你是否在寻找一个美妙的爱情故事?从爱情喜剧到催人泪下的悲剧,再到更火热的东西,我们编制了一份目前在Hulu上播放的最佳爱情电影清单。有很多新电影可以看,但也有一些真正的经典,获奖者和票房大卖,这要归功于Hulu最近对原创浪漫材料的关注。

所以,不用再多说了,准备好迎接相见恨晚、公开宣示爱意、心理游戏、浪漫姿态、慢舞、诱惑,以及所有其他传统浪漫电影的节奏。

Hulu上的最佳浪漫电影

1.棕榈泉 (2020)

IMDB评分。7.4

故事情节。

Nyles(Andy Samberg)在Palm Springs的一场婚礼上遇到了伴娘和家族的害群之马Sarah(Cristin Milioti)。当Nyles把她从灾难性的祝酒词中救出来时,Sarah对Nyles和他古怪的虚无主义很感兴趣。当他们的即兴尝试被一个奇怪的中断所挫败时,莎拉被迫与尼尔斯一起接受了没有什么真正重要的概念,两人开始对婚礼的庆祝活动进行疯狂的破坏。

2.一天 (2011)

IMDB评分。7.4

故事情节。

在他们大学毕业的那天晚上,艾玛和德克斯特相遇了。我们每年都会在7月15日这个日子的纪念日看到他们。艾玛很聪明,但成功对她来说需要时间,而德克斯特在吸引女士方面没有问题。随着时间的推移,他们的生活走上了不同的道路,他们遇到了新的人,他们逐渐分开。然而,当他们与这些人渐行渐远,他们的生活开始再次出现分歧时,艾玛和德克斯特意识到他们属于一起。

3.火焰中的女人的肖像 (2019)

IMDB评分。8.1

故事情节。

Marianne是18世纪法国的一位少年画家,在她不知情的情况下被委托创作Hélost的新娘画像。因此,玛丽安必须在白天观察她的对象,以便在晚上为她画像。日复一日,两位女士在享受Héloft婚礼前的最后几天自由时,变得更加亲密。

4.泰坦尼克号 (1997)

IMDB评分。7.9

故事情节。

84年后,在凯尔迪什号上,一位名叫罗丝-德维特-布卡特的百岁老人向她的孙女丽兹-卡尔弗特、布洛克-洛维特、刘易斯-博丁、鲍比-布尔和阿纳托利-米凯拉维奇讲述了她在泰坦尼克号上的生活,这一切始于1912年4月10日,当时小罗丝与上等舱的乘客、她的母亲鲁丝-德维特-布卡特和她的未婚夫é登上了船。与此同时,在一场游戏中,流浪者兼艺术家杰克-道森和他最好的朋友法布里奇奥-德罗西赢得了三等舱的船票。而她讲述了从该船出发到1912年4月15日凌晨2点20分沉没的整个故事,这是它的第一次也是最后一次航行。

5.最幸福的季节 (2020)

IMDB评分。6.6

故事情节。

第一次见到你女朋友的家人是很困难的。在她家一年一度的圣诞晚宴上计划求婚更是难上加难--直到你发现他们不知道她是同性恋者。当有智力障碍的艾比(克里斯汀-斯图尔特)发现哈珀(麦肯齐-戴维斯)对她的家人隐瞒了他们的关系,她开始质疑她以为自己了解的女友。

6.赛勒斯 (2010)

IMDB评分。6.3

故事情节。

随着他的社交生活被搁置,他的前妻即将再婚,一个倒霉的离婚者遇到了他的梦中情人,却得知她的生活中还有一个人:她的儿子。约翰已经完全放弃了浪漫,尽管他在婚姻结束七年后仍未结婚。然而,在他的前妻和最亲密的朋友杰米的提示下,约翰不情愿地同意与她和她的未婚夫蒂姆一起参加一个聚会。令他和其他人吃惊的是,他确实遇到了一个人:迷人而活泼的莫莉。他们的化学反应一触即发。恋情迅速绽放,但莫莉对把恋情推向约翰家以外的地方却奇怪地犹豫不决。他疑惑地跟着莫莉回家,发现了她生活中的另一个男人:她的儿子赛勒斯。赛勒斯,一个21岁的新时代艺术家,是他母亲最好的朋友,他们有一种不寻常的关系。赛勒斯会不惜一切代价保护莫莉,并坚决不与任何人分享她,尤其是约翰。很快,两人为了他们都爱的女士卷入了一场智慧的战争—而当一切都结束时,似乎只剩下一个人站着。

