許多《權力的遊戲》粉絲無疑對即將到來的《龍之屋》的首映式感到緊張'第一個衍生品,這意味著我們'LL幾乎可以肯定會以某種形式看到龍。一方面,前傳系列是基於喬治·R.R。Martin'S新穎的火與血,它'S完成了,所以'S節目沒有領先於原始資料的風險。另一方面,許多粉絲對《權力的遊戲》季節感到失望,而HBO進行了艱苦的努力,以恢復自己的信仰。

龍之屋釋放日期

《龍之屋》定於2022年8月21日首映。當時,您可以使用HBO和HBO Max上的流媒體階段觀看。

龍之家官方拖車

HBO發布了《龍之屋》的官方預告片,該預告片在視覺上是豪華的,並確認了潛在的情節和整體基調。但是要弄清楚那些好奇的問題,這將不僅僅是一個體面的預告片。

持續一分鐘的預告片緊隨"火與血,"讓觀眾瞥見背叛,衝突,當然還有龍!

除了七個月前出版的最初的預告片外,這座龍拖車還為我們提供了更詳細的觀察's情節和美學,直到現在一直保持著包裹。

我們'Ve從未見過龍在動作中。還清楚地看到了新的鐵寶座,它更接近原始的鐵寶座想法。拖車中顯示了龍石的現實渲染,因此我們可以看到塗漆的桌子的深色海岸線和照明室的樣子。我們還在《龍故事》的屋子裡看到了一個關鍵的里程碑:Rhaenyra Targaryen公主'有爭議的任命為鐵寶座'繼承人。

龍之屋

龍之屋的主要角色和星星如下:

  • 國王Viserys Targaryen(由Paddy Considine刻畫)
  • Alicent Hightower(Olivia Cooke刻畫)
  • Rahimyar Targaryen公主(由Emma D刻畫'Arcy)
  • 守護王王子塔加里安(由馬特·史密斯(Matt Smith)飾演)
  • 科利斯勳爵韋里昂又名“海蛇”(由史蒂夫·圖森(Steve Toussaint)描繪)
  • Rhaenys公主Velaryon(由Eve Best刻畫)
  • 奧托·希戈特(Rhys Ifans刻畫)
  • Mysaria(由Sonoya Mizuno刻畫)
  • Ser Criston Cole(Fabien Frankel刻畫)

dragon

我們已經知道,龍之屋將基於喬治·R·R·馬丁'S最暢銷的衍生產品,Fire&Blood,跟隨Targaryen王朝'從征服者艾貢(Aegon)到瘋狂的埃里斯(Aerys)統治時期,S起來並崩潰。另一方面,電視節目經常偏離其原始材料。

根據最新的預告片的說法,高級人士和塔加里人將是龍之屋的戰鬥家庭'動作。

我們在守護程序塔加里安(Daemon Targaryen)和國王奧托·希戈特(Otto Hightower)的手之間看到了一部緊張的對抗的電影,每部都由自己的軍隊支持。在預告片中,我們看到Otto Hightower悄悄地推動了他的女兒向鐵王座發起競標,告訴她,"您有贏得勝利的動力。"

如果您仔細觀察,您可能會在一個害怕的Rhaenyra公主上看到Alicent Hightower女王的Hightower刺。

我們'LL必須再等待幾個月才能找出哪個側面房屋,Velaryon和Baratheon會選擇,誰將採取第一步,誰將贏得鐵王位。

在哪裡看龍的房子?

你可以看"dragon"專門在HBO和HBO Max上。 HBO Max是美國和其他一些國家提供的新的高級流媒體服務。該平台使您可以查看所有最喜歡的HBO原創和劇集,包括新的和舊的。有動漫,動作,浪漫和更多的節目供您選擇。 Dragon House of the Dragon將於2022年8月21日在HBO Max上提供。如果您想在HBO Max上觀看龍之家,則可以高清播放。

如何離線觀看龍之家?

您是否想在沒有互聯網連接的情況下觀看HBO Max上的龍之家?是的,這是可能的。 HBO Max下載僅有效期一個月。下載電影可讓您在沒有互聯網連接的情況下觀看它們並將其永遠保留。但是,您如何去做呢?

