你會發現關於如何獲得Hulu服務的30天免費試用的詳細信息。,你還會發現關於Hulu的計劃、優惠和定價的信息。,如何避免被收取免費試用的費用。

如何獲得Hulu的免費試用?

Hulu爲所有計劃提供免費試用。,某些計劃不會被屏蔽。,計劃目錄將提供給你,你可以選擇你感興趣的計劃。基本訂閱包括30天的試用。與Hulu類似(無廣告)。,你不必在30天內支付任何費用。Hulu提供Hulu + Live TV套餐,允許觀衆獲得7天免費試用。

學生可以以每月1.99美元的優惠價格觀看Hulu。這個計劃對他們來說是不適用的。學生可以得到很大的折扣,這減少了Hulu免費試用後的額外溢出費用。

如何註冊Hulu的免費試用版

  1. 訪問Hulu的官方網站。,如果你喜歡不同的方法,使用谷歌搜索Hulu,並點擊第一個搜索結果。
  2. 向下滾動到底部,你會看到選擇你的計劃部分。。
  3. 現在你可以選擇你喜歡的計劃。Hulu有三種類型的計劃。,它們是Hulu Basic、Hulu with no ads和Hulu + Live TV。通過點擊選擇按鈕選擇你喜歡的計劃。
  4. 現在你需要存入你的保留現金並輸入你的信用卡信息。一旦你的試用期結束,你將被收取計劃金額。

關於"持幣"是這樣的。Hulu希望你能證明你是他們流媒體服務的真正客戶。你有真正的興趣續訂。他們會向你收取1美元,以保持你的會員資格,直到免費試用。然後收費將通過註冊卡自動從你的銀行賬戶扣除。

免費試用後Hulu計劃的費用

如果你對該服務仍然感興趣,你可以考慮在免費試用結束後續訂。,下面列出了不同Hulu計劃的定價選項。

Hulu(基本)計劃的特點

  • 該計劃每月爲6.99美元。
  • 該計劃最多可以容納六個用戶配置文件。
  • 你可以使用電腦/手機/筆記本電腦/平板電腦訪問你喜歡的Hulu節目。
  • 訪問Hulu的原創節目和電影
  • 超過80,000部電影和節目的目錄。

Hulu(無廣告)計劃特點

  • 該計劃每月12.99美元。
  • Hulu基本計劃包括的所有功能
  • 下載你喜歡的節目、電影和方案。
  • 您可以不受干擾地欣賞您最喜愛的節目,沒有中斷或廣告。

Hulu+直播電視計劃的特點

  • 該計劃每月69.99美元。
  • 具有Hulu(無廣告)計劃的所有功能。
  • 你還可以將65個直播電視頻道串聯到你的平臺。

哪些國家可以獲得Hulu的免費試用?

Hulu目前只在日本、波多黎各和其他軍事基地提供。,許多國家都希望Hulu能在他們的市場上提供。Hulu的發展因許可協議而停止。這與其他流媒體平臺如亞馬遜、Disney Plus和Netflix形成對比。,有一種方法可以繞過Hulu的可訪問性。,通過設置VPN,任何人都可以從世界任何地方訪問Hulu的電視和電影目錄。

如何在Hulu的免費試用後不被收費

在下一個計費期開始前取消計劃很重要。,我建議你在29天后取消免費試用。,這將確保你的賬戶沒有意外的金錢損失。

使用Hulu免費試用版可以看什麼?