7.遗忘的莎拉-马歇尔 (2001)

IMDB评分。7.1

故事情节。

彼得是一名作曲家,也是一个可爱的愁眉苦脸的人,当一个老套的CSI式犯罪节目的明星莎拉-马歇尔在约会五年后抛弃了他时,他心烦意乱。他哭了,咆哮了,闷闷不乐。最后,彼得的继兄布莱恩提供了一个假期,于是他在瓦胡岛的一个度假村订了一个房间,在那里他遇到了莎拉和她的新男友奥尔德斯,一个变态的英国音乐家,当他登记入住时。哭泣和闷闷不乐又开始了,直到彼得被瑞秋拯救,她是一个善良的酒店工作人员,邀请他去夏威夷宴会上玩。彼得又开始活跃起来,尽管他不断遇到莎拉和奥尔德斯。莎拉是否会意识到她所失去的东西,而瑞秋呢?

8.一切之后 (2018)

IMDB评分。6.4

故事情节。

当一对年轻夫妇中的一个成员患上了改变生活的疾病时,他们的关系迅速发展。

9.当哈利遇见莎莉 (1989)

IMDB评分。7.7

故事情节。

在他们都从芝加哥大学毕业后,哈利和莎莉相遇了,她让他搭车去纽约。视频在他们的生活中来回穿梭,他们各自尝试着寻找爱情,但都失败了,一次又一次地碰到了对方。最后,他们成为深厚的友谊,他们都喜欢有一个相反性别的伴侣。但随后他们面临一个问题,"男人和女人能不能在没有性的情况下成为朋友?

10.27条裙子 (2008)

IMDB评分。6.1

故事情节。

简有两个特点:她从不拒绝她的朋友(她当过27次伴娘,无私地准备她朋友的婚礼),她对她的雇主乔治爱得死去活来,梦想着自己的美丽、浪漫的婚礼。她遇到了凯文,一个玩世不恭的作家,他发现她很有吸引力,而她挑衅的妹妹苔丝也在同一周来到了镇上。简站在那里被动地看着乔治爱上了苔丝,一个骗子。更糟糕的是,简可能被要求安排他们的婚礼。与此同时,凯文试图吸引简的注意,并提出了一个可以帮助他的工作进展的精彩建议。简是否能够放开她的情绪?

11.以你的名字呼唤我 (2017)

IMDB评分。7.8

故事情节。

卢卡-瓜达尼诺的新片《请以你的名字呼唤我》是一个感性而美丽的初恋故事,基于André Aciman的畅销小说。这是1983年意大利北部的夏天,Elio Perlman(Timothée Chalamet),一个早熟的17岁年轻人,整天在他家17世纪的别墅里(Esther Garrel)抄写和演奏古典音乐,阅读,并与他的同伴Marzia调情。Elio与他的父亲(Michael Stuhlbarg)和他的母亲Annella(Amira Casar)关系密切,前者是研究希腊罗马文化的著名教授,后者是一名翻译,在一个充满自然奇观的环境中为他提供了丰富的高级文化。虽然埃利奥的成熟和智力能力表明他已经是一个成年人了,但他还有很多地方还很幼稚,还没有成型,尤其是在涉及到心灵问题时。奥利弗(Armie Hammer),一个24岁的美国大学研究生,正在攻读博士学位,有一天作为埃利奥的父亲的年度暑期实习生来到这里。在这个将永远改变他们生活的夏天里,埃利奥和奥利弗在阳光普照的壮丽景色中发现了上升的激情所带来的醉人乐趣。

