很多人正在从本地有线电视转向IPTV和直播电视流服务。这相当不错,因为它为你节省了合理的月度费用,同时你仍然可以观看所有你喜欢的电视节目、首映式和独家活动--即使在旅途中。

冥王星电视是最好的免费电视直播服务之一,你可以从世界不同地点访问。该服务为其用户提供实时电视节目和点播标题。冥王星电视有50多个直播电视频道可供免费使用。这篇文章解释了如何下载Pluto TV进行电视直播。

冥王星电视概述

PlutoTV

在谈到你可以免费获得的电视直播服务时,Pluto TV实际上是最好的。是的,该服务是100%免费的,可以从不同的地方访问。然而,你可能需要激活你的VPN,以获得访问区域封锁的内容。

如果你下载了Pluto TV,你可以轻松地在电视直播和点播之间切换。尽管冥王星电视是免费的,但它提供了大片、趋势性标题和原创内容。显然,你可能想知道该服务是如何产生收入以整理其费用的?好吧,冥王星电视提供广告/商业广告--这就是他们产生收入的地方。

可悲的是,对于喜欢无广告的在线流媒体人来说,冥王星电视没有提供高级计划;因此,没有办法在该平台上流媒体时关闭广告。但不要担心。有了第三方软件StreamGaGa视频下载器,你就可以在没有广告的情况下离线欣赏Pluto电视节目。

为什么许多人喜欢冥王星电视?

很明显,许多人喜欢Pluto TV,因为它是完全免费的,没有任何付费计划或付费功能。此外,冥王星电视支持点播流媒体,所以你不必支付Netflix的订阅费来观看你喜欢的大片。

虽然你可以从美国境外访问冥王星电视,但你需要一个VPN来解锁其大部分内容。你可以在你的电视、流媒体设备(如Roku和Firestick)、游戏机、Xfinity设备和手机上安装Pluto TV应用程序--以便随时随地播放。

有趣的是,你甚至不需要注册和登记一个账户,就可以开始在Pluto TV上播放。

如何下载Pluto TV应用程序?

该程序取决于你想下载的设备,尽管如此,它主要是去一个官方的应用程序商店安装应用程序。

在手机(iOS和Android)上

  • 打开谷歌游戏商店(Android)或苹果应用程序商店(iOS)。
  • 搜索Pluto TV
  • 你会看到该应用程序出现在搜索结果中
  • 点击Pluto TV的主应用程序,并选择 "安装"。
  • 一旦安装完成,启动该应用程序,并开始流媒体电视直播。

流媒体设备

  • 在主屏幕上,寻找你的流媒体设备的应用程序商店(Roku的应用程序商店被称为渠道商店)。
  • 当你进入应用商店时,搜索Pluto TV
  • 选择该应用程序并安装它
  • 耐心等待安装程序完全运行
  • 启动该应用程序并开始播放

智能电视

Pluto TV内置在一些智能电视中,你只需要在电视的 "应用程序 "部分找到该应用程序,并启动它,开始直播节目。但是,如果你的电视没有内置该应用程序,请到你的电视的官方应用商店去安装它。

注意。除非你非常确信你下载APK文件的网站没有恶意软件,否则不要侧载Pluto TV应用程序。一些APK文件被感染了木马、病毒和恶意软件;因此,获得Pluto TV应用程序的最佳推荐方式是从你的设备的官方应用程序商店下载/安装它。

相关文章。如何下载Pluto TV APK?

你能下载冥王星电视节目吗?

简单的答案是 "可以"。你可以从冥王星电视下载节目,并将它们保存在你的电脑上作为MP4视频。但是,这需要使用第三方的下载程序,这就是StreamGaGa Pluto TV下载程序的作用。

StreamGaGa Pluto TV下载器

StreamGaGa Pluto TV Downloader是一款专业的下载程序,可以让你以清晰的高清质量和良好的音轨下载Pluto电视节目和电影。它可以去除电影和节目中的广告,所以你可以离线、免费、无广告地观看。

StreamGaGa Pluto TV Downloader应用程序仅在Windows操作系统上运行;它具有清晰的界面,因此用户可以轻松了解如何使用该应用程序。从这个下载器中,你将获得其他几个下载器,允许你下载或录制各种服务的流媒体节目

下面是如何使用StreamGaGa下载器软件从Pluto TV抓取点播电影和直播电视节目的详细步骤。

StreamGaGa冥王星电视下载器的特点

  • 批量模式,可同时批量下载
  • 保留元数据信息
  • 去除视频中的广告
  • 720p/1080p质量的EAC3 5.1或AAC 2.0音轨
  • 所有下载的节目和电影均为MP4格式
  • 将字幕单独保存为SRT文件

指南。

首先,你需要下载StreamGaGa Pluto TV Downloader并将其安装在你的Windows电脑上。安装完成后,启动下载器并按照以下步骤操作。

第一个步骤

在下载器的主页上点击左窗格的VIP服务选项,在下一个屏幕上,滚动并从支持的高级流媒体服务列表中选择Pluto TV 卡。

第二步。

登录到你的冥王星电视账户,找到你想下载的节目。当你看到节目或电影时,开始播放 - 你会被提示下载电影,点击"下载"按钮,查看下载选项/设置。选择你的下载设置,并将电影添加到你的 "下载队列"中。

第三步。

一旦电影被添加到下载队列中,它就开始下载到你的本地存储。你可以通过导航到左侧窗格的"下载"标签来监控下载过程。此外,你可以同时下载多部电影--只需找到电影,播放它们,并将它们添加到下载队列中。

摘要

Pluto TV对所有人都是免费的,它提供100多个电视频道。你可以从你的设备的应用商店安装免费的应用程序,如果你需要从该服务中保存视频,StreamGaGa Pluto TV Downloader是最好的选择。

相關文章

A lot of people are switching from local cable TV to IPTV and live TV streaming services. That’s pretty good as it saves you a reasonable monthly cost while you’d still get to watch all your favorite TV shows, premiers, and exclusive events - even while on the go.

