ESPN Plus不工作?旧的缓存文件、网络问题、处于不支持的地区,以及许多其他因素都可能是ESPN+在你的设备或电脑上无法工作的原因。尽管如此,你可以尝试很多技巧,让ESPN+网络在你的设备上重新开始工作。

事实是,让ESPN Plus工作的故障排除指南可能因设备而异。尽管如此,本文分享的大部分技巧对所有设备都有效。ESPN Plus是数百万人访问的流媒体服务,可以在各种设备上访问,以流式传输体育赛事。

ESPN Plus流媒体

ESPN Plus(ESPN+)是一项由华特迪士尼公司和赫斯特公司共同拥有的流媒体服务。它是一项按需服务,专注于提供体育内容,包括顶级联赛的现场体育赛事。该服务还提供原创内容和其他图书馆的内容。

然而,ESPN Plus服务只在美国提供,如果你住在美国以外,你将需要使用VPN来访问这项服务。作为一项高级流媒体服务,ESPN Plus提供不同的订阅计划;基本计划每月6.99美元起,或每年69.99美元。

该服务提供一个订阅捆绑计划,让你以每月13.99美元的价格订阅ESPN Plus、Hulu和Disney+--你会在这个捆绑计划中包括的所有服务的广告支持计划。有了一个活跃的ESPN Plus,你将能够流传来自UFC、大学篮球、棒球、高尔夫、足球等的独家体育直播。

你可以在手机(iOS或Android)、电脑、流媒体设备和智能电视上获得ESPN Plus。如果你在设备上安装应用后无法访问ESPN Plus的内容,请尝试一下这些故障排除技巧。

ESPN Plus不工作?

有相当多的原因,ESPN Plus可能在你的设备上停止工作,这些原因包括。

  • 缓存数据
  • 糟糕的网络问题
  • 与VPN有关的问题
  • 服务器停机
  • 生活在不支持的地区

好吧,有一些方法可以驾驭这种情况,让服务在你的设备上重新工作。

1.检查你的互联网

当你无法访问流媒体服务时,首先要解决的是互联网的问题。检查你的网络速度和延迟;如果你使用的是移动网络,请切换到 "WiFi"。你可能还需要刷新你的网络或重新启动你的互联网设备(重新启动你的WiFi/路由器),视情况而定。这有助于在大多数情况下解决ESPN Plus不工作的问题。

2.清除缓存

清除缓存数据的步骤因设备而异。在手机上,进入 "设置>>应用程序/更多应用程序>>ESPN+应用程序>>存储>>清除缓存。"如果你使用浏览器在网上播放ESPN Plus,清除浏览器的缓存。大多数情况下,要清除浏览器的缓存,你需要打开 "浏览器的设置页面",搜索 "缓存",然后清除它。

3.重新启动你的设备/电视/流媒体设备

如果你在电视或移动设备上流媒体,ESPN Plus应用程序突然停止工作,请尝试重新启动/重启你的设备。这是在你重启了你的互联网设备后,但问题仍然存在。

4.检查ESPN Plus是否已停机

要检查的事情之一是了解在你试图访问ESPN Plus时,ESPN Plus的服务是否已经停机。如果ESPN Plus的服务器停机,显然,你无法访问该服务。你可以使用网络上的任何免费工具检查服务器的状态。如果你确认服务器已停机,你也无能为力,只需等待它们再次上线。

5.卸载并重新安装应用程序

另一个可能的解决方案是卸载该应用程序,然后重新安装它。这个简单的技巧对很多人都有效--对你也会有效。(注意:卸载应用程序后,在重新安装应用程序之前,先重启你的设备,并确保你从官方的应用程序商店安装它。谷歌游戏商店或苹果应用商店)。

6.关掉你的VPN或改变位置

你的VPN可能是这里的罪魁祸首;因此,解决这种情况的方法之一是将其关闭。但是,如果你住在一个不支持的地区,关闭VPN会让你无法使用服务,所以你应该考虑改变你的虚拟位置。

如何下载ESPN Plus视频

在谈论ESPN Plus在你的设备上不工作时,重要的是要知道,你可以下载ESPN Plus视频,并在没有任何广告或限制的情况下离线观看。当你使用一个高级软件--StreamGaGa下载器时,这是有可能的。也就是说,你可以下载ESPN Plus原创视频、体育亮点视频和其他你可能在网络上找到的有趣视频。

有趣的是,视频将被保存为MP4格式,因此你可以在任何设备上播放它们。下载ESPN Plus视频的工作原理与下载Disney+电影类似。下面是StreamGaGa下载器如何帮助你保存ESPN Plus视频的全部细节。