12.幸运的人 (2012)

IMDB评分。6.4

故事情节。

罗根是一名海军陆战队员,目前驻扎在伊拉克。他看到一张女孩的快照,背面刻有 "保持安全 "的字样。当他的部队遭到袭击时,他正在欣赏这张照片。他活了下来,并认为是这张快照救了他的命。他寻找照片的主人,但找不到他,所以他认为他已经死了。当他回到美国时,他挣扎着适应,仍然被发生的事情折磨着。当他检查照片时,他注意到背景中的一个地标,表明她在路易斯安那州。于是他去那里寻找她。他发现,贝丝是她的名字。他试图向她解释发生了什么,但却无法做到。她怀疑他是去她家的狗窝申请工作的,他们在那里打广告说要找人帮忙。他回答说是的,但她起初对他有一种唠叨的感觉,但她的祖母决定给他一个机会。他没过多久就与她的儿子建立了联系。后来他发现这幅画是属于她哥哥的,但他对哥哥没有印象。他注意到她哥哥的死对她产生了重大影响。他们最终变得亲密无间,这让她的祖母很高兴,但她的前夫却不高兴,他是一名副警长,不断威胁要把他们的儿子从她身边带走。

13.爱,西蒙 (2018)

IMDB评分。7.5

故事情节。

西蒙-斯皮尔,一个十几岁的小伙子,在这部年轻的成长剧中经历了一个不同的罗密欧与朱丽叶故事。西蒙与一个名叫布鲁的男孩建立了电子邮件关系,但唯一的问题是,西蒙不知道他在与谁交流。西蒙需要弄清楚那个男孩是谁,蓝是谁。他也努力在这条路上找到自己。

14.年轻的成年人 (2011)

IMDB评分。6.3

故事情节。

一位小说家在离婚后不久就回到了她在明尼苏达州的小镇上,希望与她的前男友再续前缘,而她的前男友现在已经有了幸福的婚姻,并且是一个刚出生女儿的父亲。

15.第一次约会50次 (2004)

IMDB评分。6.8

故事情节。

亨利-罗斯生活在夏威夷的天堂里,拥有取之不尽的自由奔放的女人。直到他遇到露西-惠特莫尔,也就是说。亨利和露西都很享受彼此的陪伴,并感觉到了一段严肃关系的开始。第二天,当露西接近他时,他没有认出他来,这让亨利感到很困惑。这时,亨利意识到露西患有短期失忆症,无法回忆起每一天。亨利不打算让这一点妨碍他的计划,让她每天都重新爱上他。

16.夏天的500天 (2009)

IMDB评分。7.7

故事情节。

在夏日芬恩这次似乎真的离开了他的生活之后,汤姆-汉森对他与她的短暂相识进行了思考。当她踏入他工作的贺卡公司时,她是新来的行政助理,对汤姆来说是一见钟情。汤姆很快意识到,夏天是他想与之共度余生的女人。夏天不相信男朋友或关系,声称现实生活总是会有障碍,但汤姆和夏天成为了不仅仅是朋友。在汤姆和夏天的所谓关系的起伏过程中,汤姆总是可以依靠他的两个最好的朋友,麦肯锡和保罗来指导。瑞秋,汤姆的青春期妹妹,是他生活中的理性之声。在所有事情都说完之后,汤姆是必须决定是否听从的人。

17.五尺之遥 (2019)

IMDB评分。7.2

故事情节。

斯特拉,一个患有囊性纤维化的女孩,大部分时间是在医院里度过的。她的生活充满了仪式感、界限和自制力,当她遇到威尔时,所有这些都受到了考验,威尔是一个具有同样条件的令人难以置信的迷人少年。他们立即产生了吸引力,但由于种种限制,他们之间必须保持安全距离。随着他们之间的联系越来越紧密,将规则抛出窗外并接受他们的吸引力的冲动也越来越大。爱是没有界限的。

18.照片》(2020)