大學教師'擔心; StreamGaga HBO下載器 將節省一天。 StreamGaga HBO Downloader是一個很棒的工具,可讓您下載所有最喜歡的HBO Max電影和高清劇集。該程序允許您隨時觀看任何設備的不同劇集。

StreamGaga下載器的功能。

各種平台

該工具使您不僅可以從HBO Max下載節目,還可以從其他平台上下載節目,包括Netflix,Disney+,YouTube和Amazon Prime。

輕鬆下載

您可以使用簡單的步驟下載您選擇的任何內容。即使您沒有快速的互聯網服務,該應用程序仍在下載。

廣告免費

該下載工具無廣告,可讓您觀看所喜歡的任何東西,而不會中斷。觀看您最喜歡的節目而沒有任何煩人的廣告。

多次下載

您開始一次下載多個文件。下載在後台繼續進行,同時您可以做其他事情。

字幕

此工具允許您下載字幕文件。

高度兼容

您可以使用此工具在任何設備上下載東西,包括手機,筆記本電腦,PC和智能電視,

自動下載

這是最有趣的功能之一。這 StreamGaga HBO下載器 自動啟動您在發行時正在觀看的節目的劇集下載。此功能減輕了開始下載的壓力。

如何使用StreamGaGa HBO下載器下載節目?

這是您可以使用此工具下載任何電影的方式,包括HBO Max上的Harry Potter系列和Harry Potter團圓。查找有關下載詳細信息的完整指南 https://streamgaga.com/hbo-max-download

1.安裝streamgaga HBO下載器

首先,您需要在所需的任何設備上下載此工具。您可以在下載它的鏈接 官方網站 。您可以在Mac和Windows設備上下載此應用程序。下載完成後,查找文件並在設備上啟動。

2.找到您的視頻

打開HBO Max Web或應用程序,然後從內部登錄。查找您要保存的視頻。

3.開始下載

現在,您必須播放視頻,選擇質量和字幕選項,然後開始下載。

那’全力!遵循這些步驟,您可以下載HBO Max上的所有Harry Potter電影和電視連續劇。

相關文章:

如何在HBO Max上觀看沙丘?

我可以在HBO Max上觀看毒液2嗎?

有關如何觀看HBO Max在Chromecast上的指南

相關文章

Many fans of Game of Thrones are undoubtedly nervous about the upcoming premiere of House of the Dragon, the show's first spinoff, which means we'll almost certainly see dragons in some form. On the one hand, the prequel series is based on George R.R. Martin's novel Fire & Blood, and it's finished, so there's no risk of the show getting ahead of the source material. On the other hand, many fans were disappointed with the Game of Thrones season conclusion, and HBO has an uphill struggle to regain their faith.

House of the Dragon Release date

House of the Dragon is set to premiere on August 21st of 2022. At that time, you can be available to watch using the streaming stage on HBO and HBO Max.

House of the Dragon Official trailer

HBO has released the official trailer for House of the Dragon, which is visually sumptuous and confirms the potential plot and overall tone. But it will take more than a decent trailer to figure out those curious questions.

The teaser lasting for one minute was followed by a series of incendiary advertising posters for each major character, and it is true to the Targaryen pledge of "fire and blood," giving viewers a glimpse of treachery, conflict, and, of course, dragons!

Apart from the initial teaser, which was published seven months ago, this House of the Dragon trailer provides us a more detailed look at the show's plot and aesthetics, which have been kept under wraps until now.

We've never seen a dragon in action before. Also shown is a clear glimpse of the new Iron Throne, which is closer to the original Iron Throne idea. A realistic rendering of Dragonstone is displayed in the trailer, so we can see what the dark shoreline and illuminated Chamber of the Painted Table look like. We also see a critical milestone in the House of the Dragon storyline: Princess Rhaenyra Targaryen's disputed appointment as the Iron Throne's heir.

