您是否聽說過M3U8文件格式?這是一種用於視頻和音樂的格式,但是與MP4和WAV相比,您可能不會經常看到它或對此有所了解。本文介紹了M3U8文件,並總結了一些下載和播放的方法。讓我們從M3U8的解釋開始。

什麼是M3U8?

M3U8格式和原始MU3格式是媒體文件的集合,它們是文本(字符)格式中的播放列表文件,列出了代表文件位置的URL,以連續播放視頻和音頻。 M3U格式最初是作為MP3音頻文件的播放列表開發的,並且經常用於媒體播放器。

HLS(HTTP實時流)是該播放列表的應用程序,用於通過網絡流動視頻和音頻。輸送服務器將原始視頻和音頻分配到MPEG-2 TS(傳輸流)格式文件中,以10秒的段為單位,以播放順序(按時間順序排列)以M3U8格式創建列表,並將此列表發送到播放器端。

總之,M3U8是一種用於在線流播放的格式,因此無法自行下載和播放。它並不是要保存的。他們中的許多人的設計並不是首先下載的,因為它們不是為保存而設計的。如果您將其理解為包含視頻鏈接的文件,就更容易理解。

如何下載M3U8文件

那麼,有沒有辦法下載存儲在M3U8文件中的視頻?

視頻Getter

視頻Getter 是一個瀏覽器擴展程序,可讓您從網站搜索和下載視頻,因此,安裝後,您就無需執行任何難以下載它們。

以Chrome為例,首先在視頻Getter頁面上添加擴展名。

接下來,打開要下載的M3U8文件的頁面。

當視頻播放時,將出現一個可下載的按鈕,只需單擊它,下載將開始。

視頻半機器人

Internet上有許多站點可以使您轉換文件格式。他們中的大多數將使用一個URL轉換,因此您可以將格式轉換為常規視頻,然後下載。

視頻半機器人 ,您可以簡單地將其粘貼到URL中,選擇要轉換的格式,然後下載。儘管現在需要帳戶註冊,但我們建議使用此方法,因為它也很容易。轉換過程對於美國用戶來說是相同的,因此我們可以使用它而無需考慮任何困難。

但是,缺點是不能保證您每次都能成功下載該文件。它通常取決於文件​​的大小和Internet連接。

由於該網站支持除M3U8以外的許多格式轉換,因此我認為該網站可以在各種情況下使用。

一鍵視頻下載的StreamGaga下載器下載

如果您正在尋找一種快速簡便的下載視頻的方法,那麼使用免費的在線網站是最好的選擇,但是有些視頻可能無法正確下載,因為文件太大。如果穩定性很重要,則使用適當的下載工具更有效。

Streamgaga 是支持大多數視頻和電視分銷服務的下載工具,不僅可以從YouTube等一般站點下載視頻,還可以從Netflix和Amazon Prime等付費分銷站點下載視頻。它會自動執行M3U8提取,並以普通視頻文件格式將視頻保存在計算機上。

在這裡,您也可以簡單地將鏈接複製並粘貼到要下載的視頻,並使用前面介紹的相同過程,然後下載將開始。您還可以將質量,格式設置,甚至可以作為音頻文件下載。在內置瀏覽器中觀看時下載將為您節省很多乏味的等待時間。

這是一個功能強大的下載器,將幾個出色的功能結合在一起,使其成為經常下載視頻的人必不可少的工具。

您可以在其官方網站上免費嘗試一下,因此,如果您不確定,我們建議您安裝並嘗試一下。

相關文章

Have you ever heard of the m3u8 file format? This is a format used for videos and music, but compared to mp4 and wav, you may not see it as often or know much about it. This article introduces m3u8 files and summarizes some methods for downloading and playing them. Let's start with an explanation of m3u8.

What is m3u8?

The m3u8 format and the original mu3 format are a collection of media files that are playlist files in text (character) format that list URLs representing the location of files for continuous playback of video and audio. The m3u format was originally developed as a playlist for mp3 audio files and is often used in media players.

HLS (HTTP Live Streaming) is an application of this playlist for streaming video and audio over a network. The delivery server splits the original video and audio into MPEG-2 TS (Transport Stream) format files in 10-second segments, creates a list in m3u8 format in playback order (chronological order), and sends this list to the player side.

In conclusion, m3u8 is a format used for online streaming playback, so it cannot be downloaded and played by itself. It is not meant to be saved. Many of them are not designed to be downloaded in the first place because they are not designed to be saved. It is easier to understand if you understand it as a file that contains links to videos.

How to download m3u8 files

So, is there a way to download videos stored in m3u8 files?

Video Getter

Video Getter is a browser extension that allows you to search for and download videos from websites, so once installed, you do not need to do anything difficult to download them.

Using Chrome as an example, first add the extension on the Video Getter page.

Next, open the page for the m3u8 file you want to download.

When the video plays, a button for downloading will appear, just click on it and the download will begin.

VIDEO CYBORG

There are many sites on the Internet that allow you to convert file formats. Most of them will convert with a single URL, so you can convert the format to a regular video and then download it.

With VIDEO CYBORG, you can simply paste in a URL, select the format you want to convert, and download. Although account registration is now required, we recommend this method as it is also easy. The conversion procedure is the same for us users, so we can use it without having to think about anything difficult.

However, the disadvantage is that there is no guarantee that you will be able to download the file successfully every time. It often depends on the size of the file and the internet connection.

Since the site supports many format conversions other than m3u8, I think it is a site that can be used in a variety of situations.

StreamGaGa downloader for one-click video downloading

If you are looking for a quick and easy way to download videos, using a free online site is the best option, but some videos may not download properly because the files are too large. If stability is important, it is more efficient to use a proper download tool.

StreamGaGa is a download tool that supports most video and TV distribution services, allowing you to download videos not only from general sites such as YouTube, but also from paid distribution sites such as Netflix and Amazon Prime. It automatically performs m3u8 extraction and saves the video on your computer in a normal video file format.

Here, too, you can simply copy and paste the link to the video you want to download using the same procedure introduced earlier, and the download will begin. You can also set the quality, format, and even download it as an audio file. Downloading while watching in the built-in browser will save you a lot of tedious waiting time.

It is a powerful downloader that combines several excellent features into one, making it an indispensable tool for those who frequently download videos.

You can try it out for free on its official website, so if you are not sure about it, we recommend that you install and try it anyway.

Related Articles