IMDB评分。6.0

故事情节。

当著名摄影师Christina Eames意外去世后,她疏远的女儿Mae陷入了悲伤、怨恨和不知所措之中。当Mae在一个保险箱中发现一张照片时,她开始研究她母亲早期的生活,这导致了她与一个正在崛起的记者之间的意外浪漫。

19.像疯了一样 (2011)

IMDB评分。6.6

故事情节。

当安娜和雅各布作为学生在洛杉矶大学相遇时,他们立刻坠入爱河。然而,由于安娜是英国人,她决定留下来并打破她的学生签证,而不是在毕业临近时返回英国。她在回家探亲后无法返回美国。安娜和雅各布必须决定他们的关系是否值得在与海关和移民挑战作斗争的过程中承受距离和困难。

20.你有邮件 (1998)

IMDB评分。6.7

故事情节。

在这部可爱的浪漫喜剧中,《西雅图夜未眠》的梅格-瑞恩和汤姆-汉克斯重新联系起来。他拥有一家连锁书店,而她是他在网上认识的女人。两人都完全不知道她拥有他的公司正试图关闭的小店。

我可以在Windows/Mac上离线观看Hulu电影吗?

你想在Hulu上观看离线电影吗?,你想在Hulu上下载精彩的电影,以便以后与你的家人和朋友一起观看并享受它们吗?,别担心,你可以使用StreamGaGa Hulu下载器.

StreamGaGa Hulu下载器让你在任何地方、任何时刻都能流览所有的Hulu节目和电影。,它还可以在Windows或Mac上进行离线操作,从而让你在Hulu上与家人和朋友一起体验家庭友好电影的卓越品质。。

按照上述步骤,您可以随时与家人一起享受最美好的时光。

第一步:

当StreamGaGa下载器在Windows/Mac上启动后,会出现一个选项:"VIP服务",你需要点击它。然后你就可以在选项中看到Hulu并点击它。

第二步:

选择Hulu选项后,寻找你需要的视频、电影或节目,与你的家人一起欣赏。只要你点击播放,你就可以选择音轨和字幕,这在弹出窗口的中间部分可以看到。此后,你需要点击立即下载选项,寻找下载文件的可用选项。

第3步。

当选项打开时,确保你点击紧挨着字幕选项的复选框。这取决于你选择这个选项,因为它允许你阅读字幕和观看Hulu上的电影。这将使你获得Hulu上可供观看的节目的元数据。下一步是选择"立即下载 "选项。这将让你下载你喜欢的电影和节目,并存储在你的设备上,使它们在适当的时刻可用。

融合

如果你喜欢看电影,Hulu提供了一个广泛的选择。你也可以在Hulu上找到最受欢迎的电影,并通过Hulu应用程序的免费试用.此外,电影数据库定期更新,使得在Hulu上找到著名电影并与你的爱人一起观看变得简单。如果你周末没有什么安排,你可以下载各种系列或电影,在线或离线观看。你现在要做的就是拿上一大碗爆米花或一些美味的零食,到Hulu上观看一些精彩的电影。

Are you looking for a wonderful love story to read? From rom-coms to tear-jerking tragedies to something a touch hotter, we've compiled a list of the best romance movies currently streaming on Hulu. There are plenty of new movies to check out, but there are also some true classics, award-winners, and box office smashes in the mix, thanks to Hulu's recent focus on original romantic material.

So, without further ado, prepare yourself for meet-cutes, public declarations of love, mind games, romantic gestures, slow dances, seductions, and all the other traditional romance movie beats.

The Best Romantic Movies on Hulu

1. Palm Springs (2020)

IMDB rating: 7.4

Storyline:

Nyles (Andy Samberg) meets Sarah (Cristin Milioti), the maid of honor and family black sheep, while stuck at a wedding in Palm Springs. Sarah is intrigued to Nyles and his eccentric nihilism when he saves her from a disastrous toast. When their impromptu tryst is foiled by a bizarre interruption, Sarah is forced to join Nyles in accepting the notion that nothing truly matters, and the two begin wreaking spirited havoc on the wedding festivities.