Hulu提供廣泛的電視節目、電影和只有Hulu觀衆才能觀看的獨家內容。你可以在Hulu上找到《搏擊俱樂部》、《斷背山》和《星際迷航》等經典作品。有許多像《女僕的故事》這樣的好電視節目。你還可以觀看《美國超模大賽》等真人秀節目。Hulu提供各種動作和驚悚電影,以及喜劇、戲劇和驚悚片。還有一些新時代的紀錄片,如"I am Greta" 。

Hulu提供30天的免費試用

除了Hulu+LiveTv計劃外,Hulu允許你在30天內試用其所有計劃,不收取任何額外費用。,該計劃只允許你在7天內訪問Hulu。,你仍然可以在30天內使用Hulu(無廣告)和Hulubasic計劃。,在你註冊時,Hulu會保留你的銀行卡信息。,一旦你的服務結束,他們會從你的賬戶中扣除一定數額。在他們扣除該數額之前,你必須取消免費試用。

Hulu黑色星期五交易

Hulu還爲其客戶提供了一個現成的黑色星期五交易。Hulu用戶每月只需支付1美元即可獲得Hulu基本套餐,而不是每月7美元。這一優惠在11月29日提供。如果你利用這一優惠,你將能夠每月節省6美元,每年72美元。

Hulu黑色星期五的交易觀察者必須記住,這項交易只針對Hulu基本計劃的用戶。Hulu(無廣告)和Hulu+直播電視計劃不符合任何扣減條件。

這都是關於Hulu計劃的。我怎樣才能免費使用Hulu?

我如何下載Hulu電影進行離線觀看?

你可能想知道如何下載Hulu電影,並完美地觀看它們。雖然流媒體是可能的,但它有自己的限制。需要第三方下載工具來克服這些限制。

StreamGaGa Hulu下載器可以讓你離線串流你最喜歡的電視節目和電影。這些只是它提供的衆多偉大功能中的一部分。

  • 視頻可以下載並離線保存,因此你可以隨時隨地觀看。
  • 視頻質量非常好,分辨率高達1080p。
  • GPU-boost負責高下載速度。
  • 批量下載比允許你一次下載一部電影的流媒體服務更方便。
  • 可以觀看沒有廣告的視頻。
  • 由於是mp4格式,視頻與幾乎所有設備兼容
  • 字幕可以單獨下載或添加到視頻中。
  • 你還可以搜索你喜歡的Hulu電影,並直接從該工具中下載。

結語

Hulu是一個優秀的流媒體平臺,擁有龐大的優秀電視節目庫。Hulu允許你下載你喜歡的電影,並毫無問題地欣賞它們。這些電影可以離線保存,這樣你以後就可以訪問它們。該帖子包括Hulu的免費試用信息和一步一步的指南。

相關文章

You will find details about how to get your free 30 day trial of Hulu services.You will also find information about Hulu's plans, offers, and pricing.How to avoid being charged for the free trial

How to Get a Free Trial of Hulu?

Hulu offers free trial for all plans.Certain plans will not be blocked.The plan catalog will be available to you and you can select the plans that interest your needs.A basic subscription includes a 30-day trial.Similar with Hulu (No ads).You don't have to pay any fees for 30 days.Hulu offers a Hulu + Live TV package that allows viewers to get a 7-day free trial.

Students can view Hulu for $1.99 per month at a reduced rate.This plan is not available to them.Students get a substantial discount, which reduces the cost of the additional spillage after the Hulu free trial.

How to Register for a Free Trial on Hulu

  1. Visit Hulu's official site.If you prefer a different approach, search Hulu using Google and click the first search result.
  2. Scroll down to the bottom, and you'll see the Select your plan section..
  3. You can now choose the plan that you like.Hulu has three types of plans.These are Hulu Basic, Hulu with no ads and Hulu + Live TV.Select your preferred plan by clicking on the select button.
  4. You will now need to deposit your hold cash and enter your credit card details.Once your trial ends, you will be charged for the plan amount.

Here's the thing about "holding money".Hulu wants you to prove that you are a genuine customer of their streaming service.You have genuine interest in renewing your subscription.They will charge you $1 to keep your membership until the free trial.The charges will then be automatically deducted from your bank account via the registered card.