StreamGaGa ESPN+下载器

StreamGaGa Downloader

StreamGaGa ESPN Plus下载器支持720p和1080p分辨率;因此,你将以清晰的高清质量和高质量的音轨来保存ESPN+视频。这个下载器还支持保存字幕,并保留视频的元数据信息。

StreamGaGa ESPN Plus下载器可以去除下载视频中的广告,并将视频保存为MP4格式。有了这个下载器,你可以保存你在ESPN+网络上找到的任何体育视频。

StreamGaGa ESPN Plus下载器的特点

  • 由于采用了批处理模式,可以同时下载多个体育视频
  • 保存视频元数据信息
  • 去除广告
  • 720p/1080p质量的EAC3 5.1或AAC 2.0音轨
  • 支持MP4格式
  • 将字幕单独保存为SRT文件

指南。

首先,你需要下载StreamGaGa ESPN Plus下载器,并将其安装在你的Windows操作系统电脑上。安装完成后,启动下载器并按照以下步骤操作。

第一步。

在下载器的主页上点击左窗格的VIP服务选项,在下一个屏幕上,滚动并从支持的高级流媒体服务列表中选择ESPN+ 卡。

第二步。

登录到你的ESPN+账户,找到你想下载的节目。当你看到节目或电影时,开始播放 - 你会被提示下载电影,点击"下载"按钮,查看下载选项/设置。选择你的下载设置,并将电影添加到你的 "下载队列"中。

第三步。

一旦电影被添加到下载队列中,它就开始下载到你的本地存储。你可以通过导航到左侧窗格的"下载"标签来监控下载过程。另外,你可以同时下载多部电影--只需找到电影,播放它们,并将它们添加到下载队列中。

StreamGaGa ESPN Plus下载器可以从ESPN+流媒体服务中保存任何你认为有趣的电影。它速度快,使用方便。

总结

ESPN Plus是一个一站式的点播流媒体服务,在这里你可以流媒体体育直播。它在美国可用,可以从各种支持的设备上访问。此外,该服务是高级服务,所以你必须订阅一个计划才能流媒体。

当你面临ESPN Plus不工作的问题时--如果你的ESPN+应用程序无法打开,请尝试本文中分享的故障排除技巧,你应该能够解决这个问题。然而,如果它们都不适合你,请联系该服务的支持,并告诉他们这个问题。对于下载ESPN+视频,StreamGaGa Downloader是最好的软件应用。

相關文章

ESPN Plus Not Working? Old cache files, network issues, being in an unsupported region, and many other factors can be the reason of ESPN Plus not working on your device or PC. Notwithstanding, there are pretty many tricks you can try to get the ESPN+ network to start working again on your device.

The truth remains that the troubleshooting guide to get ESPN Plus working may vary from device to device. Notwithstanding, most of the tips shared in this article would work for all devices. ESPN Plus is the go-to streaming service where millions of people visit to stream live sports events, and it’s accessible on a wide range of devices.

ESPN Plus Streaming

ESPN Plus (ESPN+) is a streaming service co-owned by the Walt Disney Company and Hearst. It is an on-demand service that focuses on providing sports content, including live sports events from top leagues. The service also offers Originals and content from other libraries.

However, the ESPN Plus service is only available in the United States, if you’re living outside the US, you will need to use a VPN to access this service. As a premium streaming service, ESPN Plus offers different subscription plans; the basic plan starts at $6.99 per month or $69.99 per year.

The service offers a subscription bundle that lets you subscript to ESPN Plus, Hulu, and Disney+ for $13.99 per month - you’d be on the ad-supported plan of all services included in this bundle. With an active ESPN Plus, you would be able to stream Stream exclusive live sports from UFC, College Basketball, Baseball, Golf, Soccer, and more.

You can get ESPN Plus on mobile phones (iOS or Android), PCs, streaming devices, and smart TVs. If you’re unable to access ESPN Plus content after installing the app on your device, try out these troubleshooting tips.

ESPN Plus Not Working?

There are pretty many reasons why ESPN Plus may stop working on your device; these include:

  • Cache data
  • Poor network issues
  • VPN-related issues
  • Server downtimes
  • Living in unsupported regions

Well, there are ways to navigate the situation and get the service working again on your device.

1. Check Your Internet

The first thing to troubleshoot when you are unable to access a streaming service is the internet. Check your network speed and latency; if you’re on a mobile network, switch to “WiFi.” You may also need to refresh your network or reboot your internet device (reboot your WiFi/router) as the case may be. This helps to fix the ESPN Plus not working issues in most cases.

