Norwegian, Italian, Portuguese (Brasil), Suomi (Finnish), and Svenska (Swedish).

How To Download Videos from Disney Plus?

A streaming video downloading program is required to download movies and series from Disney Plus. There are a lot of them out there, many with useful features and user-friendly interfaces. You may download any movie or show from Disney Plus with the downloader installed on your PC.

The Best Disney Plus Downloader Software

StreamGaGa Disney Plus Downloader is a proficient video downloader for Disney+ and other premium streaming providers. It was created for both the Windows and Mac operating system and is compatible with all versions starting with V7.0.

You may save Disney+ movies in brilliant HD (1080p) in MP4 format with StreamGaGa Disney Plus Downloader. Subtitles can be saved individually or "remuxed" into the downloaded movie using the downloader. A thorough tutorial on how to utilize this downloader can be found below.

Features

  • Supports up to 4k resolution
  • Saves your downloads in MP4 format for playback on any device
  • Let you save subtitles separately or “remux” into videos
  • Removes ads from the videos
  • Fast and easy to use
  • Batch Mode for bulk downloads

Steps of downloading videos

To begin, download and install StreamGaGa Disney Plus Downloader on your Windows PC or MacBook; then run the program and follow the steps below.

First Step:

Click on VIP Services on the left bar. Then select Disney+ from the available cards of supported premium streaming services. You’d be taken to another Window to log in to your Disney+ account.

Second Step:

Sign in to your Disney+ account and play the movie, show, or on-demand title you want to download. As the video is playing, a download window would pop up on the playing window. Click on the download button and choose your preferences.

Third Step:

The video would be added to your “Downloading” list, and you can download as many Disney+ movies as you wish. To view all ongoing downloads, click on the “Downloading” tab on the left pane.

Conclusion

On Disney Plus, how can you change the language? Yes, you may change the language of Disney+ to any of the 14 languages available. The instructions are simple enough for anybody to follow. If you need to download a show from Disney+, StreamGaGa Disney Plus Downloader is the finest tool for the job. It removes all restrictions and advertisements from Disney+ movies, allowing you to view your favorite episodes without restrictions.

Related articles:

How to Download Disney Plus Movies on Mac?

Download Disney Plus Movies with StreamGaGa