在孔雀电视流媒体网络上,你会立即获得很多电视网络,你可以流媒体直播电视节目和电影首映。孔雀电视是最好的免费电视直播服务之一,提供大量有用的频道。

有趣的是,就像其他流媒体服务一样,你可以在各种设备上获得孔雀电视应用程序。然而,本文特别关注如何在三星电视上获得孔雀,在Firestick上获得孔雀,或在你的智能电视上获得孔雀,不管是什么品牌。

尽管如此,需要注意的是,Peacock TV还不兼容 "所有 "智能电视品牌/型号。

如何在不同的电视上使用孔雀电视

如前所述,你可以在各种智能电视上获得孔雀电视应用程序,包括电视盒和流媒体硬件设备。基本上,所有智能电视的程序都是一样的;虽然有些电视预装了应用程序,但你可能需要在其他一些智能电视型号上下载孔雀电视应用程序。

在你的智能电视上安装了孔雀电视应用程序后,你就可以开始播放你喜欢的在线电视频道了。现在,你如何在你的智能电视上找到并安装孔雀电视应用程序?以下是需要遵循的简明程序。

1.三星电视上的孔雀

值得注意的是,自2017年以来,孔雀电视应用程序在三星智能电视上得到支持;如果你有一个旧的模型,你将无法得到孔雀电视应用程序。

  • 打开你的三星电视,停留在主界面上
  • 然后,导航到应用程序部分,搜索 "孔雀电视"。
  • 孔雀电视应用程序会弹出,选择它并安装。
  • 安装后,登录你的孔雀电视账户并开始播放。

2.Roku智能电视上的孔雀

要在Roku电视上使用孔雀电视应用程序,程序很简单;另外,该应用程序是免费安装的。

  • 进入你的Roku电视的主屏幕
  • 在左侧窗格中导航到 "流媒体频道"。
  • 搜索孔雀电视,选择该应用程序,并通过选择 "添加频道 "来安装它。
  • 安装完成后,启动该应用程序并登录,开始播放。

3.Firestick设备上的孔雀

如果你拥有Firestick或Fire TV设备,并且你需要在该设备上获得孔雀电视应用程序,这里有一个直接的方法来做到这一点。

  • 启动亚马逊应用商店,搜索孔雀电视
  • 或者,在主屏幕上,你可以搜索孔雀电视,它将显示在搜索结果中。
  • 选择Peacock TV,它应该在应用程序和游戏下。
  • 选择 "下载 "或 "获取",将其安装到你的设备上。
  • 登录到你的孔雀电视账户,享受流媒体。

4.如何在Xfinity设备上获取孔雀电视

你需要Xfinity X1或Flex来播放孔雀电视。有趣的是,Xfinity用户可以免费享受孔雀电视的高级计划。要想以Xfinity用户的身份享受孔雀电视流媒体,请遵循以下指南。

  • 对着你的语音遥控器说 "孔雀"。
    • 或者,你也可以按Xfinity语音遥控器上的 "Xfinity "按钮。
    • 使用右箭头,导航到应用程序菜单。
    • 找到并选择Peacock。
  • Peacock应用程序已预装在Xfinity设备上,所以你只需要登录或注册并立即开始流媒体--这里没有什么需要安装的。

5.Vizio电视

Vizio智能电视用户需要有2016年的机型或支持SmartCast 2.0或3.0的较新机型,才能在电视上获得孔雀电视应用。

  • 在电视的主屏幕上,启动Vizio应用商店
  • 搜索孔雀电视,当应用出现时选择 "添加到主页 "或 "安装"。
  • 一旦应用安装完毕,登录你的账户并开始播放。

有老式电视吗?

如果你的电视不是 "智能 "的,或者是老式智能电视,还有其他方法可以让孔雀电视应用在电视上。你可以使用Roku的流媒体硬件设备,苹果电视盒,Chromecast,Fire TV,以及其他流媒体设备。孔雀电视可以在各种设备上使用,而且该应用程序在所有这些设备上都是免费的。

你能下载孔雀电视的节目吗?