2. One Day (2011)

IMDB rating: 7.4

Storyline:

On the night of their university graduations, Emma and Dexter meet. We see them every year on July 15th, the anniversary of that date. Emma is intelligent, but success takes time for her, whereas Dexter has no trouble attracting ladies. They grow apart over time as their lives take various paths and they meet new individuals. However, when they grow apart from those other people and their lives begin to diverge once more, Emma and Dexter realize that they belong together.

3. Portrait of a Lady on Fire (2019)

IMDB rating: 8.1

Storyline:

Marianne, a teenage painter in 18th-century France, is commissioned to create Hélose's bridal portrait without her knowledge. Marianne must therefore watch her subject during the day in order to paint her portrait at night. Day by day, the two ladies become closer as they enjoy Hélose's final days of freedom before her wedding.

4. Titanic (1997)

IMDB rating: 7.9

Storyline:

84 years later, on the Keldysh, a 100-year-old woman named Rose DeWitt Bukater tells her granddaughter Lizzy Calvert, Brock Lovett, Lewis Bodine, Bobby Buell, and Anatoly Mikailavich about her life on the Titanic, which began on April 10th, 1912, when young Rose boarded the ship with the upper-class passengers, her mother, Ruth DeWitt Bukater, and her fiancé Meanwhile, in a game, Jack Dawson, a drifter and artist, and his best friend Fabrizio De Rossi win third-class tickets to the ship. And she recounts the entire story from the ship's departure to its sinking on April 15th, 1912 at 2:20 a.m. on its first and final voyage.

5. Happiest Season (2020)

IMDB rating: 6.6

Storyline:

It can be difficult to meet your girlfriend's family for the first time. It's even more difficult to plan a proposal over her family's annual Christmas dinner - until you find they have no idea she's homosexual. When Abby (Kristen Stewart), who is intellectually challenged, discovers that Harper (Mackenzie Davis) has kept their relationship hidden from her family, she begins to question the girlfriend she thought she knew.

6. Cyrus (2010)

IMDB rating: 6.3

Storyline:

With his social life on hold and his ex-wife on the verge of remarrying, a down-on-his-luck divorcee meets the woman of his dreams, only to learn she has another guy in her life: her son. John has all but given up on romance, despite the fact that he is still unmarried seven years after his marriage ended. However, at the prompting of his ex-wife and closest friend Jamie, John reluctantly agrees to attend a party with her and her fiancé Tim. To his and everyone else's astonishment, he does meet someone: the stunning and vivacious Molly. Their chemistry is instantaneous. The romance blossoms swiftly, but Molly is strangely hesitant to push it beyond John's home. He follows Molly home, perplexed, and discovers the other man in her life: her son, Cyrus. Cyrus, a 21-year-old new age artist, is his mother's best friend and they have an unusual relationship. Cyrus would go to any length to protect Molly and is adamant about not sharing her with anyone, particularly John. Soon, the two are embroiled in a war of wits for the lady they both love—and only one guy appears to be left standing when it's all said and done.

Related article:Methods to Get Rid of Ads on Hulu

7. Forgetting Sarah Marshall (2001)

IMDB rating: 7.1

Storyline:

Peter is a composer and a lovable sad sack who is distraught when Sarah Marshall, the star of a corny CSI-style crime show, ditches him after five years of dating. He cries, rails, and mopes. Finally, Peter's step-brother Brian offers a holiday, so he books a room at a resort on Oahu, where he meets Sarah and her new beau, Aldous, a perverted English musician, as he checks in. Weeping and moping resume until Peter is saved by Rachel, a kind hotel worker who invites him to a luau to hang out. Peter begins to come alive again, despite the fact that he keeps running across Sarah and Aldous. Is Sarah going to realize what she's lost, and how about Rachel?

8. After Everything (2018)

IMDB rating: 6.4

Storyline:

When one of a young couple's members is afflicted with a life-altering illness, their bond evolves swiftly.