House of the Dragon Cast

The main characters and stars for House of The Dragon are as the following:

  • King Viserys Targaryen (portrayed by Paddy Considine)
  • Alicent Hightower (portrayed by Olivia Cooke)
  • Princess Rahimyar Targaryen (portrayed by Emma D'Arcy)
  • Prince Daemon Targaryen (portrayed by Matt Smith)
  • Lord Corlys Velaryon AKA “The Sea Snake” (portrayed by Steve Toussaint)
  • Princess Rhaenys Velaryon (portrayed by Eve Best)
  • Otto Hightower (portrayed by Rhys Ifans)
  • Mysaria (portrayed by Sonoya Mizuno)
  • Ser Criston Cole (portrayed by Fabien Frankel)

House of the Dragon Plot

We already know that House of the Dragon will be based on George R.R. Martin's best-selling spin-off, Fire & Blood, which follows the Targaryen dynasty's rise and collapse from the time of Aegon the Conqueror through the reign of Mad King Aerys. TV shows, on the other hand, frequently deviate from their original material.

The Hightowers and the Targaryens will be the fighting families in House of the Dragon, according to the latest teaser, which shows the Hightowers at the center of all the video's action.

We see a film of a tense confrontation on the coasts of Dragonstone between Daemon Targaryen and Hand of the King Otto Hightower, each supported by his own army. In the teaser, we see Otto Hightower quietly push his daughter to launch a bid for the Iron Throne, telling her, "You have the drive to win it."

If you look closely, you may see Queen Alicent Hightower lunging with a jeweled blade at a terrified Princess Rhaenyra.

We'll have to wait a few more months to find out which side Houses Stark, Velaryon, and Baratheon will choose, who will make the first move, and who will win the Iron Throne.

Where to watch house of the dragon?

You can watch "House of The Dragon" exclusively on HBO and HBO Max. HBO Max is a new premium streaming service available in the United States and a few other countries. This platform allows you to view all of your favorite HBO originals and episodes, both new and old. There is anime, action, romance, and more genres of shows to choose from. House of The Dragon will be available on HBO Max on August 21st of 2022. If you want to watch House of The Dragons on HBO Max, you can stream it in high-definition.

How to watch house of the dragon offline?

Do you want to watch House of The Dragon on HBO Max without an internet connection? Yes, that is possible. HBO Max downloads are only valid for a month. Downloading movies allows you to watch them without an internet connection and keep them forever. But how do you go about doing that?

Don't worry; StreamGaGa HBO Downloader will save the day. StreamGaGa HBO Downloader is a fantastic tool that lets you download all of your favorite HBO Max movies and episodes in high definition. This program allows you to watch different episodes from any device, at any time.

Features of StreamGaGa downloader.

Various Platforms

This tool allows you to download shows from not only HBO Max but also other platforms, including Netflix, Disney+, YouTube, and amazon prime.

Easy Download

You can download anything of your choice using simple steps. The app keeps downloading even if you do not have fast internet service.

Ads Free

This downloading tool is ad-free and allows you to watch anything you like without any interruption. Watch your favorite shows without any annoying ads.

Multiple Download

You start downloading multiple files at once. The download continues in the background while you can do other stuff.

Subtitles

This tool allows you to download subtitle files as well.

Highly Compatible

You can use this tool to download stuff on any device, including your phones, laptops, PCs, and smart TVs,

Auto-Download

This is one of the most fun features. The StreamGaGa HBO Downloader automatically starts the download of the episodes of a show you are watching as they release. This feature relieves the stress of starting the download.

How to download shows with StreamGaGa HBO downloader?

Here is how you can download any movie, including the Harry Potter series and Harry Potter reunion on HBO Max using this tool. Find the full guide on downloading details at https://streamgaga.com/hbo-max-download.

1. Install StreamGaGa HBO Downloader

First, you need to download this tool on any device you want. You can find the link to download it on the official website. You can download this app on both Mac and Windows devices. When the download is finished, find the file, and launch it on your device.

2. Find Your Video

Open the HBO Max web or app and sign in from within. Find the video you want to save.

3. Start Download

Now you must play the video, select quality and subtitles options, and start the download.

That’s all! Following these steps, you can download all Harry Potter movies and TV series on HBO Max.

Related article:

How to Watch Dune on HBO Max?

Can I watch Venom 2 on HBO Max?

Guide on How to Watch HBO Max on ChromeCast