简单的答案是肯定的。就像你可以下载或录制Disney Plus流媒体一样,你可以下载孔雀电视节目和点播电影。但是,这需要使用一个高级软件下载工具--StreamGaGa孔雀电视下载器。这个下载器程序可以在Windows 7.0以上的所有Windows系统上顺利运行,而且使用起来很直观。

孔雀电视下载器

StreamGaGa Downloader

StreamGaGa孔雀电视下载器在下载孔雀电视电影和节目时速度非常快。它将它们保存为MP4格式,并支持批量下载,这要归功于批量模式。StreamGaGa孔雀电视下载器还支持1080p质量的EAC3 5.1音频通道。它可以在Windows电脑上运行,支持大量的灵活设置。

StreamGaGa Peacock Downloader的特点

  • 批量模式
  • 去除视频中的广告
  • 它将电影保存为MP4格式
  • 720p/1080p质量,带有EAC3 5.1或AAC 2.0音轨
  • 将字幕单独保存为SRT文件
  • 保留所有下载电影的元数据信息。

指南。

首先,你需要下载StreamGaGa Peacock Downloader并将其安装在你的Windows操作系统电脑上。安装完成后,启动下载器并按照以下步骤操作。

第一步。

在下载器的主页上点击左窗格的VIP服务选项,在下一个屏幕上,滚动并从支持的高级流媒体服务列表中选择孔雀电视卡

第二步。

登录到您的孔雀电视账户,找到您想下载的电视节目。当你看到节目或电影时,开始播放 - 你会被提示下载电影,点击"立即下载"按钮,查看下载选项/设置。选择你的下载设置,并将电影添加到你的 "下载队列"中。

第三步。

一旦电影被添加到下载队列中,它就开始下载到你的本地存储。你可以通过导航到左侧窗格的"下载"标签来监控下载过程。另外,你可以同时下载多部电影--只需找到电影,播放它们,并将它们添加到下载队列中。

StreamGaGa Peacock Downloader可以从Peacock TV流媒体服务中保存所有你喜欢的电影。它速度快,使用方便。

总结

最后,需要注意的是,孔雀电视还没有在全球范围内提供,该服务只在特定地区提供。因此,如果你生活在受支持的地区之外,你将无法在该平台上流媒体;然而,有一个办法--你可以使用VPN来选择一个支持该服务的虚拟地点。

虽然孔雀电视高级用户有离线下载功能,但有几个限制。为了不受限制地离线享受孔雀电视电影,你应该用StreamGaGa孔雀电视下载器下载节目。你也可以在使用电脑下载电影后将其分享到你的手机上。

相關文章

On the Peacock TV streaming network, you'd gain instant access to lots of TV networks where you can stream live TV programming and movie premiers. Peacock TV is one of the best free live TV streaming services that offer a ton of useful channels.

Interestingly, just like every other streaming service out there, you can get the Peacock TV app on a wide range of devices. However, this article focuses particularly on how to get Peacock on Samsung TV, Peacock on Firestick, or your smart TVs, regardless of the brand.

Notwithstanding, it is important to note that Peacock TV is not yet compatible with “ALL” smart TV brands/models out there.

How to Get Peacock TV on Different TVs

As mentioned earlier, you can get the Peacock TV app on various smart TVs, including TV boxes and streaming hardware devices. Basically, the procedure is the same on all smart TVs; while some TVs come with the app preinstalled, you may need to download the Peacock TV app on some other smart TV models.

With the Peacock TV app installed on your smart TV, you’re all good to go with streaming your favorite online TV channel. Now, how do you find and install the Peacock TV application on your smart TV? Hereunder are the concise procedures to follow.

1. Peacock on Samsung TVs

It is important to note that the Peacock TV app is supported on Samsung smart TVs since 2017; if you have an older model, you won’t be able to get the Peacock TV app.

  • Turn on your Samsung TV and stay on the Home interface
  • Then, navigate to the Apps section and search for “Peacock TV.”
  • The Peacock TV app would pop up, select it and install it.
  • After installation, sign in to your Peacock TV account and start streaming.

2. Peacock on Roku Smart TVs

To get the Peacock TV app on Roku TVs the procedure is straightforward; plus, the app is free to install.

  • Go to the Home screen on your Roku TV
  • Navigate to “Streaming Channels” on the left pane
  • Search for Peacock TV, select the app, and install it by selecting “Add Channel.”
  • After the installation, launch the app and sign in to start streaming

3. Peacock on Firestick Devices

If you own a Firestick or Fire TV device and you need to get the Peacock TV app on that device, here’s the straightforward way to do that.