9. When Harry Met Sally (1989)

IMDB rating: 7.7

Storyline:

After they both graduate from the University of Chicago, Harry and Sally meet when she offers him a ride to New York. The video goes back and forth between their lives as they each try and fail to find love, running into each other again and again. Finally, they become a deep friendship, and they both enjoy having a companion of the opposing gender. But then they face the question, "Can a man and a woman be friends without sex getting in the way?"

10. 27 Dresses (2008)

IMDB rating: 6.1

Storyline:

Jane has two characteristics: she never says no to her friends (she's been a bridesmaid 27 times and selflessly prepares her friends' weddings), and she's over over heels in love with her employer, George, dreaming of her own beautiful, romantic wedding. She meets Kevin, a cynical writer who finds her appealing, and her provocative younger sister Tess arrives in town the same week. Jane stands there passively watching George fall for Tess, a con artist. Worse yet, Jane might be asked to arrange their wedding. Meanwhile, Kevin tries to entice Jane's attention and comes up with a brilliant proposal that could help him progress his job. Is Jane able to let go of her emotions?

11. Call Me By Your Name (2017)

IMDB rating: 7.8

Storyline:

CALL ME BY YOUR NAME, Luca Guadagnino's new film, is a sensual and beautiful tale of first love based on André Aciman's bestselling novel. It's the summer of 1983 in northern Italy, and Elio Perlman (Timothée Chalamet), a precocious 17-year-old young man, spends his days transcribing and playing classical music, reading, and flirting with his companion Marzia in his family's 17th-century villa (Esther Garrel). Elio has a tight relationship with his father (Michael Stuhlbarg), a renowned professor of Greco-Roman culture, and his mother Annella (Amira Casar), a translator, who lavish him with the riches of high culture in a setting awash in natural wonders. While Elio's sophistication and intellectual abilities suggest he is already an adult, there is plenty about him that is still naïve and unformed, particularly when it comes to issues of the heart. Oliver (Armie Hammer), a 24-year-old American college graduate student working on his PhD, arrives one day as Elio's father's annual summer intern. Over the course of a summer that will change their lives forever, Elio and Oliver discover the intoxicating pleasure of rising passion among the sun-drenched majesty of the setting.

12. The Lucky One (2012)

IMDB rating: 6.4

Storyline:

Sgt. Logan Thibault (Zac Efron) of the United States Marine Corps returns home from his third tour of duty in Iraq with the one item he feels kept him alive: a photograph of a lady he has never met. He discovers the woman's name is Beth (Taylor Schilling) and travels to meet her, finally accepting a position at her family's kennel. Despite Beth's distrust and troubled life, a romance blossoms, giving Logan optimism that Beth might become more than his lucky charm.

Related article:How to Watch Hulu on Chromecast?

13. Love, Simon (2018)

IMDB rating: 7.5

Storyline:

Simon Spier, a teenage lad, goes through a different kind of Romeo and Juliet story in this young coming-of-age drama. Simon has an email relationship with a boy named Blue, but the only problem is that Simon has no idea who he's communicating with. Simon needs to figure out who that boy is, who Blue is. He also strives to find himself along the road.

14. Young Adult (2011)

IMDB rating: 6.3

Storyline:

A fiction writer returns to her small-town Minnesota home soon after her divorce, hoping to renew a romance with her ex-boyfriend, who is now happily married and the father of a newborn daughter.

15. 50 First Dates (2004)

IMDB rating: 6.8

Storyline:

Henry Roth lives in a Hawaiian paradise with an inexhaustible supply of free-spirited ladies. Until he meets Lucy Whitmore, that is. Both Henry and Lucy enjoy one other's company and sense the beginnings of a serious relationship. Henry is perplexed when Lucy fails to recognize him the next day when he approaches her. This is the point at which Henry realizes Lucy suffers from short-term memory loss and is unable to recall each day. Henry isn't going to let this get in the way of his plans to make her fall in love with him all over again, every day.