2. Clear the Cache

The steps to clear cache data differ from device to device. On mobiles phones, go to "Settings >>> Apps/More App >>> ESPN+ App >>> Storage >>> Clear Cache." If you're streaming ESPN Plus on the web using a browser, clear the browser's cache. Mostly, to clear a browser's cache, you need to open the "Browser's Setting Page" and search for "Cache," then clear it.

3. Restart Your Device/TV/Streaming Device

If you're streaming on a TV or mobile device and the ESPN Plus app suddenly stops working, try rebooting/restarting your device. This is after you have restarted your internet device, yet the issue persists.

4. Check if ESPN Plus is Down

One of the things to check is to know if the ESPN Plus service is down at the time you tried to access it. If the ESPN Plus servers are down, apparently, you cannot access the service. You can check the server's status using any free tools available on the web. If you confirm that the servers are down, there's nothing you can do; simply wait for them to come online again.

5. Uninstall and Reinstall the App

Another possible solution is uninstalling the app, then reinstalling it back. This simple trick has worked for many people - it would work for you too. (Note: after uninstalling the app, first restart your device before reinstalling the app, and make sure you install it from an official app store: Google Play Store or Apple App Store).

6. Turn off Your VPN or Change Location

Your VPN could be the culprit here; so, one of the ways to fix the situation is by turning it off. But, if you’re living in an unsupported region, turning off VPN would keep you off the service, so you should consider changing your virtual location.

How To Download ESPN Plus Videos

While talking about ESPN Plus not working on your device, it is important to know that you can download ESPN Plus videos and watch them offline without any ads or limitations. This is possible when you use a premium software - StreamGaGa Downloader. That said, you can download ESPN Plus Originals, sports highlight videos, and other interesting videos you may find on the network.

Interestingly, the video would be saved in MP4 format, so you can play them on any of your devices. Downloading ESPN Plus videos works similarly to downloading Disney+ movies. Below are the full details of how StreamGaGa Downloader helps you to save ESPN Plus Videos.

StreamGaGa ESPN+ Downloader

StreamGaGa Downloader

The StreamGaGa ESPN Plus Downloader supports 720p and 1080p resolutions; so, you will save ESPN+ videos in clearly HD quality along with high-quality audio tracks. This downloader also supports saving subtitles and preserves the metadata information of the videos.

StreamGaGa ESPN Plus Downloader strips off ads from the downloaded videos and saves the videos as MP4. With this downloader, you can save any sports video you find on the ESPN+ network.

Features of StreamGaGa ESPN Plus Downloader

  • Downloads multiple sports videos simultaneously, thanks to Batch Mode
  • Saves videos metadata info
  • Removes ads
  • 720p/1080p quality with EAC3 5.1 or AAC 2.0 audio track
  • Supports MP4 format
  • Saves subtitles separately as SRT files

Guide:

Firstly, you need to download StreamGaGa ESPN Plus Downloader and install it on your Windows OS computer. After the installation, launch the downloader and follow the steps below.

First Step:

Click on the VIP Services option on the left pane - on the downloader’s homepage, and on the next screen, scroll and select ESPN+ card from the list of supported premium streaming services.

Second Step:

Sign in to your ESPN+ account and find the show you want to download. When you see the show or movie, start playing it - you’d be prompted to download the movie, click on the “Download” button to view the download options/settings. Choose your download settings and add the movie to your “Download Queue.”

Third Step:

Once the movie is added to the Download Queue, it starts downloading to your local storage. You can monitor the download process by navigating to the "Downloading” tab on the left pane. Also, you can download multiple movies at the same time - simply find the movies, play them, and add them to the Download Queue.

StreamGaGa ESPN Plus Downloader can save any movie you find interesting from the ESPN+ streaming service. It is fast and easy to use.

Summary

ESPN Plus is one of the one-stop on-demand streaming services where you can stream live sports. It is available in the United States and can be accessed from a wide range of supported devices. Also, the service is premium, so you have to subscribe to a plan to stream.

When you’re faced with ESPN Plus not working issue - If your ESPN+ app is not opening, try the troubleshooting tips shared in this article and you should be able to fix the situation. However, if none of them works for you, contact the service’s support and tell them about it. For downloading ESPN+ videos, StreamGaGa Downloader is the best software app to use.

Related article:

How to Activate FXNetworks on All Devices?

What Sports are Played in the Winter? 8 Popular Winter Sports!