  • Launch the Amazon App Store and search for Peacock TV
  • Alternatively, from the Home screen, you can launch a search for Peacock TV and it'd show on the search results
  • Select Peacock TV, which should be under Apps and Games.
  • Select Download or Get to install it on your device
  • Sign in to your Peacock TV account and enjoy streaming.

4. How to Get Peacock on Xfinity Devices

You need Xfinity X1 or Flex to stream Peacock TV. Interestingly, Xfinity users can enjoy Peacock TV’s Premium plan for free. To enjoy Peacock TV streaming as an Xfinity subscriber, follow the guide below.

  • Say "Peacock" into your Voice Remote
    • Alternatively, you can press the “Xfinity” button on your Xfinity Voice Remote.
    • Using the right arrow, navigate to the Apps menu.
    • Find and select Peacock.
  • The Peacock App is preinstalled on Xfinity devices, so all you need is to sign in or sign up and start streaming right away - there's nothing to install here.

5. Vizio TVs

Vizio smart TV customers need to have a 2016 model or newer models with support for SmartCast 2.0 or 3.0 to be able to get the Peacock TV app on their TV.

  • On your TV’s home screen, launch the Vizio App Store
  • Search for Peacock TV and select “Add to Home” or “Install” when the app appears
  • Once the app is installed, sign in to your account and start streaming.

Got an Older TV?

If your TV is not "Smart," or it's an older Smart TV, there are other alternative ways to get the Peacock TV app on the TV. You can use Roku's streaming hardware devices, Apple TV box, Chromecast, Fire TV, and other streaming devices. Peacock TV is available across various devices, and the app is free on all those devices.

Can You Download Peacock TV Shows?

The simple answer is yes. Just as you can download or record Disney Plus streams, you can download Peacock TV shows and on-demand movies. However, that requires using a premium software downloader tool - StreamGaGa Peacock TV Downloader. This downloader application runs smoothly on all Windows systems from Windows 7.0, and it is intuitive to use.

StreamGaGa Peacock TV Downloader

StreamGaGa Downloader

StreamGaGa Peacock TV Downloader works very fast in downloading Peacock TV movies and shows. It saves them in MP4 format and supports bulk downloads, thanks to Batch Mode. StreamGaGa Peacock Downloader also supports 1080p quality with EAC3 5.1 audio channel. It runs on Windows computers, supporting a ton of flexible settings.

Features of StreamGaGa Peacock Downloader

  • Batch Mode
  • Removes ads from the videos
  • It Saves movies in MP4 format
  • 720p/1080p quality with EAC3 5.1 or AAC 2.0 audio track
  • Saves subtitles separately as SRT files
  • Preserves the metadata info for all downloaded movies.

Guide:

Firstly, you need to download StreamGaGa Peacock Downloader and install it on your Windows OS computer. After the installation, launch the downloader and follow the steps below.

First Step:

Click on the VIP Services option on the left pane - on the downloader’s homepage, and on the next screen, scroll and select Peacock TV card from the list of supported premium streaming services.

Second Step:

Sign in to your Peacock TV account and find the TV show you want to download. When you see the show or movie, start playing it - you’d be prompted to download the movie, click on the “Download Now” button to view the download options/settings. Choose your download settings and add the movie to your “Download Queue.”

Third Step:

Once the movie is added to the Download Queue, it starts downloading to your local storage. You can monitor the download process by navigating to the "Downloading” tab on the left pane. Also, you can download multiple movies at the same time - simply find the movies, play them, and add them to the Download Queue.

StreamGaGa Peacock Downloader can save all your favorite movies from the Peacock TV streaming service. It is fast and easy to use.

Summary

In conclusion, it is important to note that Peacock TV is not yet available worldwide; the service is only available in select regions. So, if you're living outside the supported region, you won't be able to stream on the platform; however, there's a way out - you can use a VPN to choose a virtual location where the service is supported.

While there is an offline download feature available to Peacock TV premium subscribers, there are several limitations that apply. To enjoy Peacock TV movies offline without limitations, you should download the shows with StreamGaGa Peacock TV Downloader. You can also share the movies to your mobile phone(s) after you have downloaded them using your PC.

Related Articles