Cost for Hulu Plans after a Free Trial

If you're still interested in the service, you can consider renewing your subscription after the free trial ends.Below is a list listing the pricing options for different Hulu plans:

Hulu (Basic) Plan Features

  • This plan is $6.99 per month.
  • This plan can accommodate up to six user profiles.
  • You can access your favorite programs on Hulu using PC/Mobile/Laptop/Tablet.
  • Access to original Hulu shows and movies
  • A catalog of over 80,000 movies and shows.

Hulu (No-Ads) Plan Features

  • This plan is $12.99 per month.
  • All features included in the Hulu Basic Plan
  • Download your favorite shows, movies, and programs.
  • You can enjoy your favorite programs uninterrupted without interruptions or ads.

Hulu+ Live TV plan features

  • This plan is $69.99 per month.
  • All features of Hulu (no ads) plan.
  • You can also stream 65 live TV channels to your platform.

What Countries Can Get a Free Trial on Hulu?

Hulu is currently only available in Japan, Puerto Rico, and other military bases.Many countries would like Hulu to be available in their markets.Hulu's growth is halted by licensing agreements. This is in contrast to other streaming platforms such as Amazon, Disney Plus, and Netflix.There is a way to get around Hulu's accessibility.Access to Hulu's TV and movie catalogs is possible for anyone from anywhere in the world by setting up a VPN.

How to not get charged after a free trial on Hulu

It is important to cancel your plan before the next billing period begins.I recommend that you cancel the free trial after 29 days.This will ensure that there is no unforeseen money loss to your account.

What can I watch with a Hulu Free Trial?

Hulu offers a wide range of TV shows, movies, and exclusive content that is only available to Hulu viewers.You can find classics such as Fight Club, Brokeback Mountains and Star Trek on Hulu.There are many good TV shows like Handmaid's Tale.You can also watch reality TV shows like America's Next Top Model.Hulu offers a wide range of action and thriller movies, as well as comedy, drama, and thriller.There are also some new age documentaries like "I am Greta".

Hulu offers a 30-day free trial

Hulu allows you to try all of its plans for 30 days without any additional charges, except the Hulu+LiveTv plan.This plan only allows you to access Hulu for 7 days.You can still access Hulu for 30 days with the Hulu(no ads) and Hulubasic plans.Hulu will keep your card information when you register.They will deduct a set amount from your account once your service ends.Before they can deduct the amount, you must cancel your free trial.

Hulu Black Friday deal

Hulu also offers a readymade Black Friday deal to its customers.Hulu users will pay only $1 per month to get the Hulu basic package, instead of $7 per month.This offer was available on November 29.You will be able to save $6 per month and $72 per year if you avail the offer

Hulu black friday deal watchers must keep in mind that this deal is only for basic Hulu plan users.Hulu (no ads) and Hulu+ Live TV plans do not qualify for any deductions.

This was all about Hulu plans. How do I get free access to Hulu?

How do I download Hulu Movies for Offline Viewing?

You might be wondering how to download Hulu movies, and watch them perfectly.Although streaming is possible, it comes with its own limitations.A third-party downloader tool is required to overcome these restrictions.

StreamGaGa Hulu downloaderallows you to stream your favorite TV shows and movies offline.These are just a few of the many great features it offers.

  • The video can be downloaded and saved offline so you can watch it whenever and wherever you want.
  • The video quality is superb, with a resolution of up to 1080p.
  • GPU-boost is responsible for a high download speed.
  • Batch downloading is more convenient than streaming services that allow you to download one movie at once.
  • The video can be viewed without ads.
  • Video compatible with almost all devices thanks to the mp4 format
  • Subtitles can be downloaded separately or added to the video.
  • You can also search for your favorite Hulu movie and download it directly from the tool.

Conclusion

Hulu is an excellent streaming platform with a huge library of great TV shows.Hulu allows you to download your favorite movies and enjoy them without any problems.These movies can be saved offline so you can access them later.The post includes information on Hulu's free trial and a step by step guide.