Pluto TV is one of the best free live TV streaming services you can access from different world locations. The service provides its users with both Live TV programming and on-demand titles. There are over 50 live TV channels available for free with Pluto TV. This article explains how to download Pluto TV for live TV streaming.

Pluto TV Overview

PlutoTV

Pluto TV is practically the best when it comes to live TV streaming services you can access for free. Yes, the service is 100% free and can be accessed from different locations. However, you may need to activate your VPN to gain access to region-blocked content.

If you download Pluto TV, you can easily toggle between Live TV streaming and on-demand streaming. Even though Pluto TV is available for free, it provides blockbuster movies, trending titles, and originals. Apparently, you may be wondering how the service generates revenue to sort its expenses? Well, Pluto TV serves ads/commercials - that’s where they generate revenues.

Sadly, for online streamers that love to stream ad-free, there's no premium plan offered by Pluto TV; hence, there's no way to turn off commercials while streaming on the platform. But don’t worry. With a third-party software, StreamGaGa Video Downloader, you can enjoy your Pluto TV Shows offline with no ads.

Why Do Many People Prefer Pluto TV?

It's obvious that many people prefer Pluto TV because it is completely free - does not have any paid plans or paid features. Also, Pluto TV supports on-demand streaming, so you wouldn't have to pay a Netflix subscription to watch your favorite blockbuster movies.

Although you can access Pluto TV from outside the US, you need a VPN to unlock most of its content. You can install the Pluto TV app on your TV, streaming devices (ex. Roku and Firestick), gaming console, Xfinity device, and mobile phone - for on-the-go streaming.

Interestingly, you don’t even need to sign up and register for an account before you can start streaming on Pluto TV.

How To Download Pluto TV App?

The procedure depends on the device you want to download the app too; notwithstanding, it is mainly going to an official app store to install the app.

On Mobile Phones (iOS and Android)

  • Open Google Play Store (Android) or Apple App Store (iOS)
  • Search for Pluto TV
  • You’d see the app appear in the search results
  • Tap on the main Pluto TV app and select “Install”
  • Once the installation is done, launch the app and start streaming Live TV

Streaming Devices

  • On the home screen, look out for the app store of your streaming device (Roku’s app store is called Channel Store).
  • When you get into the app store, search for Pluto TV
  • Select the app and install it
  • Be patient for the installation to run completely
  • Launch the app and start streaming

Smart TVs

Pluto TV is built into some smart TV; all you need is to locate the app in the "Apps" section of the TV and launch it to start streaming live programming. But, if your TV doesn't come with the app built-in, go to the official app store for your TV and install it.

Notes: Do not sideload the Pluto TV app, except you're very confident that the website you're downloading the APK file from, is free of malware. Some APK files are infected with trojan, viruses, and malware; hence, the best-recommended way to get the Pluto TV app is to download/install it from your device's official app store.

Related article: How to Download Pluto TV APK?

Can You Download Pluto TV Shows?

The simple answer is “YES.” You can download shows from Pluto TV and have them saved on your PC as MP4 videos. However, this requires the use of a 3rd-party downloader application and that’s where StreamGaGa Pluto TV downloader comes in to help.

StreamGaGa Pluto TV Downloader

StreamGaGa Pluto TV Downloader is a professional downloader application that allows you to download Pluto TV shows and movies in clear HD quality and with good audio tracks. It removes ads from the movies and shows, so you can watch them offline, for free, and without ads.

The StreamGaGa Pluto TV Downloader app runs only on Windows OS systems; it features a clear-cut interface, so the users can understand how to use the app easily. From this downloader, you would gain access to several other downloaders that allow you to download or record streaming shows from various services.

Below are the detailed steps on how to use the StreamGaGa Downloader software to grab on-demand movies and live TV shows from Pluto TV.

Features of StreamGaGa Pluto TV Downloader

  • Batch Mode for simultaneous bulk downloads
  • Preserves metadata info
  • Removes ads from the videos
  • 720p/1080p quality with EAC3 5.1 or AAC 2.0 audio track
  • MP4 format for all downloaded shows and movies
  • Saves subtitles separately as SRT files

Guide:

Firstly, you need to download StreamGaGa Pluto TV Downloader and install it on your Windows computer. After the installation, launch the downloader and follow the steps below.

First Step:

Click on the VIP Services option on the left pane - on the downloader’s homepage, and on the next screen, scroll and select Pluto TV card from the list of supported premium streaming services.

Second Step:

Sign in to your Pluto TV account and find the show you want to download. When you see the show or movie, start playing it - you’d be prompted to download the movie, click on the “Download” button to view the download options/settings. Choose your download settings and add the movie to your “Download Queue.”

Third Step:

Once the movie is added to the Download Queue, it starts downloading to your local storage. You can monitor the download process by navigating to the "Downloading” tab on the left pane. Also, you can download multiple movies at the same time - simply find the movies, play them, and add them to the Download Queue.

Summary

Pluto TV is free for everyone and it offers 100+ TV channels. You can install the free app from your device’s app store, and if you need to save videos from the service, StreamGaGa Pluto TV Downloader is the best choice.