16. 500 Days Of Summer (2009)

IMDB rating: 7.7

Storyline:

After it appears like Summer Finn has left his life for real this time, Tom Hansen muses on his brief acquaintance with her. When she stepped into the greeting card firm where he worked, she was the new administrative assistant, and it was love at first sight for Tom. Tom quickly realized that Summer was the woman he wanted to spend the rest of his life with. Summer did not believe in boyfriends or relationships, claiming that real life would always get in the way, but Tom and Summer became more than simply friends. Tom could always rely on his two best friends, McKenzie and Paul, for guidance during the ups and downs of Tom and Summer's so-called relationship. Rachel, Tom's adolescent sister, is the voice of reason in his life. After all is said and done, Tom is the one who will have to decide whether or not to listen.

17. Five Feet Apart (2019)

IMDB rating: 7.2

Storyline:

Stella, a girl with cystic fibrosis, spends the majority of her time in the hospital. Her life is full of rituals, boundaries, and self-control, all of which are tested when she meets Will, an incredibly charming teen with the same condition. There's an instant attraction, but they have to keep a safe distance between them due to the constraints. The urge to throw the rules out the window and accept their attraction grows as their connection grows stronger. Love knows no bounds.

18. The Photograph (2020)

IMDB rating: 6.0

Storyline:

When renowned photographer Christina Eames passes away unexpectedly, her estranged daughter, Mae, is left sad, resentful, and bereft of answers. When Mae discovers a photograph in a safe deposit box, she begins a study into her mother's early life, which leads to an unexpected romance with a rising journalist.

19. Like Crazy (2011)

IMDB rating: 6.6

Storyline:

When Anna and Jacob meet as students at an L.A. university, they fall in love right away. However, because Anna is British, she decides to stay and break her student visa rather than return to England as graduation approaches. She is unable to return to the United States after a visit home. Anna and Jacob must decide if their relationship is worth the distance and difficulty while fighting customs and immigration challenges.

Related aritcle:How Many People Can Watch Hulu at Once?

20. You’ve Got Mail (1998)

IMDB rating: 6.7

Storyline:

Sleepless in Seattle's Meg Ryan and Tom Hanks reconnect in this lovely romantic comedy. He owns a bookshop chain, and she's the woman he meets online. Both are completely unaware that she owns the small shop that his corporation is attempting to close down.

Can I watch Hulu Movies Offline on Windows /Mac

Do you want to watch offline films on Hulu?Are you looking to download great films on Hulu to later watch and enjoy them with your family and friends?Don't worry, you can do it with StreamGaGa Hulu Downloader.

StreamGaGa Hulu Downloader lets you stream all of your Hulu shows and movies anywhere and at any moment.It can also be operated offline on Windows or Mac thus allowing you to experience the excellent quality of family-friendly films with your family on Hulu with your family and friends.

Following the steps, you can enjoy the best time with your family at any time.

step 1:

As soon as the StreamGaGa downloader is launched on Windows/Mac, there appears an option of “VIP Services”, you need to click on it. Then you will be able to see Hulu in the option and click on it.

step 2:

After choosing the Hulu option, look for the video, movie, or show you need to enjoy with your family. As soon as you click to play it, you can choose the audio track and subtitles, which is available in the middle part of the pop-up window. Thereafter, you need to tap on the Download Now option and look for the available options for downloading the file.

step 3:

When the options are open, make sure you click on the checkbox right next to subtitle options.It is up to you to select this option since it allows you to read subtitles and watch movies on Hulu.This will enable you to get the metadata for the shows on Hulu that are available for viewing.The next step is to select "Download Now" choice.This will let you download your favorite movies and shows, and store them on your device, making them available at the appropriate moment.

Conlusion

If you enjoy watching movies, Hulu provides a wide selection to choose from. You may also find the most popular movies on Hulu with the free trail on Hulu App. Furthermore, the movie database is updated on a regular basis, making it simple to locate famous films on Hulu to watch with your loved ones. If you have nothing planned for the weekends, you may download a variety of series or movies and watch them online or offline. All you have to do now is grab a big bowl of popcorn or some tasty snacks and head over to Hulu to watch some amazing movies.